Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Savannah

Average Rating: 4.91


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

The technician (George) was very professional, thorough, and efficient He diagnosed and then explained the issue, provided options for solutions. I selected my suitable option and he performed.

Raafat Mitry


Response:

Raafat Mitry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Weekend appointments for sure. Tim Yeager, came to see us on a very rainy Saturday and in a very calm professional (non-pushy) manner, described what they could offer at a very reasonable price. Then George came out to do the install and he was very professional as well. All around an awesome experience. I will definitely recommend this company.

William and Sandra Wade


Response:

William and Sandra Wade, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

George was absolutely wonderful! He came in with the information I needed, then proceeded to install the opener right then! What more could you ask for?!

Teresa Kelps


Response:

Teresa Kelps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

5 Stars for fast, courteous and high quality service by Guido. New opener and rebuild is amazingly quiet. Thank you!

M. Jones


Response:

M. Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

What a professional team! They work together to keep the customer happy.

Betsy Varlagas


Response:

Betsy Varlagas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Quick service from a polite and knowledgeable tech. Nothing more I could ask for!

Brett Rundle


Response:

Brett Rundle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Found you on web Local many locations. HOME RUN George the installer was aces. very happy with install and operation

John Damato


Response:

John Damato, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

The initial service was very good. I hope continued service ensues. Thank you

Chris Crouch


Response:

Chris Crouch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I called at 1:25 and had George and AJ here and the work completed by 4:30! Amazing! Very nice technicians! Thanks.

Kathy Butler


Response:

Kathy Butler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I am recovering from shoulder surgery and when my garage door quit working on Saturday I was a mess- I couldn't open and close it manually. I found Precision on the web and was thrilled to find out that they offered service on the weekends. I was even happier when I called and could get a service call that very afternoon. Cable and other repair services do offer that, for sure. George came and inspected the door and explained the problem. He gave me several options- didn't just try to sell me the most expensive. A short time later I had new springs and rollers with a great warranty. Definitely recommend giving these people a call.

Lou Stewart


Response:

Lou Stewart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I called Precision to come out and repair my garage door and they came on the same day that I called and was able to repair it the same day. George could not have been nicer. I will say good people is what makes a good company and George was great. Thanks for your help.

Trey Simmons


Response:

Trey Simmons, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26783 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaufort (843) 592-3988 3 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 12 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777
Savannah (912) 257-4740 22 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts