Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Savannah

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Wow--I had an operating door that had noise and keypad issues, and not only did the technician explain the issues, but he put no pressure on me. He made recommendations, and within an hr, had my door as quiet and in good operating condition as it could be. Thye met EVERY promise made to me--you have a lifelong customer. Thank You to your firm and to Guido for his excellent workmanship!

Richard Glisson


Response:

Richard Glisson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Victor came out after he called to say he was on the way. Very patient with me and accommodating. Gave me the things I wanted and not what he thought I should have. Very happy with service waiting for installation in abou 2 weeks after my order.

Harriet Harvey


Response:

Harriet Harvey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/18/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

l was very happy with your technician today. he answer all of my questions. lt will take a few week,before l decided to make a purchase. thank you linda Harper

Linda Harper


Response:

Linda Harper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/03/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

We were referred by a satisfied customer. Jason showed up on time at about 7 pm, carefully and professionally diagnosed and explained the problems. Gave us options and costs, made financial arrangements, and stayed till 1030 pm to finish the replacement. Dr K

Robert Kulp


Response:

Robert Kulp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

WOW!! Amazing service that let me astounded - Fast, on time, professional service from Guido who looked at my loud, malfunctioning door system, gave me options, then went to work...Had all the right tools and knew precisely what to do - in sequence - to make my door operate smoothly and quietly--almost silent...Clean install of new motor, rail and rollers as well as replacing bearings in the spring bar... I could not be more pleased! I called on a Friday at 5:30 PM, had a new system by Noon on Saturday! I highly recommend this company.

Rick Timms


Response:

Rick Timms, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Great service! George was very professional. and very fast. He called prior to arriving for our appointment and had my garage door repaired within an hour. the price was right as well. I highly recommend Precision Door service!

Jeff Thomas


Response:

Jeff Thomas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

5 rating! Quick, knowlegable and polite.

Neal Chamberlain


Response:

Neal Chamberlain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/03/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Awesome job. Brandon came and completed the job in about an hour. Very professional, well done job. I am a contractor myself and I was impressed.

Mike Linton


Response:

Mike Linton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Guido provided friendly, excellent service! I will recommend him & Precision.

Eric Robyn


Response:

Eric Robyn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

The response was prompt and the service was equally prompt and on time. Our service technician was efficient, helpful and made everything right in short order and for a reasonable price.

Landings resident


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

George was very knowledgeable and professional. He called when he was on his way, did a great repair, and was pleasant and courteous. Will call Precision again! Thanks!

Vicky Posey


Response:

Vicky Posey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with George and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I was referred to Precision by a neighbor. I was very pleased with the service, from making an appointment to checking out the new parts. George was most helpful and finished the work quickly. I love the added levels of security on Precision's web site, all of which point to a business who really care about its customers and are willing to go all the way for them. Thank you, Precision!

Caroline Zimmerman


Response:

Caroline Zimmerman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/05/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Guido was very prompt and very courteous. His work was very satisfactory.

Jim Megathlin


Response:

Jim Megathlin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Amazing, right on time and fixed the first time

William Brown


Response:

William Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Called Precision and explained was going on a trip and would be gone for a month and needed to get opener replaced in 2 days. They arranged there busy schedule and came out right away to give me a free estimate. Had called several other companies and there prices were very competitive. Asked when could they do it and he said right now. Also had my spring and rollers replaced while they were here. Would highly recommend them. Very professional and tech even programmed all my vehicles.

Dan Johnson


Response:

Dan Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Recommended by someone who Used your service. Tech named Marcus was very knowledgeable and efficient. I would reccommended to others.

Patrick Hahn


Response:

Patrick Hahn, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

After waiting a week for an estimate from another garage door company, I called Precision this past Friday afternoon. Within less than 3 hours, I had someone come to the house, give me an estimate on the spot, and was able to schedule the work for 3 days later! We are having our garage door replaced. Guido was fantastic and I appreciate Precision's customer service and timeliness!

Jenny Hurford


Response:

Jenny Hurford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Marcus very professional, made repairs quick and door was back in operation.

Ed Tritch


Response:

Ed Tritch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

The technicians were very professional and efficient. I would recommend Guido to anyone. The email I received after I made the appointment was also helpful and it showcased your company in such a positive light. In my opinion your website is exceptional.

Kathy Jenkins


Response:

Kathy Jenkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Guido.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I saw a coupon for the company and called them up right away. They scheduled me an appt for the next day. The estimate was reasonable and lower than one of their competitors. Started on the work the same day and couldn't be more satisfied. Awesome job and awesome staff!

Henry Wilson


Response:

Henry Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

These guys are new to Savannah! They answered the phone on a Sunday and showed up on Monday as scheduled. George did a great job fixing our problem -- he was efficient and the door works like new again!

Curt Bryant


Response:

Curt Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent service from beginning to end!

Chelsea Fernandez


Response:

Chelsea Fernandez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

I wish I had read the reviews last time, over the last 3 years, we had issues with doors and had repaired from another company.. they continued to break.. so we decided to call another company, Guido did an excellent job and explained his work..he identified our issues and repaired then.. if anything happens to the other 2 doors, Guido and precision door will be our only call.. thank you..

Brian Coulter


Response:

Brian Coulter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Guido and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Guido provided a thorough assessment of my garage door problems. He made various recommendations with quotes, and provided detailed and understandable explainations. With my approvals, he and AJ replaced my motor, adjusted the braces and runners for better door movement, and upgraded my coasters for quieter performance. In addition they updated the openers and codes for remote access. Outstanding and timely service. (Called in the morning, service completed before 4:00) Thank you!

Andy Anderson


Response:

Andy Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/08/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent response and professional work. Installed new garage door opener

John Swan


Response:

John Swan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Perfection! Installers, George & Daniel called when they were on the way, arrived on time, were super sweet AND courteous!! I would recommend Precision to everyone.

Kathy Mccarthy


Response:

Kathy Mccarthy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/19/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

The technician (George) was very professional, thorough, and efficient He diagnosed and then explained the issue, provided options for solutions. I selected my suitable option and he performed.

Raafat Mitry


Response:

Raafat Mitry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

Weekend appointments for sure. Tim Yeager, came to see us on a very rainy Saturday and in a very calm professional (non-pushy) manner, described what they could offer at a very reasonable price. Then George came out to do the install and he was very professional as well. All around an awesome experience. I will definitely recommend this company.

William and Sandra Wade


Response:

William and Sandra Wade, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

George was absolutely wonderful! He came in with the information I needed, then proceeded to install the opener right then! What more could you ask for?!

Teresa Kelps


Response:

Teresa Kelps, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2017

Savannah, GA

Review:

5 Stars for fast, courteous and high quality service by Guido. New opener and rebuild is amazingly quiet. Thank you!

M. Jones


Response:

M. Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37242 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaufort (843) 592-3988 16 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 29 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 3 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 72 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 7 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts