Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 106 Reviews in:

Omaha

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

They fixed our garage door and did a wonderful job! They are professional and polite.

Seth Fries


Response:

Seth Fries, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Precision is the best! Very understanding when I forgot the first scheduled time, rescheduled easily and technician was quick and courteous! Highly recommend!

Tressa Gehrken


Response:

Tressa Gehrken, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great Job and Great Customer Service! Randy and his team were on top of all details!

Bill Peel


Response:

Bill Peel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Repair was very satisfactory. The problem resulted from a faulty programming installation by the original installer. The door never did function properly from the beginning. The service rep did a good job reprogramming the door. I would not recommend that installer to any prospective buyer.

Jim Toft


Response:

Jim Toft, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Randy and the Precision Garage Door team are great. They really helped us work through all of the options when we were selecting our new garage door and opener. They were also very efficient and clean during installation.

Joe & tina Meyers


Response:

Joe & Tina Meyers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great experience- Franky was very professional and explained all functions. I've already recommended Precision to a neighbor.

Sandy Broslovik


Response:

Sandy Broslovik, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fast service and fair pricing

Randy Zimmerman


Response:

Randy Zimmerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

This was my second time using Precision and as before I am very happy with the service I received! Rick was friendly, professional and very helpful on a blistering, hot day in my garage. I will continue to share your name with all my friends and neighbors. Thanks

Ann Christensen


Response:

Ann Christensen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Service person was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely use Precision for repair if original seller does not cover the broken spring.

Mary and peter Gadzinski


Response:

Mary and Peter Gadzinski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Service guy was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. No hard sell. Installation was very quick and the garage door continues to open and close beautifully! Very happy!

Jennifer Keys


Response:

Jennifer Keys, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Josh was an excellent worker. I was hoping for a replacement locking handle but none are available, which was a disappointment. At least by drilling out the lock, the door can be open from the outside again.

Nancy Camras


Response:

Nancy Camras, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

My garage door was hit by my son's car when the emergency brake failed. Called Precision and tech came out around 4:00 pm and said the door was savable. He was very friendly and professional. He did a quality job with attention to detail. By 6:00 pm, the door was completely working again and looked great. I would definitely recommend Precision to family and friends.

Mary D


Response:

Mary D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Quick and efficient!

Chris Bahr


Response:

Chris Bahr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

5 Stars The mechanic did a great job! We were very happy with the service we received.

Leonard Kulceski


Response:

Leonard Kulceski, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

the technician gave me an assessment of the exact problem and gave me options for repair. very satisfied.

Larry Alkire


Response:

Larry Alkire, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Thank You Precision Door. My garage door failed on a Saturday afternoon, half way up, and smoke poured out of the motor. The company answered the phone promptly and dispatched Ric in less than one hour. He had the necessary parts we needed on his truck, and had us back in business in short order, at a very reasonable price. After repairing the motor, he also replaced the rollers, and it really made a difference. Ric was very friendly and professional. This will be my Garage Door Vendor from now on, and will recommend them to others. Great Service!!! FIVE STAR RATING.

Larry Nelson


Response:

Larry Nelson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

The service tech arrived ahead of time and was very professional with the necessary repairs. I appreciate the Sunday service call to fix the garage door.

Diane Reiners

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Joshua was great! He assessed the problem quickly and went over all of my options. He fixed our door quickly and was very personable and friendly. We would recommend him and Precision Door in the future.

Brittney Stroup


Response:

Brittney Stroup, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joshua and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Very satisfied with the service call. I would definitely recommend your company. I give this company 5 stars.

Diana


Response:

Diana, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

YOUR SERVICE MAN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL COULD NOT HELP US TODAY WE WILL REMEMBER PRECISION DOOR SERVICE IN THE FUTURE

Tony Caniglia


Response:

Tony Caniglia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Franky was very nice and professional. He came right on time even though it was a Friday night. In 30 minutes he was done. We are grateful we can now enjoy our weekend. The price was right on target with other companies I researched and we even got a five year warranty.We have been replacing springs about every three years. It's nice to have quality products that stand behind them.

Brenda Malloy


Response:

Brenda Malloy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

tech was very professional new what he was doing and very pleasnt to talk to would use him again for sure

Ken Gray


Response:

Ken Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Good quick service. Very personable and fast technician.

Ron Bauer


Response:

Ron Bauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great service Josh was very professional and experienced working on the issue we had with the opener.

John Ledoux


Response:

John Ledoux, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

A free estimate and quick installation without any setbacks. They even hauled away the waste. I was able to do an electronic payment on the spot. And great customer service all around from start to finish.

Kyle S


Response:

Kyle S, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Our garage came off the tracks after hours and they were there fixing it within the hour. Joshua was very professional and did a great job. We will be buying a new door through them within the year.

Kyle


Response:

Kyle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Probably one of the best experiences I've had with any repair company. Very fast, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you so much, especially for coming out on a weekend!

Matthew Evans


Response:

Matthew Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Ric Gelvin was very very helpful in my problem with garage door stuck on lock. I am very grateful for his professional courteous service. I will call your business and recommend your business due to his gracious garage door service. Thank you so much.

Mary Hamilton


Response:

Mary Hamilton we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

On our way to a band recital Sunday and the garage door wouldn't close. Precision had a technician out within the hour. He was able to fix and adjust our door within a half an hour at a minimal charge being it was a Sunday. We made it to the recital on time. Thank you!

Laurie Barber


Response:

Laurie Barber, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great service, Highly recommend. Thank you..

Dan Oates


Response:

Dan Oates, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (402) 881-0909 30 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 28 Reviews
Omaha - Council Bluffs (402) 431-2989 106 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 17 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts