Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Bowie

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/16/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Friendly staff and Excellent Job done!

Adi


Response:

Adi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Mike was very professional and courteous. He was on time, patiently explained how to fix the problem, then quickly fixed it. I was impressed and would definitely use precision door again.

Andre Lancaster


Response:

Andre Lancaster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Barry was prompt and told me exactly what I needed to have done to make sure that my garage doors were updated and professionally perfect. He finished promptly and cleaned everything g up. I had new springs, rollers and cables replaced plus every moving parts were lubed. I trusted Barry and have used precision garage doors before. They have always done sn excellent job and were highly rated by Angie's list. I will use them again!

Claire Merrick


Response:

Claire Merrick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Prompt service. I knew I needed a new motor since mine was over 15 years old and the keypad and sensors hadn't worked in years. So when it finally died, rather than repair the old one, I opted for a new 21st century unit. Very pleased with how quiet it is. The service tech, Bary, was knowledgable and customer service oriented. Would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door and Bary!

CE


Response:

CE, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Barry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/03/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Brain was the best, he did a great job with the installation. He took the time to walk me thru the operational task of using the new items, what a great credit to your company.!!! I rate him a 5 STAR simply theBEST

David Nash


Response:

David Nash, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Great Service. I had an issue with my Garage Door today, & I was able to get a same day appointment. When the technician came out he was friendly, explained the job, & ensured me of his expertise in working in the business. He explained what needed to be done professionally and answered any questions I had. I was very impressed with his demeanor and would recommend Precision Garage Door's to repair your broken Garage Door.

Lisa Purvis


Response:

Lisa Purvis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Unable to close garage door. Found Precision Garage Door through Home Advisor. Barry Showed up on time, walked me through a safety inspection and pointed out all shortcomings. He then made all necessary repairs in a competent and professional manner. Nicest experience with a service company yet.

Bob Jordan


Response:

Bob Jordan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Barry was incredible. First Class service. Timely and very professional.

Karim Hicks


Response:

Karim Hicks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

Bowie, MD

Review:

Excellent work, professional technician and fair prices. We had a great experience getting our current garage door arm and door working. Highly recommend this company!

Molly Colbert


Response:

Molly Colbert, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2016

Bowie, MD

Review:

Barry is the best. He's not just a great technician but a gentleman and knowledge of many things beyond garage door work. He is an asset to this employer!!

Dr. Art Cazares


Response:

Dr. Art Cazares, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2016

Bowie, MD

Review:

Five

Joyce Pierre


Response:

Joyce Pierre, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/27/2016

Bowie, MD

Review:

5 star The technician was very good and explained everything to me. Additionally he called to give me an expected arrival date.

Claudia Bickham


Response:

Claudia Bickham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Bowie, MD

Review:

I'd already used your service and had been very pleased with the job. This time I had the same experience, meaning the work was done by a very pleasant and capable technician named Barry who had the job done very quickly, relieving my worries. So, thank you Precision for providing very quick service and also thanks to a very efficient and capable person (Barry) who did an outstanding job.

Rosemary Cummings


Response:

Rosemary Cummings, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Barry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2016

Bowie, MD

Review:

5 Star Service Rick provided excellent customer service ! He is a valuable asset. Adrienne

Adrienne Alsop


Response:

Adrienne Alsop, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/19/2016

Bowie, MD

Review:

Thank you for the great and outstanding customer service to the entire Precision Door Service staff.

Yvonne Hall


Response:

Yvonne Hall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/08/2015

Bowie, MD

Review:

I'm very please with service on my Garage door repairs repairman was very polite helpful and work was outstanding my wife complained to me about getting doors replaced or repaired for this job we got them replaced all I can say is THIS >>Happy Wife Happy Life thank you so much will refer you to friends!

Darrett Gorham


Response:

Darrett Gorham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2015

Bowie, MD

Review:

Excellent service. Very professional. 5! Replaced old and broken parts. Operates good as new.

Dianne Cantrell


Response:

Dianne Cantrell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2015

Bowie, MD

Review:

Brian was both professional and courteous. He replaced the springs, cables, pulleys, and added a safety cable. The quick response to my request and quick repair was amazing to say the least. I would highly recommend your company to both my friends and family.

Ken Baxter


Response:

Ken Baxter, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2015

Bowie, MD

Review:

I want to "HIGHLY RECOMMEND" Precision to anyone needing service and repairs an A+ customer friendly company. I had the pleasure of having Barry, a professional and knowledgeable technician who not only knew what the problem was but what was needed to rectify the problem. Through every step he discussed the situation with me, provided options and was very polite, honest and a true professional! I will ask for Barry by name the next time I call Precision!!

Bill Healy


Response:

Bill Healy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Barry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2015

Bowie, MD

Review:

The technician was very competent and professional. I rate your service five star. The following service was performed by Darrell: safety check, replaced spring and rollers.

Mary Ford


Response:

Mary - we're delighted to hear you are pleased with the service. Thank you for choosing Precision.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 13 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 74 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 74 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...