Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 145 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018

Saint Simons Island, GA

Review:

Outstanding workmanship from Guido,very friendly and polite.

Dave Pollard


Response:

Dave Pollard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Excellent service, qualified technician and quick response time. Contacted them by a chat on their website on a Friday night and my garage door was repaired the next day (Saturday).

Maribeth Lindler


Response:

Maribeth Lindler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Great Job, technician was timely, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend them to anyone and I’ll be using them again for all my garage needs.

Sam Macelroy


Response:

Sam Macelroy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

I had a new garage door motor, guide, springs, door rollers, bottom plates, and sensors installed, plus had my other two garage doors serviced. Also had new keypad and interior door button installed and programmed along with two new remotes. The gentleman who performed the work did a great job, got everything done quickly, was very pleasant to deal with, and the prices were very fair. I’m very pleased with my experience.

Jacob Hunt


Response:

Jacob Hunt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent installation work.

Allan Chagan


Response:

Allan Chagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

Review:

Very friendly and cooperative.

Ronald Newton


Response:

Ronald Newton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

Best ever installer! Pleasant, explained what was need to repair door and install door opener. Efficient and a gentleman. Installed all new parts for door as well as opener and key pad.

Vicki Reilly


Response:

Vicki Reilly, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2018

Saint Simons Island, GA

Review:

Technician called ahead to say he was on his way, arrived on time, conducted an inspection, informed me of what options I had. Once I made a decision, the work was completed in 45 minutes. Completely satisfied with the service.

Richard Lemke


Response:

Richard Lemke, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Statesboro, GA

Review:

Should I receive a receipt/warranty document before asking to write a review?

Wei Tu


Response:

Wei Tu, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Hinesville, GA

Review:

I love love love my garage door! It matches perfectly and Eric did a great job and I am so very happy thank you thank you thank you. And thanks Victor also because he did an excellent job of describing everything to get the job done! A new garage door and a new motor. Thanks again Guys you are the best!

Cynthia Verdell


Response:

Cynthia Verdell, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2018

Hinesville, GA

Review:

Gentlemen was very professional, quick installation, and he cleaned-up after job. Job well done, I'm very happy with the service technician performance. OUTSTANDING JOB!!!!!!!!

James Keith


Response:

James Keith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Excellent professional service. My garage door needed the track and opener positions corrected as well as new door roller bearings. The technician (Guido) kept me informed of the work needed and completed. Very happy overall with the quality and professionalism of the work done.

Grant Youngman


Response:

Grant Youngman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

Brad gave us exceptional and friendly service. He carefully performed a safety inspection, patiently explained the function of each part we needed, and the available options. This allowed us to make an informed decision (springs, rollers, cables, and belt drive garage door opener) as well as safe handling and user maintenance. Moreover, Brad paid great attention to detail and his work was neat and clean. I would definitely recommend this company and Brad to others.

JM


Response:

JM, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Victor came out to measure and give an estimate for a new garage door. Was very professional. The parts were ordered and were installed within the time frame given. Eric did the installation and it was excellent. The office staff was very good with communications. Professional service from start to finish.

Chris Ryan


Response:

Chris Ryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

As a property manager getting tenant problems taken care of in a timely matter is very important. We had used Precision Door for our own personal use and had excellent service. I placed a service call for a rental property and they were out the next day. Work completed and a happy tenant. I will use them for all garage door repair needs in the future. Great service!

Cathy .


Response:

Cathy we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

Brunswick, GA

Review:

Helpful; said i need a new unit. Debating.

Robert Highsmith


Response:

Robert Highsmith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Statesboro, GA

Review:

I had a new garage door opener installed. They arrived on time and did a great job installing the new opener. Very friendly people on the phone when I made the appointment and the technician, Victor, is a great guy. He knew his business. I highly recommend this company!

Bill Williams


Response:

Bill Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

Victor was a terrific guy and did a great job. Called 30 min prior to his arrival time (exactly as i was told when i called) and arrived exactly on time! I wish you folks provided other services on HHI.

Donald Degregoria


Response:

Donald Degregoria, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Richmond Hill, GA

Review:

Called Monday morning about a garage door opener. I was very pleased that the door opener was installed the same day. I am very pleased with the work performed. The servicemen did a very good job with the installation and explained the operation of the opener and the remotes. Thank you for a job well.

Rickey Winesett


Response:

Rickey Winesett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2018

Guyton, GA

Review:

Brad was very prompt and professional. He gave us his honest opinion about our doors. He informed us that after 10 years the garage door opener won't function like it's supposed to and that the springs in our doors were about to fail.

Nadine Chapman


Response:

Nadine Chapman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2018

Okatie, GA

Review:

Very professional

Doug Gardner


Response:

Doug Gardner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2018

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

Victor and his.helper did a top notch job on on doors.very professional.will you next time we need help

Robert Sellars


Response:

Robert Sellars, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

Statesboro, GA

Review:

Great Job on repairing the garage door. Some how the tension cable came off the roller. This made the door sit at an angle and would not operate. This slightly bent some of the tracking rails and hanging brackets. They fixed the cable and actually straightened the rails.and brackets. I was really surprised that they even adjusted the drive chain on my garage door opener. They were very nice, efficient and thorough. They opened / closed the door a lot to be sure it was working. I was amazed when they came back to my door and wanted to check one more thing on the door. How many people would think of one last thing to check and actually come back to make sure the adjustment was correct. Well IT WAS. Great work. I have never had a repair person do so much more than was required to make sure the door runs great.

Randy Gates


Response:

Randy Gates, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Savannah, GA

Review:

Wow--I had an operating door that had noise and keypad issues, and not only did the technician explain the issues, but he put no pressure on me. He made recommendations, and within an hr, had my door as quiet and in good operating condition as it could be. Thye met EVERY promise made to me--you have a lifelong customer. Thank You to your firm and to Guido for his excellent workmanship!

Richard Glisson


Response:

Richard Glisson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2018

Pooler, GA

Review:

The ease of making the appointment. Also the coupons was a factor as well. The communication was great as well.

Charles Wilcox


Response:

Charles Wilcox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/24/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

Every one has been great. From the first call to the final installation your people have been helpful and forthright. We are happy with our new door and love the effect on our home.

Tim Stallard


Response:

Tim Stallard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2018

Bluffton, GA

Review:

Teck was on time and very helpful! He did a good job!!

Robert Elledge


Response:

Robert Elledge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2018

Hilton Head, GA

Review:

Brad Blankenship came out yesterday to give us a quote on a new garage door and opener in a home we've just purchased. We were extremely pleased. Brad was very thorough, took time to explain options, give us advice on what to replace, price options, etc. He was very professional and also friendly, explained his background, complaint policy on service, etc. We have now placed the order, in large part due to our interaction with Brad.

Gordon Mckinney


Response:

Gordon Mckinney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2018

Bluffton, GA

Review:

Fast response and good service.

Bud Anderson


Response:

Bud Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Saint Simons Island, GA

Review:

Tech arrived early. Replaced just about everything except the door. Finished in about 2 hours. Explained in detail needed repairs/replacement. Door operation is now quite! I'm very satisfied.

Scott Russell


Response:

Scott Russell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaufort (843) 592-3988 19 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 32 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 5 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 80 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 9 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts