Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 4 Reviews in:

Monmouth Junction

Average Rating: 4.25


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2017

Monmouth Junction, NJ

Review:

I so appreciated the quick response time (1 1/2 hours after calling). Cory was friendly, very capable, and didn't make me feel like an idiot when the problem was determined to be just a ceiling plug which had come undone. Great company and employees.

Anne P


Response:

Anne P, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Monmouth Junction, NJ

Review:

I paid $480 for replacing 10 rollers in one garage door (a 10-rollers set actually cost only $25-$40 in total in homedepot and any website . ) The technician spent less than 20 minutes to replace the rollers. It is a Way overcharging. Don't ever do business with this company if you don't want to be ripped off!!! When I called to make appointment, I was told $85 service fee counted into the total charge and no more labor fee if the work is done within an hour. Feel very bad about it. $480 for a job that should not be over $150

Dr. Chen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/04/2016

Monmouth Junction, NJ

Review:

I was happy with the quickness of the arrival. The technician analyzed the problem almost immediately. He replaced the broken sprocket and suggested a few other repairs which we agreed to. My only complaint is that it seemed extraordinarily expensive, but if the parts last a long time then it may be worth it. But that is yet to be determined. What was purchased was sprocket, springs, rollers, pulleys.

Jeanette Voight


Response:

Jeanette Voight, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2015

Monmouth Junction, NJ

Review:

We were told that the technician would take the $30 coupon that we had got in money saver mail and that there would be no extra charge for labor except parts and the $89 call charge. we tried to explain to the technician but he would not listen and said if we use the coupon he will have to charge $35 more for the job though no parts were used. Unfair, very unfair.

Sunil Vindyala


Response:

Sunil, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We are very sorry for the misunderstanding and we will review this invoice with our technicians to prevent this from happening in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 48 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 26 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 78 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 132 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 102 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...