Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 60 Reviews in:

Fort Wayne

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Spencer is a very professional and efficient service employee at Precision. We enjoyed having him repair our garage door. He gets a high mark.

Marvin Ross


Response:

Marvin Ross, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Spencer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great

Emil Broni


Response:

Emil Broni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

my garage doo keyr pad needed to be replaced The gentleman was very helpful and worked until he could get it to work.

Delores Zonakis


Response:

Delores Zonakis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

excellent friendly and professional service...I understood my options and was impressed by the expertise...I am a happy customer

John Lovell


Response:

John Lovell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Very happy with the prompt service. Technician was courteous and professional.

Nancy Wiley


Response:

Nancy Wiley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Jared came out and gave me an estimate. He went over everything and was thorough. Tyler came by a couple of weeks later and installed a new garage door. Both men introduced themselves and we're professional the whole time they were at my house.

Dan Frazier


Response:

Dan Frazier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Jared did an excellent job! :-) 5 Star Prompt, efficient, courteous service.

Tom Martinez


Response:

Tom Martinez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jared and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

First off I would like to tell you that this company is bias and fraudulent. When I had spoken with the representative on the phone and explained the door information and issues and they told me they could replace the panels and do the work we need. Then when the estimater came here he said you do not replace the panels only whole doors and do not even have the basic Amarr panels we need and forced a quote on a new door as he stated it was required or an $80.00 charge. Then a few weeks go by and we had another estimater come out, 2 men and different from the first one, and they told the other person that they do have thoae panels and can replace them. So one of you representitives lied about said services and products. Thank you for making the decision of who not to have work on our garage door.

Paul Vang


Response:

Paul - Thank you for reviewing our recent visit to your garage. We apologize and regret the actions of our former technician. This is not how we conduct our business. We appreciate you speaking with us about our mistake. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Dillon was professional and explained inspection results thoroughly and recommended appropriate repairs. Adjusted track issue that was creating problem and adjusted opener to fix issues. Excellent service.

Kyle Earley


Response:

Kyle Earley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dillon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2017

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler was in a difficult situation with my side mount GDO. He worked hard to repair the brackets but to no avail. He did give me options. Saw your add in Money Saver magazine.

John Reinking


Response:

John Reinking, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/21/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Precision overhauled both of our garage doors this past summer. When we had trouble with one of the doors a week ago I knew just who to call. I love that they cover service calls free of charge for one year. Tyler worked with us this summer and I appreciated that he was assigned to work with us again. He is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Krista Quick


Response:

Krista Quick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Arrived on time and was courteous and went the extra mile to satisfy. This was the second encounter with the same individual and in the previous encounter several weeks ago he also excelled in customer service.

Jeff Hull


Response:

Jeff Hull, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

5 STAR--Dylan was actually early for my appointment and was very polite. He seemed quite thorough and got the opener functioning again--as well as replacing the aging springs. I would definitely recommend.

Mike Woehnker


Response:

Mike Woehnker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Good honest people/company

Jy Gehring


Response:

Jy Gehring, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/09/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I was so impressed by the great customer service I received from Jared. When he called to schedule the installation of my new garage door, I mentioned to him that I was concerned that I had selected the wrong color for the door. He told me he would drive to my home and look for himself to determine if I should have chosen a different color. I was at work at the time of his call so I could not leave to meet him. He did call me back in about an hour, mentioned that he thought I should select a different color and then offered to meet me at my house at my convenience to show me his selection! Tyler installed my garage door and did a great job. He was prompt on arrival and very professional. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Thank you both!

Janette Jacquay


Response:

Janette Jacquay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I am completely satisfied with the service I received today. The work was completed in a timely fashion by a tech who explained all of my options and answered all questions. I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door installation/repairs.

Georgia Rhoads


Response:

Georgia Rhoads, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/31/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Just had my door replaced and I could not rave enough about precision door! Tony was the technician that came out to my house to replace my door. He also serviced the garage door opener when every other company told me I needed to replace it completely. It was only 120 to get a new board on the inside to fix it. It would've cost 3 to 400 to get it replaced from another company. I greatly respected the way that the salesman sold his product without talking poorly about any of the other companies in town. All of the other sales people had something negative to say about someone. Precision door just sold me the door and tell me what I need to know about their product. The technician was extremel I greatly respected the way that the salesman sold his product without talking poorly about any of the other companies in town. All of the other sales people had something negative to say about someone. Precision door just sold me the door and tell me what I need to know about their product. The technician paid close attention to detail during the install and took time to answer my questions along the way. In the end he took the time to clean up all of the materials and even wipe down the door so there were no smudges. Highly recommend this company!

Scott Dan


Response:

Scott Dan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Service was prompt and thorough.

Bob Younger


Response:

Bob Younger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Very happy, 5 star no problems.

Larry Craighead


Response:

Larry Craighead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

They did a good job explained things and well on the performance of the opener I'll give the installer a 5.

Wayne Graham


Response:

Wayne Graham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great services and dependability. Thank you so much.

Hal Stevens


Response:

Hal Stevens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Did a great job and took away the old parts. Very friendly and courteous.

Anita Scripter


Response:

Anita Scripter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I really appreciated the same day service and this company lives up to it's promises.

Don Treman


Response:

Don Treman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great work hope it all works well after using it for awhile. Tyler a great people skilled person and rep for your firm. Thanks RLS

Ronald Stinchcomb


Response:

Ronald Stinchcomb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Dillon was great he was friendly and very knowledgeable my garage door has never worked better!

Chris Powers


Response:

Chris Powers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dillon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Excellent service and response to our call. Within 3 hours of our initial call to Precision, we have an overhauled door including New springs, coils and rollers. Dillon our service tech was excellent.

Paul Gannon


Response:

Paul Gannon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dillon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler seemed very knowledgeable and did a fine job replacing the springs, rollers, and bearings - basically everything except the motor.

Mary Morrison


Response:

Mary Morrison, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Happy with service very prompt good work.

Jackie Sliger


Response:

Jackie Sliger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

very happy with work and cost!!!

David James


Response:

David James, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2016

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

A neighbor recommended Precision Door and we were extremely satisfied with their service for our garage door when the spring broke. They did a thorough inspection, explained the repair needed in terms that we could understand and recommended a package deal that would provide a lifetime warranty!

Wheeler's


Response:

Wheeler's, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Adams County (260) 301-5305
Allen County (260) 739-0818 68 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287
Huntington County (260) 366-4563
Noble County (260) 582-2215 4 Reviews
Wells County (260) 919-0131
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...