Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 78 Reviews in:

Fort Wayne

Average Rating: 4.85


Garage Door Repair

10/29/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Garage Door repair I chose you because you were near the top of the web list. The timing that I was given was just right and Tyler was excellent--5. My current garage door has never moved quietly....it does now. thank you

Nancy Archer


Response:

Nancy Archer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Family owned local company. Your service tech. was knowledgeable and made the necessary repairs quickly giving us our garage back. I would highly recommend your company to any homeowner or business.

Fred Forte


Response:

Fred Forte, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Jared was our service provider. He called to let us know what time he was coming and apologized for running behind even though he made his time window with 15 minutes to spare. He explained everything he was doing and provided a recommendation for service but did not pressure me into the most expensive option. Jared was very pleasant to work with and I would definitely recommend precision to others if all other employees are of the same caliber.

Patrick Surine


Response:

Patrick Surine, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/05/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

they when immediately for the estimate

Consuelo Galdos


Response:

Consuelo Galdos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great service and quick fitting us in! Thanks!

Kevin Snowball


Response:

Kevin Snowball, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

We chose Precision because of their ad in the Money Coupon Book. From the first conversation with the receptionist to the meeting with Jared for an estimate, we were extremely pleased with the service we received. Jared and his assistant came to our house for an estimate on a new garage door and opener. All our expectations were met and we are eager to have our new door installed!

Chris Murphy


Response:

Chris Murphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

We love our new garage door opener. Great customer service and fantastic job with installation!!

Eric Heidenreich


Response:

Eric Heidenreich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I was very happy with the service agent. He was on time and explained everything to me. He was very professional.

Linda Frank


Response:

Linda Frank, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler was professional and respectful while in our home. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable in garage repair and provided 3 different ways to address our garage door issues and went over cost and parts. Tyler went above and beyond and helped to reprogram our vehicle remotes and address a length issue with the garage lifter thingy. I would recommend the service of Tyler at precision overhead garage door. Thank you for your hard work.

Denise Fulton


Response:

Denise Fulton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

My tech was very polite, professional, and honest with me about the issues. Considering the fact that whoever installed my garage door originally did a very poor job, Jared was able to fix it, and it works better now than it did before!!! Thank you!!!

Jennifer Madsen


Response:

Jennifer Madsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler installed a new garage door to replace my old, beat up, one. He did a great job!

John Krueger


Response:

John Krueger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great personality and proffesional. Great experience cant wait for installation!

Dan Brooks


Response:

Dan Brooks, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Technician did a great job fixing my garage door opener. He was polite and on time! Thank you very much!

Kevin Espy


Response:

Kevin Espy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Love my new door! Delivery and install was right on time as quoted. Installers did a great job! Couldn't be happier!

Joy Mays


Response:

Joy Mays, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Your technician was on time, kind and professionally dressed. The work was done efficiently even though it was a very hot day (90's). I was very pleased with everything and would definitely recommend Precision Garage Door as well as the technician that serviced my door. Thank you!

Lisa Tompa

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The Technician was very helpful in programming my key pad and also gave me some tips on some other items that need my attention. The Technician was very knowledgeable in doing the work that I needed done.

Clarence Bratton


Response:

Clarence Bratton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The technician (Tyler) was professional and explained what was needed for the repair as well as recommendations. My window for service was between 1 and 3pm. He called to say he was running late because he got called to help with another job, but he still arrived within the timeframe window. He replaced the springs and installed additional items recommended. I am very happy with the service and warranty.

Evangeline Becker


Response:

Evangeline Becker, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

on time efficient

Robert Pence


Response:

Robert Pence, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Spencer is a very professional and efficient service employee at Precision. We enjoyed having him repair our garage door. He gets a high mark.

Marvin Ross


Response:

Marvin Ross, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Spencer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great

Emil Broni


Response:

Emil Broni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

my garage doo keyr pad needed to be replaced The gentleman was very helpful and worked until he could get it to work.

Delores Zonakis


Response:

Delores Zonakis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

excellent friendly and professional service...I understood my options and was impressed by the expertise...I am a happy customer

John Lovell


Response:

John Lovell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Very happy with the prompt service. Technician was courteous and professional.

Nancy Wiley


Response:

Nancy Wiley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Jared came out and gave me an estimate. He went over everything and was thorough. Tyler came by a couple of weeks later and installed a new garage door. Both men introduced themselves and we're professional the whole time they were at my house.

Dan Frazier


Response:

Dan Frazier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Jared did an excellent job! :-) 5 Star Prompt, efficient, courteous service.

Tom Martinez


Response:

Tom Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

First off I would like to tell you that this company is bias and fraudulent. When I had spoken with the representative on the phone and explained the door information and issues and they told me they could replace the panels and do the work we need. Then when the estimater came here he said you do not replace the panels only whole doors and do not even have the basic Amarr panels we need and forced a quote on a new door as he stated it was required or an $80.00 charge. Then a few weeks go by and we had another estimater come out, 2 men and different from the first one, and they told the other person that they do have thoae panels and can replace them. So one of you representitives lied about said services and products. Thank you for making the decision of who not to have work on our garage door.

Paul Vang


Response:

Paul - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We apologize and regret the actions of our former technician. This is not how we conduct our business. We appreciate you speaking with us about our mistake. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Dillon was professional and explained inspection results thoroughly and recommended appropriate repairs. Adjusted track issue that was creating problem and adjusted opener to fix issues. Excellent service.

Kyle Earley


Response:

Kyle Earley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dillon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler was in a difficult situation with my side mount GDO. He worked hard to repair the brackets but to no avail. He did give me options. Saw your add in Money Saver magazine.

John Reinking


Response:

John Reinking, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Precision overhauled both of our garage doors this past summer. When we had trouble with one of the doors a week ago I knew just who to call. I love that they cover service calls free of charge for one year. Tyler worked with us this summer and I appreciated that he was assigned to work with us again. He is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Krista Quick


Response:

Krista Quick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Arrived on time and was courteous and went the extra mile to satisfy. This was the second encounter with the same individual and in the previous encounter several weeks ago he also excelled in customer service.

Jeff Hull


Response:

Jeff Hull, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Adams County (260) 301-5305
Allen County (260) 739-0818 87 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287
Huntington County (260) 366-4563
Noble County (260) 582-2215 6 Reviews
Wells County (260) 919-0131
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts