Precision Garage Door of Ft. Wayne

Has Received 127 Reviews in:

Fort Wayne

Average Rating: 4.83


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/09/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Came right out on a Saturday, quickly assessed the problem, provided several options and had the fix completed within an hour. Great service.

Kyle Osting


Response:

Kyle Osting, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Arrived with in the window I was told he would arrive, worked efficiently and quickly to do the needed repairs, the garage door is working great.

Greg Berghoff


Response:

Greg Berghoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

We had an issue with the trim around our windows not matching the door. We reported the problem and they came out and replaced the panel no problem. Isaac did a great job getting the job done quickly.

Isaac Fingerle


Response:

Isaac Fingerle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Isaac and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Precise,Timely,Courteous And Effecient.Thank You.

Al Kennie


Response:

Al Kennie, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

As far as I am concern, the young man by the name of Nathan is not only experience in his job, but also let the customer know the who, what , and where of the job! He is very conscientious and passionate of his work ethics...I would recommend Nathan in any work order that Precision has to be done without any reservations....

Richard Espinosa


Response:

Richard Espinosa, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great service

Cynthia Yarbro


Response:

Cynthia Yarbro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Had problem on Holiday Weekend came on very short notice changed a number of bad parts explained my options very professional.I would highly recommend. Rev Ed Snyder

Edward Snyder


Response:

Edward Snyder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

The technicians were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. They diagnosed the problem, estimated the cost, and performed the work in approximately an hour. I am very please with the service.

Susan Smith


Response:

Susan Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/22/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Our service man was very helpful and knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful.

Wayne Biel


Response:

Wayne Biel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Nathan did a very good job with my garage door problem. He worked in a fast and efficient manner and had a good personable manner about him. I would use Precision again for any garage door problem.

John Raub


Response:

John Raub, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

David did a great job at fixing my garage door. He was very efficient and explained what needed to be done. I thought the price of the repair was good to. He gets 5 stars from me.

Steve Arnett


Response:

Steve Arnett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was very professional. I like the way the options available were presented and little pressure to purchase items outside my specific immediate need.

Regan Harter


Response:

Regan Harter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Evan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

I don't have a complaint about your technician, he was great, my complaint is finding out that when I paid thousands of dollars only 2 yrs ago for the new door, I find out that the wheels put on my new door were the cheap plastic ones when in my opinion the better ones should have been put on there. I mean, if they only cost $18 per wheel and I have 10 total that's only $180 for the better wheels, really upsetting that I paid thousands of dollars to find out that the reason my new door is still as noisy as the old door is because you guys didn't just include the better wheels as part of the thousands of dollars spent.

Heather Freimuth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great job!

Patricia Woods


Response:

Patricia Woods, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

He was very informative and explained things clearly and honestly. Great work Evan!!

Dustin Dupriest


Response:

Dustin Dupriest, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Evan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

On time. Professional service tech who explained everything very well. No hard sales job.

Mike Harris


Response:

Mike Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler did a fantastic job explaining my options. He was on time and professional, completed the work in a timely manner and cleaned up before he left. I was also impressed with how they came ready to do the job and could complete it same day! Would highly recommend Precision if you need anything related to garage doors or openers.

Melinda Hawkins


Response:

Melinda Hawkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Excellent, friendly, & super quick service techs.

MaKenzie Engelmann


Response:

MaKenzie Engelmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Same day, on time, great job. No complaints.

Andy Gropp


Response:

Andy Gropp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Experience was great! Associates we well mannered and professional. The time it took was exactly the time he said it would take. Explained everything. Very nice job! Will come back when I do need to replace them!

Suzanne Redenius


Response:

Suzanne Redenius, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/29/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

OUR NEIGHBOR USED TO HAVE HIS TRUCK IN OUR NEIGHBORHOOD THAT LIVE 4 DOORS DOWN, TYLER CAME OUT AND TALKED TO US AND GAVE US A ESTIMATE WAS HONEST ON HOW HE APPROACHED THE NUMBERS AND EXPLAINED HIS PRODUCT

Kevin Rebman


Response:

Kevin Rebman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler was absolutely amazing! He did a great job explaining everything that we would need, and WHY we would need it. I would absolutely recommend him and Precision to anyone

AJ Becerra


Response:

AJ Becerra, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tyler.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great service. Extremely knowledgeable service tech! Very friendly and less time than expected! So happy our door is fixed!

Brandi Brooks


Response:

Brandi Brooks, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Great guys. They did a wonderful job.

Steve Welker


Response:

Steve Welker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Quick, clean, well-done work. Honest replacement recommendations with zero pressure to go beyond my intended price range. Tyler did an excellent job. I will absolutely be using Precision for any garage door work needed in the future.

Ryan Hart


Response:

Ryan Hart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/05/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan showed up on time and quickly evaluated why we were having a problem with our door coming down, stopping and going back up. There was a part in the control unit that had to be replaced. He quoted a price to repair it and as the price of a new control unit was about the same we asked him to install the new unit. He then inspected our springs and recommended they should be replaced as well as the originals were not strong enough to adequately pull up the door which may have contributed to our door stopping. Overall it was a good experience with Precision and was overall pleased with the service and professionalism of Evan and the trainee he had with him.

Jane Mcintosh


Response:

Jane Mcintosh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Tyler and his helper came out much earlier than scheduled time which was good. Did a good job and explained what he would do to door and gave suggestions if I chose to change door. Door opens very well now. Thank You.

Linda Bricker


Response:

Linda Bricker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Very friendly & knowable. Unit is nice looking quiet.

Allen Zollinger


Response:

Allen Zollinger, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Evan was very professional and answered all of my questions,was on time and explained all that he was doing, giving me options that were very helpful. Would highly recommend Evan and Precision Door Service!

Robert Gomez


Response:

Robert Gomez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2018

Fort Wayne, IN

Review:

Service guy did a great job he was in-and-out quick prompt service

Juan Arambula


Response:

Juan Arambula, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Adams County (260) 301-5305 1 Reviews
Allen County (260) 739-0818 138 Reviews
DeKalb County (260) 333-8287
Huntington County (260) 366-4563 2 Reviews
LaGrange County (260) 225-9300
Noble County (260) 582-2215 9 Reviews
Steuben County (260) 572-9494
Wells County (260) 919-0131
Whitley County (260) 248-2275 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jared Belyew

Precision Door Service

3404 Metro Park Dr. N, Ste C
Fort Wayne IN, 46818
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts