Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Olive Branch

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

we want 2 thank u for the prompt service that ya'll have given us. once the gentleman arrived he went through every step with us; he explained each part & warranties & what 2 do if it happens again; so once again THANK YOU

Geneva Livesay


Response:

Geneva Livesay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service, & meticulous work, very thorough!

George & Christina McCloud


Response:

George & Christina McCloud, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable representative sent out. Will definitely use Precision again!

Randy Meadows


Response:

Randy Meadows, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Chris & Matt Have Been To My Home Both To Make Repairs, Very Curious & Friendly. They Know What They Are Doing, I'll Always Use You Guys!

Darrel Miles


Response:

Darrel Miles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Technician was very punctual and professional.

Sam Reid


Response:

Sam Reid, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Absolutely Awesome!!!! Called them out for an estimate on a new double door to replace one in a 41 year old house and not only did they give us a GREAT deal on the new door that is insulated but they did the job that day! I will recommend this company to everyone!!!!! 5 STAR, Triple A Company!!!! Thank You guys!!!!! Out-standing JOB! I LOVE my new door!!!!!

Tamara White


Response:

Tamara White, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2017

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Technical came on time, explained what was wrong and fixed it on time. I would recommend they service to friends and family.

Chintu Patel


Response:

Chintu Patel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/14/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision did a wonderful job. they were right on time, performed quality work and explained the need for the work each step of the way.

Jerry Fisher


Response:

Jerry - Thanks for reviewing our recent service call on your door. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Ben White did an excellent job replacing a circuit board. He was on time and very polite, and in my opinion, a very valuable employee of Precision Door.

Dennis Faust


Response:

Dennis Faust, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The guys were great. They gave options of how long we want this to run and recommendations to fix. They will be our vendor when we set aside money to get repairs.

John & tara Foster


Response:

John & Tara Foster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Very professional and promt!

Bill Black


Response:

Bill Black, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Hello, I appreciate your service and how prompt you were in taking care of my problem, The technician was very polite, courteous, kind and very respectful. He performed a wonderful job and kept me informed of every thing he was doing as he performed it. Thank you so much

Claudia Ellis


Response:

Claudia Ellis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision Garage arrived early and completed the work as scheduled. I was very pleased with the price and professionalism of the crew. I have a dinner party going tonight and they finished in time allowing my guest to use the garage entrance as normal. Thank you

Alvin Thompson


Response:

Alvin Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2016

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Michael did a great job. He was on time and very friendly. The repairs were quick and complete. I would recommend Precision to anyone that has garage door problems.

Chris Buford


Response:

Chris Buford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2015

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The service provided was timely and expertly completed.

David Swindle


Response:

David Swindle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experienc

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2015

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

5 star........... all is well ... great service ..good technicians

David Howell


Response:

David Howell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2015

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

If you ever need garage door service, Precision is the way to go. Our door spring and cables broke on a Sunday morning. Not only was it a weekend, but a holiday weekend. We felt trapped with both cars in the garage and we could not open it. We called several services to receive a voice message, even those that said they had emergency service. My sister saw Precision on the website so I called. Was I ever surprised to hear a live voice on the other end. Yes, we had to pay an extra fee for an emergency call, but it was well worth it. We had the nicest young serviceman who appeared in about 2 hrs. Not only was he proficient and professional, but he was fast. He installed all needed parts we agreed to, after he explained our options. We gladly took out the lifetime policy and now feel comfortable that we no longer need to panic or fell vunerable. Thanks Precision. If I could give you a 10 star rating I would do so!

Doris Thompson


Response:

Doris Thompson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 23792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

DeSoto County 662-253-7055 40 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 2 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 2 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...