Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 109 Reviews in:

Fort Wayne

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Same day, on time, great job. No complaints.

Andy Gropp


Response:

Andy Gropp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Experience was great! Associates we well mannered and professional. The time it took was exactly the time he said it would take. Explained everything. Very nice job! Will come back when I do need to replace them!

Suzanne Redenius


Response:

Suzanne Redenius, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

OUR NEIGHBOR USED TO HAVE HIS TRUCK IN OUR NEIGHBORHOOD THAT LIVE 4 DOORS DOWN, TYLER CAME OUT AND TALKED TO US AND GAVE US A ESTIMATE WAS HONEST ON HOW HE APPROACHED THE NUMBERS AND EXPLAINED HIS PRODUCT

Kevin Rebman


Response:

Kevin Rebman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler was absolutely amazing! He did a great job explaining everything that we would need, and WHY we would need it. I would absolutely recommend him and Precision to anyone

AJ Becerra


Response:

AJ Becerra, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great service. Extremely knowledgeable service tech! Very friendly and less time than expected! So happy our door is fixed!

Brandi Brooks


Response:

Brandi Brooks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great guys. They did a wonderful job.

Steve Welker


Response:

Steve Welker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Quick, clean, well-done work. Honest replacement recommendations with zero pressure to go beyond my intended price range. Tyler did an excellent job. I will absolutely be using Precision for any garage door work needed in the future.

Ryan Hart


Response:

Ryan Hart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan showed up on time and quickly evaluated why we were having a problem with our door coming down, stopping and going back up. There was a part in the control unit that had to be replaced. He quoted a price to repair it and as the price of a new control unit was about the same we asked him to install the new unit. He then inspected our springs and recommended they should be replaced as well as the originals were not strong enough to adequately pull up the door which may have contributed to our door stopping. Overall it was a good experience with Precision and was overall pleased with the service and professionalism of Evan and the trainee he had with him.

Jane Mcintosh


Response:

Jane Mcintosh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler and his helper came out much earlier than scheduled time which was good. Did a good job and explained what he would do to door and gave suggestions if I chose to change door. Door opens very well now. Thank You.

Linda Bricker


Response:

Linda Bricker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Very friendly & knowable. Unit is nice looking quiet.

Allen Zollinger


Response:

Allen Zollinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was very professional and answered all of my questions,was on time and explained all that he was doing, giving me options that were very helpful. Would highly recommend Evan and Precision Door Service!

Robert Gomez


Response:

Robert Gomez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Service guy did a great job he was in-and-out quick prompt service

Juan Arambula


Response:

Juan Arambula, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I was thrilled with the service that I received from Evan today.

Jason Liegl


Response:

Jason Liegl, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Evan. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The men did a nice job of assessing the situation and offering different options for the best repair.

Valerie Ahr


Response:

Valerie Ahr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

My spring broke late Friday night, and I thought, crap now I have to deal with it til Monday or pay extra for them to come on the weekend. I called 9:15am Saturday just to see what they said, she told me between 10 and noon for no extra charge. The guy called me at 9:30 and said he just finished his first job and wondered if he could be a little early. Of course I said yes. I had a lifetime warranty spring, he replaced both springs, not just the broken one, and only charged me the service fee of $60. He was quick, efficient and knowledgeable. From call to job complete was less than 2 hours. One of the most pleasant experiences ive had with household repair jobs. Thank you Precision Door

Matt


Response:

Matt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/17/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was a very kind and profesoinal guy. He explained everything to me and he's very good at his job. Next time if I have any problems i would be very happy if he came again. Thank you.

Amela Hazbic


Response:

Amela Hazbic, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Evan.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Keypad code was reset, last, and no remotes work. I will search how to re-synch those.

Tony Brita


Response:

Tony Brita, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was on time, very professional and very knowledgeable. The work was done to my agreement and satisfaction. The cost is about 25% higher than most garage door services but you're paying for prompt quick service.

Mike Eavey


Response:

Mike Eavey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Used your company once before and was pleased with your service. Nathan was great and did a great job. Very pleased.

Don Jellison


Response:

Don Jellison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Nathan and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The door works great. I have no complaints.

Delores Tye


Response:

Delores Tye, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/06/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable as well as very patient answering my million questions!. After he diagnosed the problem I was given the option to repair our 21 yr old unit or replace it. I did not feel pressured by him to purchase a new unit at all! I asked how long I would have to wait to have it replaced and he said he had a new unit out in his truck! Within 2 hours of arriving he had diagnosed the problem, replaced the old unit with a new one, installed a new keypad and door rollers and made sure everything was in excellent working order! I highly recommend Precision and our technician Evan!

Lee Anne Brock


Response:

Lee Anne Brock, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Evan. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I was Impressed with the On Time arrival as was infirmed by Receptionist on Phine that a Truck woukd call Me between 2 & 4pm & I got a call a little after 2 & the Technucian (Tyler( arriced an assessed the Damage & suggested a New Door, but because Price was a lttlrle Higher than I was expecting, I asked if He could Repair Door for around $150.00 & He called His Supervusor & said He could it for that & maybe a luttle less & the Door was Repaired in a Very short Periid of Time. I also had a 20% Off Coupon which He said He would Honor when I order the Door Very Professional & He seemef Very Knowledgable.

George Kessen


Response:

George Kessen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Fast and well done service. Friendly and knowledgeable technician. Service well explained.

Darci Prass


Response:

Darci Prass, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan provided quick service after clearly explaining what was needed and listing the available options.

Thomas Converset


Response:

Thomas Converset, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler was very thorough without being pushy. Was very understanding when I told him I just had surgery yesterday. Put the information down for me for when we get caught up and I sincerely appreciated that.

Tim Maher


Response:

Tim Maher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

order a new door on 121517 and paid a deposit with a 2 week delivery it has never been delivered nor have I received any communications as to the delay

Susan Stamm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

This Dolores Torrez not Amelia Alfaro. I called you for garage door repair. I appreciated your promptness of your service and the friendly and thorough service of your technician. Cost was a bit higher than I expected, but it had to be done.

Amellia Alfaro


Response:

Dolores Torrez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We are confident you will see the value in your purchase. We only carry the top of the line products to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Really appreciated Jared explaining the details of the situation with our garage door and was presented with multiple options. I also appreciate that I was NOT pressured at all in reference to the options. Great work, fast response time, timely scheduled, and totally trusted him. I have no hesitation to call them again.

Aaron Sprunger


Response:

Aaron Sprunger, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Guys did a great job getting the new operator in. Was happy with their politeness and professionalism. Not as common as I'd like to see in the service business. But these guys were great. Thanks for the help guys!

Justin Coulston


Response:

Justin Coulston, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Excellent service all around. Tyler was very thorough in his assessment of the issue and in his explanation of our options.

J.P.


Response:

J.P., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Adams County (260) 301-5305
Allen County (260) 739-0818 109 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287
Huntington County (260) 366-4563
Noble County (260) 582-2215 7 Reviews
Wells County (260) 919-0131
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts