Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Upper Marlboro

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

The tech was very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.. The problem was resolved very quickly. It definitely was a good experience for me....I will spread the word

Kimberly Spencer


Response:

Kimberly Spencer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

I researched various Garage Door Repair/Replacement Companies several weeks ago online and settled upon Precision primarily because of the Saturday Hours and Initial savings coupon. Well after the thorough and professional assessment, recommendations and service that Mike C. provided me; frankly the Coupon savings was merely a bonus as I was completely impressed with the service oriented nature of the entire company beginning with the telephone call with the associate who coordinated and scheduled my appointment. Bravo Precision, Bravo Mike...as a former Sales & marketing Professional its profoundly refreshing to discover that some businesses still value and place a premium on Customer Service and Professionalism!!!

Tony B.


Response:

Tony B, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/23/2017

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

BEST Sales and Service Experience EVER! Starting with James Q (JR), he was so patient and professional. My timeline changed a couple of times and JR was able to meet my specific requirements each time. He was Awesome! Thank you JR. I really appreciate you for reducing my stress level. Ending with Mark, my installer. Mark was an exceptional installer. He paid attention to the details. He made me aware of a manufacturer defect on one of the panels, which I also noticed. He had already called it in. With JR's scheduling assistance we were able to get the replacement panel installed the very next day. Mark came the very next morning and was able to replace the dented panel. I feel especially blessed to have had the Precision Experience. I have already made referrals to my neighbors. Many thanks to JR and Mark.

Jacqui Burgess


Response:

Jacqui Burgess, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Our spring popped out of our garage door, and Precision was available to come right away! They did an outstanding job, and even lubricated the chains, now our garage door opens with a very low hum. Thanks Precision, and we will recommend you to our neighbors too!

Mr. & Mrs. Riley


Response:

Mr. & Mrs. Riley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Brian the technician was very professional. I will definitely recommend your service. Job well done Brian. Thanks

Tahir Diop


Response:

Tahir Diop, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

I found Precision Garage Door through Home Advisor. They called quickly and set up an appointment for the next day. Brian came on time and diagnosed the problem, gave me an estimate, then completed the repair. He was professional and friendly. I was happy with his work and would recommend him to others.

Christina Smith


Response:

Christina Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Precision was recommended by Home Adviser. Once I spoke to precision customer care representative, immediately she inform me the repairs would be complete "the same day” I was one happy customer. Rick arrived promptly, conducted himself in a professional manner. He explained everything clearly and detail regarding broken garage door spring repair and cable safety. I definitely will recommend Rick, with Precision garage door with friends/family.

M Jefferson


Response:

M Jefferson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Excellent service throughout the entire process. Was able to get an appointment the same day. Garage door was repaired quickly and price was reasonable. Rick was very professional and knowledgeable.

Ms. Scott


Response:

Ms. Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2016

Upper Marlboro, MD

Review:

Excellent service. On time and professional. I am just as satisfied as I was when I chose you to install my doors.

Brenda Hallums


Response:

Brenda Hallums, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad


Our Average Rating

With 23709 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 12 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 60 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 65 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...