Precision Garage Door of South New Jersey

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Somerset

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/06/2017

Somerset, NJ

Review:

As usual Precision Garage Door was excellent... personnel are expert at what they do, professional, on time and warm and communicate very well. Five Stars

Sy Mayerson


Response:

Sy Mayerson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2017

Somerset, NJ

Review:

Service was good, well informed of what needed to be repair on one garage door. Not cheap on prices, so be prepare to spend some money.

Vicky Rimes


Response:

Vicky Rimes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Somerset, NJ

Review:

Not only was I given an immediate appointment, Brian the Tecnician arrived precisely as scheduled. He quickly assessed what needed to be done, clearly explaining my options and cost. Once a decision was made, Brian lost no time getting the job done - leaving me confident that I had done right by choosing Precision.

Leonie Infantry


Response:

Leonie Infantry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2017

Somerset, NJ

Review:

Saw your advertisement for garage door and opener package in our mail, called to set up appt. and Brandon came today, right on time. He was very knowledgable and personable, explained everything to us, we are very satisfied and looking forward to our new garage door!

Jean Oberlander


Response:

Jean Oberlander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2017

Somerset, NJ

Review:

Great job!

Johnny D


Response:

Johnny D, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2016

Somerset, NJ

Review:

I saw your company name in a mailed flyer and called you. The service man was good and I'm satisfied with the repair. I was a bit shocked at the price of a spring ($250)!

John Melilli


Response:

John Melilli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2016

Somerset, NJ

Review:

Everything was done well, in good time and the finished results look terrific.

Carol Ginsburg


Response:

Carol Ginsburg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2016

Somerset, NJ

Review:

Brian was on time, very professional and knowledgeable . Would highly recommend Precision. He fixed my problem right away .

Jean Luther


Response:

Jean Luther, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burlington County (856) 681-0900 58 Reviews
Mercer County (609) 503-7638 30 Reviews
Middlesex County (908) 858-5766 87 Reviews
Monmouth County (732) 274-0440 149 Reviews
Ocean County (732) 573-6315 117 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Skaflestad

Precision Door Service of South New Jersey

440 Herbertsville Road
Brick NJ, 08724
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts