Precision Garage Door of Minneapolis

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Minneapolis

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Very happy with the maintenance performed on my garage door today. Service was professional, quick and high quality. Would recommend.

Joshua Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

My garage door broke Saturday night so I got on line Sunday morning hoping to find someone and make an appointment to get it fixed within the week. Then I found Precision Door. I was chatting with customer Rep who said they could have a technician at my house at 2pm, on Sunday nonetheless. Their technician arrived on time, walked me through the options, gave me an estimate and then performed the work. It was 10 times better experience than I would have expected.

David


Response:

David , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

I was amazed how fast someone could come service my door. The tecnician was friendlyand through

Teri Smith


Response:

Teri Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/21/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

They were early and fast at repairing! I highly recommend them for any garage door opener repairs.

Andrew and amanda Froeber


Response:

Andrew and Amanda Froeber, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

I was very satisfied with the work done by Technician, Rudy. He arrived promptly on a very cold night and installed a new garage door opener. I will call Precision again since I want to replace my garage door.

Patricia Macpherson


Response:

Patricia Macpherson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rudy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Fast, courteous service with friendly and competent technician-owner and honest advice

Gregg Corwin


Response:

Gregg Corwin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Precision is an excellent service provider. We had a time sensitive issue with the garage door that required extensive repair. Rudy, the lead technician, came out to our home the same day and addressed the issue. He was not only an absolutely brilliant technician but also very professional and pleasant. We strongly recommend Precision.

Asheesh Saksena


Response:

Asheesh Saksena, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Rudy was professional, friendly, and clearly knew what he was talking about.

Michael Johns


Response:

Michael Johns, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2016

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Outstanding work was done on our garage door today. Great job 5 stars,

Tom Nesheim


Response:

Tom Nesheim, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Service man was very polite and explained everything very well.

Crystal Doyle


Response:

Crystal Doyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

good job, friendly worker

Dung Ha


Response:

Dung - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We appreciate your business and will look forward to to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 25909 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burnsville (952) 898-5099 16 Reviews
Eden Prairie (952) 826-9666 2 Reviews
Maple Grove (763) 515-8512 1 Reviews
Minneapolis (612) 326-3824 11 Reviews
Minnetonka (612) 326-3824 1 Reviews
Roseville (651) 255-5612
St. Paul (651) 254-7398
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

80 E. Little Canada Rd., Suite 5
St. Paul MN, 55117
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...