Precision Garage Door of Minneapolis

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Saint Paul

Average Rating: 4.92


Install Garage Doors

06/12/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Fast response, smart and likeable repair representative, clear explanations of problem and solutions, excellent accountability to us as the repairs took place.--What's not to like? James B. and Dorothy C Stewart

James B Stewart and Dorothy C Stewart


Response:

James and Dorothy Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Outstanding service- prompt- efficient- very skilled- AJ is amazing!

Susan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Very friendly and professional.

Mahmood Rana


Response:

Mahmood Rana, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

5, our repair person was excellent and will certainly recommend your services.

Steve Chortek


Response:

Steve Chortek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

AJ was awesome. Very friendly and professional.

Brad Reasoner


Response:

Brad Reasoner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aj.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

My technicians were at my door less than an hour after I called and were extremely professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job and completely within my schedule. Thanks!

Tyler Murray


Response:

Tyler Murray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/10/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Very quick service, they were here within 24 hours of my call. They would have been here even sooner, but my schedule wouldn't allow it! AJ did a quick, professional job of repairing the motor on my garage door, and then thoroughly explained the repairs and other things to be aware of with my garage door opener/door in the future. Thank you!

Tyler Kinsella


Response:

Tyler Kinsella, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Lars was cheerful, timely and very efficient in solving my problem!

Patricia Mitchell


Response:

Patricia Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lars.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

I was very impressed with Precision. They were able to get someone out to me the day I called and the service guys was so great. I highly recommend.

Angie Kyllo


Response:

Angie Kyllo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/11/2017

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

A.J. did a great job. He diagnosed the problem and completed the repair promptly. In addition he did a thorough inspection of the door, springs, hinges, opener, etc. Good job!

Nathan & kathleen Melek


Response:

Nathan & Kathleen Melek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aj and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2016

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Was very pleased with the timeliness and communication from AJ. Door works great! I would highly recommend Precision to any friends if they need garage door service

John Carey


Response:

John Carey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aj and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2016

Saint Paul, MN

Review:

Excellent service!! The spring systems were not correctly installed by the builder. I purchased the lifetime package on the double door, and had the single door spring replaced.

Hai Pham


Response:

Hai Pham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25909 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Burnsville (952) 898-5099 16 Reviews
Eden Prairie (952) 826-9666 2 Reviews
Maple Grove (763) 515-8512 1 Reviews
Minneapolis (612) 326-3824 11 Reviews
Minnetonka (612) 326-3824 1 Reviews
Roseville (651) 255-5612
St. Paul (651) 254-7398
Woodbury (651) 769-0741 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Craig & Erica Amundson

Precision Door Service

80 E. Little Canada Rd., Suite 5
St. Paul MN, 55117
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...