Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Upper Marlboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/02/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Such a great experience - Door broke yesterday and Precision fixed it today. Turns out the last owner had used the wrong parts and that caused the spring to break and some unseen damage, so they pulled all the right stuff out of the truck and had the door working better than before in about any hour.

Mark B.


Response:

Mark B, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

My garage door stopped working and I was able to call and request a service appointment within 12hrs...Mike arrived within the appointment window and was able to fix my garage door and track in record time. Great customer service. If I have any future issues, Precision Door will be my 1st and only call..

Andre Durphy


Response:

Andre Durphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/26/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

I was extremely impressed with the technician who came to give us an estimate for new garage doors. The estimate was very competitive and was exactly what we were looking for.

Viola Wiggs


Response:

Viola Wiggs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Derrick was the absolute best, very knowledgable and knew his work. Will def use again if need be.

Barry Hobson


Response:

Barry Hobson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Excellent emergency service, with professional, courteous and knowledgeable technician...honored existing parts warranty without hassle

JE


Response:

JE, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

I really appreciate the time and effort put into the service needs of my garage door by JR Queen. His assessment appeared to be above board, honest, sincere, and accurate. Although a decision has yet to be made to allow Precision to contractually complete the work requirements based upon the assessment (spousal delay...lol), I have no doubt thay once am agreement is reached, Precision will perform our service needs. The confidence and care that Mr. Queen provided to me, assuring that Precision was client centered was a major plus for me. Now, I have to convince the real decision maker (my wife). Nonetheless, I'm pretty confident that Precision will service our garage door needs and that we will be extremely happy. I will write a follow up review, after a decision has been made and if the work is performed.

Faheem Abdus-salaam


Response:

Faheem Abdus-salaam, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

The tech was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.. The problem was resolved very quickly. It definitely was a good experience for me....I will spread the word

Kimberly Spencer


Response:

Kimberly Spencer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

I researched various Garage Door Repair/Replacement Companies several weeks ago online and settled upon Precision primarily because of the Saturday Hours and Initial savings coupon. Well after the thorough and professional assessment, recommendations and service that Mike C. provided me; frankly the Coupon savings was merely a bonus as I was completely impressed with the service oriented nature of the entire company beginning with the telephone call with the associate who coordinated and scheduled my appointment. Bravo Precision, Bravo Mike...as a former Sales & marketing Professional its profoundly refreshing to discover that some businesses still value and place a premium on Customer Service and Professionalism!!!

Tony B.


Response:

Tony B, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

BEST Sales and Service Experience EVER! Starting with James Q (JR), he was so patient and professional. My timeline changed a couple of times and JR was able to meet my specific requirements each time. He was Awesome! Thank you JR. I really appreciate you for reducing my stress level. Ending with Mark, my installer. Mark was an exceptional installer. He paid attention to the details. He made me aware of a manufacturer defect on one of the panels, which I also noticed. He had already called it in. With JR's scheduling assistance we were able to get the replacement panel installed the very next day. Mark came the very next morning and was able to replace the dented panel. I feel especially blessed to have had the Precision Experience. I have already made referrals to my neighbors. Many thanks to JR and Mark.

Jacqui Burgess


Response:

Jacqui Burgess, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Our spring popped out of our garage door, and Precision was available to come right away! They did an outstanding job, and even lubricated the chains, now our garage door opens with a very low hum. Thanks Precision, and we will recommend you to our neighbors too!

Mr. & Mrs. Riley


Response:

Mr. & Mrs. Riley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Brian the technician was very professional. I will definitely recommend your service. Job well done Brian. Thanks

Tahir Diop


Response:

Tahir Diop, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

I found Precision Garage Door through Home Advisor. They called quickly and set up an appointment for the next day. Brian came on time and diagnosed the problem, gave me an estimate, then completed the repair. He was professional and friendly. I was happy with his work and would recommend him to others.

Christina Smith


Response:

Christina Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Precision was recommended by Home Adviser. Once I spoke to precision customer care representative, immediately she inform me the repairs would be complete "the same day” I was one happy customer. Rick arrived promptly, conducted himself in a professional manner. He explained everything clearly and detail regarding broken garage door spring repair and cable safety. I definitely will recommend Rick, with Precision garage door with friends/family.

M Jefferson


Response:

M Jefferson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Excellent service throughout the entire process. Was able to get an appointment the same day. Garage door was repaired quickly and price was reasonable. Rick was very professional and knowledgeable.

Ms. Scott


Response:

Ms. Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Excellent service. On time and professional. I am just as satisfied as I was when I chose you to install my doors.

Brenda Hallums


Response:

Brenda Hallums, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Our Average Rating

With 28732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 14 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 84 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 84 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts