Precision Garage Door of Savannah

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Ladys Island

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2018

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

Victor and his.helper did a top notch job on on doors.very professional.will you next time we need help

Robert Sellars


Response:

Robert Sellars, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Victor and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

I had a keypad installed and some preventative maintenance done on a garage door on the new home I just purchased. Brad was very helpful and professional and let me know what type of opener I had and the probable longevity of it. One thing I was disappointed in was the $99 charge to program my key pad which took the tech about 30-45 seconds. Not good business to charge for that procedure when the customer could do it themselves or just not charge to perform that service on a $383 bill.

Juliann Hunter


Response:

Juliann Hunter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2018

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

I give a five star. Service tech was very professional and really knew his trade. Made me fell comfortable with the product. Glad I choose precision for my needs. Will recommend to my friends and neighbors.

Alex Mcbrie


Response:

Alex Mcbrie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2017

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

George gave us excels t 5 Star service

Jack Gregory


Response:

Jack Gregory, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2017

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

I chose Precision because of the same day service advertising and am very glad that I did. Not only did I receive the service needed on the same day as my request but also received excellent service! Technician was professional and competent in every way. I would highly recommend Precision.

Cindy Jenkins


Response:

Cindy Jenkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2017

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

Precision Garage is a class organization. They provide excellent service from the initial call, to scheduling, and the most respectful and knowledgeable service techs. George Wentz was our initial installer who was terrific, and I requested him for the service call needed for something I damaged by mistake. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Garry Gammon


Response:

Garry Gammon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2017

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

Excellent service, quick response, and, a thorough explanation of the work required to keep the garage doors operating smoothly. Will definitely use again -- when we plan on installing new garage doors!

Joan R


Response:

Joan R, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Ladys Island, GA

Review:

Excellent service. Guido knows his stuff. Needed a repair. He made the door stronger and repaired valid problems he discovered during the repairs. As an engineer I'm always a little cautious around so called technicians that I seriously doubt had more than a few years of experience. Guido explained to me what he saw and recommended and in every case I had to agree. These Tech's , are professionals. Not sure about price but if you want it done right I suggest these guys.

Larry Lute

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Beaufort (843) 592-3988 19 Reviews
Hilton Head (843) 592-3244 32 Reviews
Hinesville (912) 330-4777 5 Reviews
Savannah (912) 257-4740 80 Reviews
Statesboro (912) 225-4977 9 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Yeager

Precision Garage Door Service

78 Columbia Drive
Pooler GA, 31322
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts