Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Princeton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Brandon did a great job. He explained everything he was doing and the price. He is a great asset to your company. He was very courteous.

Rosemary Gorman


Response:

Rosemary Gorman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/20/2017

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Excellent quick same day service.

Paul Nagle


Response:

Paul Nagle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Rick Jones did a great job with two garage door repairs. He was friendly and professional.

Mathew Fung


Response:

Mathew Fung, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2017

Princeton, NJ

Review:

very courteous, came when he said he would, finished the job and cleaned up thoroughly. Everything works perfectly

Joel Heymsfeld


Response:

Joel Heymsfeld, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2016

Princeton, NJ

Review:

I had used the services of Precision Garage opener in past and was very happy then. Since the other door started giving me trouble, I decided to call them again and I think that was the right decision. The technician came on time and completed the work quickly. He gave me the price before starting the repairs and there was no change in the cost after the work was completed. I will always recommend this company for any issues with Garage door openers.

Chandrashekar Raje


Response:

Chandrashekar Raje, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2016

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Jason was great. He was on time, assessed the situation and made necessary adjustments without unreasonable costs. He was friendly, courteous and got the job done quickly. I would recommend him for sure.

Michael & beth Lichtman


Response:

Michael & Beth Lichtman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2016

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Your technician arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, replaced the motor on our garage door quickly, and cleaned up thoroughly. We were very pleased with the service.

Holly Smith


Response:

Holly Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Brian who came to fix my door will always be the guy to fix my door from now on and forever! Enough said. Your site needs work...he rebuilt all of it except the door & motor

David Perl


Response:

David Perl, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2015

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Really fast, professional and excellent service. Thank you!

Corina Tarnita


Response:

Corina Tarnita, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2015

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Gary understood the problem quickly, explained it fully, and took care of it completely. We are very appreciative of his good service.

Allison Politziner


Response:

Alison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2015

Princeton, NJ

Review:

I called Sunday at 5:45PM, Cody was at my home at 8:30AM on Monday. On his way to my home, he called to give a heads up he was on the way and what time he'd arrive. Once he started work, it only took about 30 minutes to replace the broken spring and we were back in business. Even better - it was 14 years ago that Precision replaced both springs for us, and we had a 15 year warranty on them. No questions asked, I provided the 14 year old receipt and Precision honored the warranty. These days, so many companies look to take advantage of customers - especially those who work on garage doors. Precision is a breath of fresh air. We were extremely happy with the service 14 years ago, and just as satisfied today. They will continue to get all our business having to do with the garage door.

Howard


Response:

Howard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/24/2015

Princeton, NJ

Review:

Excellent service

kris hanson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31678 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 63 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 31 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 95 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 154 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 129 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts