Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Fort Washington

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2017

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

We chose Precision because of where we live, and by carefully searching the Yellow Pages. The Service Technician (Brian Norris) was prompt, courteous, extremely competent, and thorough in correcting the problem with the garage door opening and closing. Brian is truly a valuable asset to Precision's workforce.

Norman Mcdaniel


Response:

Norman Mcdaniel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

Brian was right on time. He was very professional and very knowledgeable about my repair job. I would recommend Precision To my friends.

Alan Denney


Response:

Alan Denney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

I give Garry & Keith a 5 rating. Both technicians were willing to answer my questions & explained what I can do to maintain my garage door. They were here within the 2 hour window & finished in time for me to pick up my granddaughter from school. Great work guys!

Mary Martin


Response:

Mary Martin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2016

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

Rating ... 4 .. Garage door was coming down but going right back up ..Set latch so it would stay down . Tech released overhead mechanism and latch. Working when tech left ... but still don't know why we had the problem yesterday. Concerned because nothing was blocking door nor sensor.

Henry/Brenda Reed


Response:

Henry & Brenda Reed, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2016

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

A spring broke on the garage door, so we could not get the car out to get to work. Barry C from Precision Garage Doors saved the day. He was courteous and professional. Thanks, Precision Garage Doors!

Walter Kydd


Response:

Walter Kydd we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/24/2015

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

excellent, prompt service. Very professional service tech. Thanks so much

Deanna Echols


Response:

Deanna Echols, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2015

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

Rick called ahead as requested and arrived on time. Assessed the repairs needed and proceeded to complete the task. He was well organized, competent and courteous; answering all questions to my satisfaction. Rick represented your company well !!

Cleophis Thompson


Response:

Cleophis Thompson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2015

Fort Washington, MD

Review:

Thank you for your outstanding, excellent service you performed in repairing, replacing, installing, and providing our remote/keypad door opener. We are totally satisfied with your professional services.

Alvin and Patricia Burwell


Response:

Alvin and Patricia Burwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 24742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 13 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 64 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 72 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...