Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Hernando

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2017

Hernando, MS

Review:

Great company, My serviceman was Chris, he called prior to visit, showed up on time and was VERY professional. Did a great job... would highly recommend them

Ron Loyd


Response:

Ron Loyd, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2017

Hernando, MS

Review:

Precision door never ceases to impress. Anxious to accommodate and provide spectacular service. They fixed my faulty door (not one of theirs) last year and made it serviceable for a while. It messed up again so I have them putting in a new one. Nice to have dependable trustworthy people to deal with. Michael my technician has always been prompt and professional. Wouldn't even consider another vendor.

Mchael Rochelle


Response:

Mchael Rochelle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Hernando, MS

Review:

My garage door completely collapsed and I thought it was going to have to be replaced. I called Precision to come out and take a look at it. Not only did the technician fix the door, but he made it work better than it did before! I highly recommend Precision!

Vince Mashburn


Response:

Vince Mashburn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2017

Hernando, MS

Review:

referred from a relative. Our technician did an excellent job very professionally. He gave alternative pricing, and we then arranged the installation of a replacement opener. He informed me the springs were only a year old, and the door was fine.

Howard Taylor


Response:

Howard Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Hernando, MS

Review:

Called for service repair...Rick was here in less than an hour! Professional! Courteous! WIll call and use Precision again!!

Charlie Aaron


Response:

Charlie Aaron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2017

Hernando, MS

Review:

Excellent experience.

Patricia Gattis


Response:

Patricia Gattis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2017

Hernando, MS

Review:

Both of my garage door openers failed after approx 10yr. I called Precision at 1:00am and talked to a real live person and made an appointment for that day. Chris arrived 15 minutes early and quickly repaired the single door opener and retention the spring, I decided to replace the entire setup on the double door as it is used the most. Torsion spring, pulleys, cables, and a belt driven opener. Great job Chris! Thank you.

Gary Kirk


Response:

Gary Kirk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Hernando, MS

Review:

Precision door technician Chris Tucker arrived and went to work immediately to determine the problem. Garage door was off track and in a bind. Chris determined cause of problem was cable rusted @ bottom. He Removed cables and replaced adjusted door and repaired. Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. Will for sure use Precision Door again if needed and would recommend to friends and neighbors. Thanks for fast professional service.

Tom Hunt


Response:

Tom Hunt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2016

Hernando, MS

Review:

Highly impressed with the service! In addition to replacing the springs on both doors, they also replaced the cables!

Patsy Clark


Response:

Patsy Clark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2016

Hernando, MS

Review:

Matt was the technician that performed the service call. He was very polite, and checked out all of the complaints that I had about the door operation. He test operated the door electrically and by hand. He then lubricated the door rollers and necessary bearings. The lubrication solved my concerns. Matt definitely knew what he was doing.

George Fann


Response:

George Fann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2016

Hernando, MS

Review:

Technician was here at exactly the time scheduled, immediately found my problem, and fixed it very efficiently. If I ever have any more problems with my door I will definitely call them.

Allen Edwards


Response:

Allen Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2016

Hernando, MS

Review:

Unbelievable! Called on a Sunday late afternoon got a real person on the line to answer my call. She was polite and efficient with asking about my issue, scheduled my appointment for today. Wesley and Jon were in my driveway on time and were extremely helpful in explaining what the issue was with the door. So in less than 24 hours my door was fixed. Yes I will recommend them to my friends.

Tina Murchison


Response:

Tina Murchison, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

DeSoto County 662-253-7055 56 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 3 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 3 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts