Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 85 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.99


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

We need someone quick and Precision was the only one that pick up the phone Thank you so much we keep you in our address book

Amos Polk


Response:

Amos Polk, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Flowood, MS

Review:

Great service,would definitely recommend to friends and neighbors. Service tech was teriffic and efficient.

Todd Meredith


Response:

Todd Meredith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Florence, MS

Review:

Had new torsion springs installed on garage door. Kris was a professional through out the whole ordeal. Great service and workmanship. Would highly recommend Kris and Precision for garage door work.

Clifford Sumrall


Response:

Clifford Sumrall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable of the products used and very helpful in helping to complete a job that was abiut 90% complete. He took the time to explain the operation of remotes and keypads. I am very happy that I contacted Precision for my garage door work.

Chattie Levy


Response:

Chattie Levy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Amazing ER Service from Kris Howard!

Mistilin Miller


Response:

Mistilin Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2018

Canton, MS

Review:

Wonder service....very polite, answered all my questions, and her knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you need garage door service.

Terri Bowser


Response:

Terri Bowser, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Nelson and Jeremy are pros. Complicated made so simple. Very satisfied !

Mike Gibbs


Response:

Mike Gibbs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nelson and Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

5 star

Milton Myles


Response:

Milton Myles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Ridgeland, MS

Review:

5 Stars ! On time, proficient service. Service person was personable and obviously good at his job. Will definitely call again for garage door work.

Dinsmor


Response:

Dinsmor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Within 45 minutes of calling, I had someone at my house. Nelson was extremely friendly and professional. He was finished repairing the springs in less than 30 minutes. I am extremely happy with his service.

Joey Pippin


Response:

Joey Pippin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nelson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Prompt and excellent service.

Pam


Response:

Pam, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2018

Utica, MS

Review:

I had an automatic gate system installed by another company 6 months ago that has never worked properly and I could not get them to come back to service it. Since I have horses they used that as an excuse saying that one had apparently been messing with it without even bothering to come check out the issue. I discovered Precision Doors and their technician Kris came out and was able to solve the issue immediately- just need a couple screws installed in reflector casing! He was prompt, courteous and very helpful in explaining issue and I will definitely call on Precision if I have any future issues and would definitely recommend them to all my family and friends! Thanks Precision for an excellent job!

Kathy


Response:

Kathy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Dustin was very easy going. Garage works as expected and I would definitely use your services again. Thanks Dustin

Michael Bracey


Response:

Michael Bracey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Thank you to Nelson for his promptness and expertise and professionalism

Yolanda Robbins


Response:

Yolanda Robbins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nelson. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I am very pleased with your rapid and professional service. I needed two garage door openers replaced and programmed. Your technician Nelson was the best.. very knowledgeable and courteous... had the openers programmed and working within minutes. I will certainly recommend Precision Doors to my friends. Thank you for superior service.

Shirley Skipper


Response:

Shirley Skipper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Let me just say... I will ALWAY use Precision Door and I will make sure everybody I know uses y’all as well. My original appt was 12-2 pm. Mr. Tillman called me at about 9:30 and said he could get to us earlier than scheduled, that alone is awesome customer service. Not many companies would go above and beyond! Nelson got here told me what was wrong, was very clear on how much everything was, and got it all done in less than an hour! Awesome job, awesome attitude and great company representation.

Kari Chandler


Response:

Kari Chandler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Utica, MS

Review:

5 stars for sure. I googled garage door repair in my area and did choose Precision because of the add. Every question I had regarding repair was answered, including a bio and picture of who the service person wuld be. His service was excellent. His was courteous, knowledgeable, finished the job quickly and I would be happy to recommend Precision to anyone needing repair work. The work was so good it looked like I had a new door. Barbara Ryan.

Barbara Ryan


Response:

Barbara Ryan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Great experience with Precision - spring broke on a Wednesday night and could not get door opened to get the cars out. Called 7:15 Thursday morning and by 8:30 Nelson was at my house. Great to work with and had everything finished by 10:30.

Gary Massey


Response:

Gary Massey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Excellent service; These were two of the nicest men who were professional, nice, respectful and did such a great job in a very efficient manner. I have used other garage door companies but this has been by far the best one! I highly recommend this company. Nelson Tillman was awesome and so personable! AND my garage is so quiet now when I open and close it due to the updated equipment installed that was needed so badly! Thank you!

Anne Norwood


Response:

Anne Norwood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I called Precision this afternoon and within 1 hour Nelson was here and fixed my broken spring! Excellent service!

Donna Ezell


Response:

Donna Ezell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/12/2018

Jackson, MS

Review:

Chris was very prompt and professional

Charles Epps


Response:

Charles Epps, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I had a afternoon appointment, so I didn't have to miss work, My Technician Kris was Great he deserves a 5 star plus, he was very polite and honest. We had 3 new garage door opener installed. I am very pleased with the professional work that was done by Kris.

Daphne Brooke


Response:

Daphne Brooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kris and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Really appreciate your service, the guys were very nice and did a great job.

Quincy Wilson


Response:

Quincy Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Excellent work!

Derrick Edwards


Response:

Derrick Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/05/2018

Byram, MS

Review:

great job on the installation, and the technician, Mr.TIllman. Mr.Tillman was on time and very knowledgeable.

Steve Edwards


Response:

Steve Edwards, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2018

Madison, MS

Review:

Very quick and professional service! Fixed my problem in minutes. I will use Precision Door Service in the future!

Carlisle Keith


Response:

Carlisle Keith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Precision has my five star for the quality of work they do. I was very please .

Terrie Rivers


Response:

Terrie Rivers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service and competitive prices. Repair specialist arrived 30 minutes after I requested service and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Jason Zimmerman


Response:

Jason Zimmerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Braxton, MS

Review:

Professional, explained options, on time, repair to garage door motor and and reprogrammed all remotes. The company sent a confirmation email with tech picture. I would recommend them.

Norine


Response:

Norine, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Nelson did a great job. He is a true asset to your company. Thank you for handling our repair so quickly and in the snow!

Jay Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 1 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 20 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 26 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 1 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 36 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts