Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Southaven

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/30/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

Aaron just came out to fix our door, and we were extremely impressed with the quick service, professionalism, and even the contact before the visit. The problem was something that I should have noticed and remedied myself, but he took care of it, and advised me for the future. Stellar service!

Ron M


Response:

Ron M, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/11/2017

Southaven, MS

Review:

I'm giving Precision a 5 star rating because of the professionalism and workmanship of the company. Precision Overhead Door performed some work for me a year ago and I was impressed with their work. I'm a believer that if something works, stick with it. Thanks again for your service.

Jimmy Tucker


Response:

Jimmy Tucker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2016

Southaven, MS

Review:

Rick was our technician today. He showed up on time and was very thorough with his explanation of why our opener won't work properly, but we elected to just replace the 20 year old chain driven one with a nice quiet belt driven one! He is very skilled at his job. He explained everything so we even understand how to use the apps too! We are highly pleased. Thank you Rick!

Kathy D


Response:

Kathy D, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2016

Southaven, MS

Review:

They were here when they said they would be here. Tech was very nice and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Cathy Watkins


Response:

Cathy Watkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2016

Southaven, MS

Review:

Precision door was wonderful! Michael was timely, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone! Great Job!

Jason Oakes


Response:

Jason Oakes, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2015

Southaven, MS

Review:

Was very professional and knowledgeable, had the job done within a hour and if needed more parts let me know how much before putting it on. There were no surprises.

Peter Urlacher


Response:

Peter Urlacher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2015

Southaven, MS

Review:

Outstanding service! Called at 3 and Rick was here by 6! Very professional and extremely helpful. Great company

Richard Todd


Response:

Richard Todd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2015

Southaven, MS

Review:

My garage door was working randomly (may or may not open) and I did not have the strength to lift it all the way up manually. Called Precision Door and they sent Eric. He was very knowledgeable and found that the reason the door wound not stay up when I lifted it was that the ONE spring I had was getting weak and that I should have 2 springs. He explained to me that if the spring gave out I could not get out of the garage. He installed 2 springs very quickly and inspected the rest of the garage. He also found that the button was not aligned with the pressure point to open the garage door. Now I can open the door with the button AND "if" anything else prevents the button from opening the door I WILL be able to lift the door manually and not throw my back out. These guys are great and I will recommend them to anyone who asks. THANK!

Shelly Miller


Response:

Shelly Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22641 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

DeSoto County 662-253-7055 36 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 2 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 1 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...