Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Silver Spring

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Keith did an excellent job of explaining our options and showing us how to maintain the doors after he left. He went beyond normal service showing great concern for our well-being, not only from a financial standpoint but from a quality of life stand point. If all the employees of this company are like Keith, then this company would be off the hook....it is rare to get such great, competent service

Lloyd Mallory


Response:

Lloyd Mallory, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Derrick was professional and made good recommendations. I will use Precision again in the future.

Jj & sarah Nathan


Response:

JJ & Sarah Nathan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

The has all the attributes of a large national firm: open early, prompt service, standardized pricing. This was an emergency repair of the garage door track, they were prompt, professional. They were not the cheapest bid I got, but I am glad I went with them. The real test will be in several weeks of use.

Ronald Morgan


Response:

Ronald Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2018

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Keith was late for his appointment, but did a wonderful job, over and above what should have been done.

Bill Straub


Response:

Bill - Thank you for reviewing our service call in your garage. We regret that Bill was late for his appointment. We strive to be conscious of our customers time and schedule. We appreciate the kind words that you shared regarding Keith. He is an asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/17/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Very pleased with installation of Clopay garage doors done last month-end. Brian worked diligently on project until completion. He resolved the stop-return issue on one door after the sensors failed. He was very organized in execution of his work. He left the area clean as found. He also provided helpful tips on removing/replacing the decorative windows.

Aubrey Charles


Response:

Aubrey Charles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/27/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Keith did a fantastic professional job, I was really pleased with the work performed.

Miguel Pascale


Response:

Miguel Pascale, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Five stars to Keith Cavazos! He was very professional and explained everything and, best of all, fixed the door! Should I have any issues with the door in the future, I will definitely contact Precision.

Magenta Ishak


Response:

Magenta Ishak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

I would definitely give the technician, Barry, who replaced the springs a 5. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and replaced my Garage door springs and hardware in record time. Marty

Martin Levy


Response:

Martin Levy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Barry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

I appreciated the same day service. Our technician was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful with advice. I would recommend Precision to anyone with automatic garage door opener problems. 5 Stars

Louis Tassara


Response:

Louis Tassara, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Keith is delightfully polite, courteous, and efficient. Diagnosed the problem, repaired the parts and had the door working better than ever in about an hour. Thanks for great service and quick response. Someday, he will own a franchise too.

Dennis Ward


Response:

Dennis Ward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Chose Precision initially because it was rated well on Angie's list. I got same day repair service, which was good since my car was stuck inside the garage. I would have to give this a 5 star repair job. Keith spent a couple hours here doing a fabulous job fixing a poor installation job. I was very impressed with his skill as well as thoroughness in checking everything that could be causing problems opening the garage door. I have plans to update to the belt system of opening the garage door and will ask for him specifically to install it since he is so good! I am very happy with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service.

Sharon in Silver Spring


Response:

Sharon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Technician was great but I was very clear what type of door I had only to find the quoted price was not for my door.

Steve Gerwin


Response:

Steve Gerwin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Arrival on time as scheduled. Problem diagnosed immediately and repairs effected in 15 minutes. Also valuable advice given on the operation of garage doors. Very knowledgeable and friendly representative. Many thanks.

Dennis Winstead


Response:

Dennis Winstead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2015

Silver Spring, MD

Review:

Precision Door is a top-notch business. They arrived within the time stated, the representative was professional and friendly. He explained everything clearly and had my door fixed in about 20 minutes.

Jonathan Johnstone


Response:

Jonathan Johnstone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 38510 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 18 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 126 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 108 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts