Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 967 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Mechanic Jared was very knowledgeable and explained all the problems with our door before we made the decision to buy a new one, was very honest about everything. Did a great job.

John Disciorio


Response:

John Disciorio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The service men where very knowledgeable and did excellent job. We have used your company ever since we moved here in 1999. Thanks

Arthur Poore


Response:

Arthur Poore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Jared came to the house within two hours of me calling for a repair. He was very kind and courteous. He did a full inspection and then gave me multiple options for different values. I will definitely be calling Precision Garage Door again if I have any issues!

Paige Talbott


Response:

Paige Talbott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Quick professional service. Garage door works perfectly.

William Christensen


Response:

William Christensen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Quincy, was very professional he explained every thing he was going to do. When I called in for the service it was after 8pm the time frame I was given was in a window of 2 hours, service was fast I was contacted by Quincy while he was enroute to my house and the expected arrival time. Thank you for a great service. Will recommend you to my friends and neighbors.

Judy Bachman


Response:

Judy Bachman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Quincy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Everything was fast, easily understood, no pressure. I was treated with the utmost respect. Will definitely call again

Tabatha Cassell


Response:

Tabatha Cassell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

great job

Joe Frencik


Response:

Joe Frencik, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Our whole family uses your Company. A new garage door was installed and the old, broken was hauled off. I give your workers " 5 Stars ". It does not get any better than that!

Dorothea Sanders


Response:

Dorothea Sanders, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The guys had excellent customer service.

Jackie Chojnacki


Response:

Jackie Chojnacki, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Was called for a garage door repair. The service man contacted me within 30 minutes. He was very professional and thorough in his explanation of the problem and what options were available as a solution. The repair was done quickly and completely to my satisfaction. I would rate this entire experience a 5+. Thanks

Jimmie Lewis


Response:

Jimmie Lewis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

06/06/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Totally satisfied with speedy service as well as the explaination given to me by Jarad, the serviceman. I would totally Recommend precision in the future.

Bernice Dinner


Response:

Bernice Dinner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Technician was on time, capable, and pleasant. Job was completed quickly and to my satisfaction.

Russell Morvant


Response:

Russell Morvant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

JT and his trainee did an excellent job repairing our garage door. JT was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of our garage door and the mechanisms and I would like to commend him on his expertise in garage door repairs and the technical aspects of it.

Neil Licos


Response:

Neil Licos, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding JT.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

garage door broke on Thursday,called Precision garage door repair from the phone book. appointment set for the next day. Technician Adrian Guerrero responded the next day Friday.Discussed the problem,inspected the door. presented an estimate for materials and labor.repaired the door with no time wasted. thru the whole process Adrian was very polite,respectful and thorough. explained was he was doing,what needed to be done and the working mechanism of the new door control. offered to respond even on his day off if called.

Ronnie Mcguire


Response:

Ronnie Mcguire, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We have used Precision in the past and have always been happy with their work. We purchased and had a new opener installed. The issue we had was we were not able to connect it to our phones. When it comes to downloading new info to our wi-fi and new apps to our phone it is somewhat confusing. Perhaps the tech could stay long enough to see that everything was working properly before leaving.

Bob Somodi


Response:

Bob Somodi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

work was done quickly; but what I was quoted was $204 for 2 springs labor and tax complete. The installer said the price was $280. Either way i decided to purchase the upgrade along with new rollers. still waiting for my email receipt,Very satisfied with Will Hall.

Johny Meeks


Response:

Johny Meeks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Just had a new Liftmaster system installed and everything is fantastic. Adrian the technician was courteous,helpful and explained everything perfectly. A nice guy and a gentleman. No problems.

Robert Speciale


Response:

Robert Speciale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Precision Doors has serviced our garage door for many years now and what I have discovered over the years is their technicians are truly the best in the business. If you want the job done right call Precision Doors. IT and Justin serviced our door this time and were exceptional. Our door works like new. Thanks for the excellent service

Diane/douglas Gohr


Response:

Diane/ Douglas Gohr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Adrian Guerrero was an excellent representative of your company. Spent time to explain all of the options he could perform on the problems he had accessed. No hard sell, just wanted me to be satisfied. This our 4th call for your assistance from 2 different residences. The telephone scheduler was also very friendly and attentive to my needs. 2 great employees. Thank you.

James McDonald


Response:

James McDonald, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

This is the second job that I’ve had Precision Door Service do for me. JT is a phenomenal technician that knows his stuff. He goes above and beyond to ensure that you are really happy with the product/service. Highly recommended.

Chris Nicholas


Response:

Chris Nicholas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Adrian did an OUTSTANDING job.....informative, professional and ultra polite!

Chuck Ogier


Response:

Chuck Ogier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

5 star great communication was on time, very professional installer.price was fair. i would not hesitate to use them again

Peter Cicchetti


Response:

Peter Cicchetti, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The spring broke on our garage for on a Friday night! Could not get out or in. Called Precision and the were able to come out on a Friday night, holiday weekend. Cameron came earlier than we expected, educated us and got the job done fast! We would recommended Precision!

Cheryl Dunlap


Response:

Cheryl Dunlap, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

You guys were great. You were on time and did the work quickly. We will use you again and recommend you to friends.

Jill Simms


Response:

Jill Simms, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have had your company for problems with my door opener before and was very pleased with the work. Today Cameron did excellent work with outstanding service. I believe he should get a raise. I give a 5 star rating

Michael Sullivan


Response:

Michael Sullivan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cameron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Before I write a review PLEASE SEND ME A COPY OF MY PAID BILL?? The service was very good - now send me a copy of my paid bill.

Doug Mclean


Response:

Doug Mclean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The service preformed and the worker was outstanding !

James Duponte


Response:

James Duponte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

A job well done, on time and complete! Very satisfied with Caleb's repairs.

Donald Ostrom


Response:

Donald Ostrom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Caleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

excellent repairs and very good service.

Marian Costante


Response:

Marian Costante, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

where is my est you were suppose to email me an est

Dan Convertino

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 12 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 238 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 638 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 79 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts