Precision Garage Door of Washington DC Suburbs

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Bethesda

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Precision did a great job. No fuss. Good price. I would definitely use them again.

Leah Morabito


Response:

Leah Morabito, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Technician, Keith Cavazos, was excellent in all respects.

John Wilner


Response:

John Wilner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

This was 5 star service. Keith went over and above and I imagine he will do the same when he returns with one item that has to be ordered.

Tony Abell


Response:

Tony Abell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

5 Star - Provided accurate estimates of arrival time with advance notice and fixed the door as requested with no pressure to do additional unneeded service.

Patricia Devoe


Response:

Patricia Devoe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Our garage door failed in the morning and we could not open it to remove our cars. Precision had a technician at our house that afternoon. Precision's Keith diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repairs by replacing the door springs. We are grateful for the prompt, courteous and efficient service.

W.S. Liebman


Response:

W.S. Liebman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Keith was the ultimate professional. He called to tell me he was on his way and accurately estimated when he would arrive. He explained in detail what he was doing and why. He fixed my problems efficiently and effectively. He even showed me how to maintain my garage doors to keep everything working correctly . Overall it was a delightful experience and I don't think I have ever said that about a repair job.

Tina Manatos


Response:

Tina Manatos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Five star service

Andrea Musalem


Response:

Andrea Musalem, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Good job. Fast and precise. Technician very cordial and objective.

Fernando Bretas


Response:

Fernando Bretas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Garage door broke in the evening and Precision Garage Door came the next day. My service representative. Keith, was knowledgeable, detailed, and professional. Gave me options on repair or new and did a great job installing a new opener.

Carter


Response:

Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his wor

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Very happy with the service and thorough explanation of the system, parts, and maintenance.

Reza Ghassabeh


Response:

Reza Ghassabeh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

I appreciated the promptness, quality and friendliness of the service I received today in connection with the replacement of the springs and rollers on my garage door. The technicians were terrific.

Sheldon Hochberg


Response:

Sheldon Hochberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/24/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Brian was great -- came on a Saturday, called me to let me know when he was on his way, so I could run errands, fixed the problem and found a solution that saved me money.

Christine Weber


Response:

Christine Weber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Great Job and I am completely satisfied. They came on a holiday (Memorial Day) and did not charge extra for the service call. Ricky, the technician, was wonderful and did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I will definitely use them for all my future garage door repairs.

Ken Josovitz


Response:

Ken Josovitz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

All work was done well.

Ann Philips


Response:

Ann Philips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Mr. Gary showed up on time as promised. After i explained the problem, he outlined the cause of why the opener had stopped operating and explained cost of repair vs replacement. I opted on repair plus changing the spring to reduce the load on the opener. The entire job was done professionally well in less than an hour.

Kamran Akhavi


Response:

Kamran Akhavi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Gary and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Garry Watson was very efficient, helpful and professional with the installation of our garage door opener and keypad. He cleaned up and left with assurance of continuing service as needed.

Jan Lookingbill


Response:

Jan Lookingbill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Garry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/11/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

When my garage door wouldn't open Precision came right out to see what the problem was. Technician Gary did a quick repair, gave me good advice on how to change the battery and recommended a new keypad. He wasn't pushy; it was his solid expertise which convinced me to buy the new product.

Mary Walsh


Response:

Mary Walsh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Gary.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2015

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Couldn't be happier. Garry came when expected, did the job quickly, cleaned up, cost was what was quoted. Called yesterday, got an appt. for this morning.

Stephen Korn


Response:

Stephen Korn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/29/2015

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Well satisfied with motor repair work completed by Brian. Would recommend your company to anyone.

Cliff Cunningham


Response:

Cliff Cunningham, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/03/2015

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Garry is the technician who was assigned to replace the back-up battery of my garage door opener. At the time of the first visit, his truck had broken down so he had to reschedule for a later time that day and arrived without the right battery. This might have ordinarily been a nuisance, but Garry was so nice and the folks in the Precision office were so nice and so accommodating to reschedule at my convenience that I couldn't possibly be upset. Garry arrived on time for the follow-up visit and again was so pleasant and competent. l I give 5 stars to both the office personnel who answer the phone and to Garry.

Marion Balsam


Response:

Marion Balsam, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31571 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 15 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 94 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 92 Reviews

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts