Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Trenton

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2017

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Arrived witin the specified time. Brandon Higgins was our tech. He got right to work found the problem with our garage door opener and explained everything to us. Brandon was a very personable young man. We would highly reccommend precision.

William Kampe


Response:

William Kampe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brandon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Service was great! Friendly, informative. Professional!

Mindy Rosenthal


Response:

Mindy Rosenthal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Response time was very good. Technician was quite informative. The job was completed satisfactorily.

Patricia Nardelli


Response:

Patricia Nardelli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

The service was 5 stars. The tech was very polite and nice. He was very professional. He did his job very good. The door operates very nicely. I am very satisfied. I would recommend them to everyone that needs any work done.

John Inman


Response:

John Inman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Five star service! Repairman (Cody) was personable, professional, and prompt! He explained the problem and corrective measures in great detail. Felt totally comfortable having him in my home! Highly recommend this company!

Nancy Cannuli


Response:

Nancy Cannuli, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/10/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. The technician was very good and had the opener up and running in no time! Would highly recommend!!

carl carabelli


Response:

Carl Carabelli, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2016

Trenton, NJ

Review:

The technician arrived well within the specified time frame. He was courteous, professional and explained everything. He even provided advice on how to remove grease from the front of my garage door. I won't use anybody else to repair my garage door.

BigDaddyBlitz


Response:

Big Daddy Blitz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2015

Trenton, NJ

Review:

The salesman should receive a 5 star rating. I didn't get the garage door or installation yet. He said it would take 4-6 weeks. I am waiting for my invoice to appear in my email. Patricia Beason

Patricia & mike Beason


Response:

Patricia and Mike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2015

Trenton, NJ

Review:

Amazing service called at 8AM and they were at the house by 9 the same day. Cody was very friendly and easy to work with, would definitely call them again next time I have an issue.

Jeff Gerdes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 27759 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 54 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 28 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 82 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 145 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 110 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts