Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 123 Reviews in:

Omaha

Average Rating: 4.80


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/18/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Outstanding Service! The service Tech, Arnold T. arrived on time and repaired my garage door straight away! We had Precision replace our Garage doors when we moved into our home. When they say lifetime warranty they mean it! They stood behind there work, no argument, no discussion. I would recommend anyone to Precision! They are excellent!

Steven Levy


Response:

Steven Levy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

A garage door cable broke and we needed someone to assess and help repair it promptly. Precision was able to come out within a few hours, assess the situation and give us a reasonable price on a new door. The installer was delayed in arriving at the time we were told and a call back with a better eta would have been helpful but once he arrived, he did an excellent thorough job of installing a new door.

Dale F


Response:

Dale F, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Had a great experience. Josh was my texhnician. Very friendly and explained my options thoroughly.

Dan Poulicek


Response:

Dan Poulicek, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Best in the business!! They have helped me several times and always provide great service and are very professional. I highly recommend them for all of your garage door needs!

Terry Schwarting


Response:

Terry Schwarting, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/06/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Precision door is an amazing company. You will not find a better company to service your doors and openers. Their openers are the quietest you can buy. I love them issues that have ever come up they respond immediately. These have not even been fault of the openers but they are willing to fix the problem. I couldn't ask for a better company.

Becki Cole


Response:

Becki Cole, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Frankly was great. On time and great attitude. He cleaned up when he was done. Very helpful.

Paul Knoll


Response:

Paul Knoll, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Franky.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

friendly, on time, problem solved. I am extremely satisfied thank you

Heineman


Response:

Heineman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Precision was prompt and courteous. They went above and beyond to help. I recommend Precision!

Kristy Leahy


Response:

Kristy Leahy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/01/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

I wish there was 10 stars! Debbie was awesome on the phone and so personable. From the beginning I knew that this was a company I wanted to do business with because of my interaction with her. And then I had the pleasure of meeting Rich. First of all, I can't believe he came out on a Sunday! WHO DOES THAT??? He was so professional, quick and nice. I never felt like I was being oversold but being taken care of. This must be a family owned business :). Will 150% recommend Precision to anyone that needs their garage door needs met. THANK YOU!!!!

Jean Mertz


Response:

Jean Mertz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Frankie was very nice and did a great job.

William Madden


Response:

William Madden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Franky and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

I selected Precision Garage Door because they installed my original door opener and I still had the sticker on the wall with the number to call. They said they could have someone at my home within 1-2 hours. They were there in 45 minutes. My 20+ years door/springs needed to be replaced -- they completed the operation (a major undertaking) in just a couple of hours. Shannon, Jr. and Josh did a super job. They were courteous and patient when answering my questions. They cleaned up when they were finished. My new garage door looks great and works perfectly. I'll be keeping that sticker on the wall -- I'm giving Precision a rating of 5 stars.

Linda


Response:

Linda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Our tension cool broke Saturday night and when we called on Sunday the lady on the phone was helpful and very nice. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Very clean appearance and job site and respectful to us and our home. I'm glad we called you guys and you came on a weekend when other businesses are closed. Thankyou so much.

Leesha Vanosdall


Response:

Leesha Vanosdall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Always great service with timely appointments and reasonable rates!

Diana Schmid


Response:

Diana Schmid, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

This is the second time we have used Precision and I will not hesitate to call them again. The customer service was great when I called in, the technician was prompt, professional, courteous and clearly liked what he does and is good at it! Very happy overall, absolutely no complaints. Thank you!

Kathy Langdon


Response:

Kathy Langdon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Received my invoice and later in the day when I had time to review it, I discovered initialing of two acceptance statements were not signed/initialized by me nor were they shown to me. The practice of doing this alone diminishes in entirety my ability to give a good recommendation or want to use you again. It could have only been done by the technician. It is a deceptive practice and pretty sure not legal.

Mary C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

We have worked with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service in the past. They have replaced Springs for us and this time we had them replace our entire garage door unit. They are very fast, very good at keeping appointments and very reasonably priced. The company stands by its products and installation services and we would highly recommend them. If we ever need garage door service again, they will be the only company in Omaha we contact!

Sheila Pyle


Response:

Sheila Pyle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

I never received the receipt that was supposed to be emailed to me. Please email it asap.

Tom Lange

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

They fixed our garage door and did a wonderful job! They are professional and polite.

Seth Fries


Response:

Seth Fries, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Precision is the best! Very understanding when I forgot the first scheduled time, rescheduled easily and technician was quick and courteous! Highly recommend!

Tressa Gehrken


Response:

Tressa Gehrken, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great Job and Great Customer Service! Randy and his team were on top of all details!

Bill Peel


Response:

Bill Peel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/06/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Repair was very satisfactory. The problem resulted from a faulty programming installation by the original installer. The door never did function properly from the beginning. The service rep did a good job reprogramming the door. I would not recommend that installer to any prospective buyer.

Jim Toft


Response:

Jim Toft, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Randy and the Precision Garage Door team are great. They really helped us work through all of the options when we were selecting our new garage door and opener. They were also very efficient and clean during installation.

Joe & tina Meyers


Response:

Joe & Tina Meyers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Great experience- Franky was very professional and explained all functions. I've already recommended Precision to a neighbor.

Sandy Broslovik


Response:

Sandy Broslovik, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Fast service and fair pricing

Randy Zimmerman


Response:

Randy Zimmerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

This was my second time using Precision and as before I am very happy with the service I received! Rick was friendly, professional and very helpful on a blistering, hot day in my garage. I will continue to share your name with all my friends and neighbors. Thanks

Ann Christensen


Response:

Ann Christensen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Service person was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely use Precision for repair if original seller does not cover the broken spring.

Mary and peter Gadzinski


Response:

Mary and Peter Gadzinski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Service guy was on time, friendly and very knowledgeable. No hard sell. Installation was very quick and the garage door continues to open and close beautifully! Very happy!

Jennifer Keys


Response:

Jennifer Keys, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Josh was an excellent worker. I was hoping for a replacement locking handle but none are available, which was a disappointment. At least by drilling out the lock, the door can be open from the outside again.

Nancy Camras


Response:

Nancy Camras, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

My garage door was hit by my son's car when the emergency brake failed. Called Precision and tech came out around 4:00 pm and said the door was savable. He was very friendly and professional. He did a quality job with attention to detail. By 6:00 pm, the door was completely working again and looked great. I would definitely recommend Precision to family and friends.

Mary D


Response:

Mary D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Omaha, NE

Review:

Quick and efficient!

Chris Bahr


Response:

Chris Bahr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (402) 881-0909 36 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 32 Reviews
Omaha - Council Bluffs (402) 431-2989 123 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts