Precision Garage Door of Minneapolis

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Minneapolis

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

I was extremely impressed with the service Jason provided. I had requested the first appointment and he was at my home before 8:00, very polite, and went to work immediately, doing his 25 point check up, responding to the problem and providing three options from his diagnosis. the work was completed efficiently and Jason made sure I knew what he had completed and worked the garage door more than once.

Barbara Osadcky


Response:

Barbara Osadcky, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Rudy was very punctual, extremely professional, and highly competent. He came out to perform a tuneup and install new rollers. He performed an inspection and discovered we needed two new bearings. He quoted the additional costs to replace the bearings and we agreed to replace them. Rudy was in and out in less than an hour. Our garage door works better and quieter than the day it was installed, literally! I sincerely believe Rudy is the most impressive service technician we have ever had work in our home. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Jeff Marzolf


Response:

Jeff Marzolf, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

The technician did a great job. He seemed very knowledgeable.

Michael Irrgang


Response:

Michael Irrgang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Rudy was very polite and informative. I will be getting a new door in about a month.

Mary Bezanson


Response:

Mary Bezanson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

AJ Dreyling was the technician who replaced our garage door spring and bearing plates. He did an A+ job and went beyond the repair by checking everything on the door. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Larry Larson


Response:

Larry Larson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with AJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Through our HSA HOME WARRANTY, our company connected us to your company. I was informed a call would be made to me within 1 business day, and it took almost 2 full days, and I had to call first to set up appointment. Otherwise, it would be 5 stars.

Amy Guimont


Response:

Amy Guimont, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Very happy with the maintenance performed on my garage door today. Service was professional, quick and high quality. Would recommend.

Joshua Collins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

My garage door broke Saturday night so I got on line Sunday morning hoping to find someone and make an appointment to get it fixed within the week. Then I found Precision Door. I was chatting with customer Rep who said they could have a technician at my house at 2pm, on Sunday nonetheless. Their technician arrived on time, walked me through the options, gave me an estimate and then performed the work. It was 10 times better experience than I would have expected.

David


Response:

David , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

I was amazed how fast someone could come service my door. The tecnician was friendlyand through

Teri Smith


Response:

Teri Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/21/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

They were early and fast at repairing! I highly recommend them for any garage door opener repairs.

Andrew and amanda Froeber


Response:

Andrew and Amanda Froeber, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

I was very satisfied with the work done by Technician, Rudy. He arrived promptly on a very cold night and installed a new garage door opener. I will call Precision again since I want to replace my garage door.

Patricia Macpherson


Response:

Patricia Macpherson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rudy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Fast, courteous service with friendly and competent technician-owner and honest advice

Gregg Corwin


Response:

Gregg Corwin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Precision is an excellent service provider. We had a time sensitive issue with the garage door that required extensive repair. Rudy, the lead technician, came out to our home the same day and addressed the issue. He was not only an absolutely brilliant technician but also very professional and pleasant. We strongly recommend Precision.

Asheesh Saksena


Response:

Asheesh Saksena, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Rudy was professional, friendly, and clearly knew what he was talking about.

Michael Johns


Response:

Michael Johns, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2016

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Outstanding work was done on our garage door today. Great job 5 stars,

Tom Nesheim


Response:

Tom Nesheim, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

Service man was very polite and explained everything very well.

Crystal Doyle


Response:

Crystal Doyle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2016

Minneapolis, MN

Review:

good job, friendly worker

Dung Ha


Response:

Dung - Thank you for reviewing our recent service on your door. We strive to reach 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do. We appreciate your business and will look forward to to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burnsville (952) 898-5099 21 Reviews
Eden Prairie (952) 826-9666 2 Reviews
Maple Grove (763) 515-8512 1 Reviews
Minneapolis (612) 326-3824 17 Reviews
Minnetonka (612) 326-3824 2 Reviews
Roseville (651) 255-5612
St. Paul (651) 254-7398
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

80 E. Little Canada Rd., Suite 5
St. Paul MN, 55117
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts