Precision Garage Door of Northwest Indiana

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Hobart

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2018

Hobart, IN

Review:

Tech very friendly, explained problem and options, provide quick service. Will use again when needed.

Richard Comer


Response:

Richard Comer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/03/2018

Hobart, IN

Review:

Happy with service. Found on internet

Dean Pickering


Response:

Dean Pickering, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Hobart, IN

Review:

Adam performed excellent repairs to a door that was taking four to five tries to get it to close due what he diagnosed was worn rollers and pulleys. He replaced all VERY quickly, lubricated all parts and even adjusted the slide chain. The door now opens and closes like new. We HHIGHLY recommend Precision. Response time to our initial call for service was extremely fast. Thank you, Adam for a very well done job!

Dennis Smith


Response:

Dennis Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2018

Hobart, IN

Review:

Sunday a.m., hit the clicker, door wouldn't open and suddenly realized we would not be attending church today. Panicked, I called Prescision's website and a friendly lady scheduled a Monday p.m.(holiday) repair for us. Greg and his assistant showed up on time during a snowstorm and had my sorry door back in action in less than an hour with a complete overhaul! We were impressed with the professional service provided by them and highly recommend Precision.

Glenn S.


Response:

Glenn S., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Hobart, IN

Review:

Awesome service. Quicker than I expected. Great job

Huron Nelson


Response:

Huron Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2017

Hobart, IN

Review:

Greg did a fantistic job of providing an honest assessment and of quickly resolving our needs. His installation of a new unit was fast and no nonsense. We are truly grateful he was the one to satisfy our needs

Terry Driver


Response:

Terry Driver, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2017

Hobart, IN

Review:

Mike Koch was great! He problem solved the issue with my garage door opener from the basics first to save me money! I know plenty of guys would have looked to replace a bigger part for a bigger payday! Same day service and great service...what more can you ask for??

Mike Jewett


Response:

Mike Jewett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Hobart, IN

Review:

On time ,professional service.

Buck Stillabower


Response:

Buck Stillabower, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2017

Hobart, IN

Review:

Glenn was very professional and did an excellent job on the repair.

Dennie Barker


Response:

Dennie Barker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2017

Hobart, IN

Review:

Cody was great! Came out here on a Saturday and fixed our problem. Explained everything that he did. The price was very reasonable. Precision Garage will be our go to place for any garage door repairs. SM

Kevin Medved


Response:

Kevin Medved, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Hobart, IN

Review:

Adam was very informative, professional and prompt. It was difficult to find someone trustworthy in this area of specialty, but I am one highly satisfied client.

Julia Wade


Response:

Julia Wade, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 38509 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Northwest Indiana (219) 227-6767 78 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Buck Maynard

Precision Door Service of Northwest Indiana

2800 Bernice Road, #17A
Lansing IL, 60438
License: 1718162
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts