Precision Garage Door of South Florida

Has Received 866 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

06/15/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

My garage door was not opening and closing properly. Called Precision Door. They had a local serviceman who could have come same day, although I chose to have him come the next day. He called before arrival, arrived right on time, explained the problem and proposed costs, and performed the necessary repairs in a timely fashion. He was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Traci Mascaro


Response:

Traci Mascaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, explained everything very well Rony deserves a raise!!

Bert Nussbaum


Response:

Bert Nussbaum, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ronnie.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

I had them install a new hurricane garage door and couldn't be happier with it. The technicians attention to detail was great and they were very informative and prompt. The door is way more solid than my old one and operates very smooth and quietly.

Kevin Sirbola


Response:

Kevin Sirbola, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Very good service.

Jerry Troyer


Response:

Jerry Troyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Thank so much for your service today. Jose was very professional and explains everything clearly. It so nice to deals with people that They do not take advantage of you and do their job at best. Five stars Thank so much

Maria de jesus Rodriguez


Response:

Maria de jesus Rodriguez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jose and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Excellent. Fast and they knew what they were doing. Highly recommended

Mark Montouri


Response:

Mark Montouri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Great work very well done. Ronnie understood exactly what i needed.

Nirio Rubiera


Response:

Nirio Rubiera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ronnie and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Review:

go

Frank Nardi


Response:

Frank Nardi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

my tech was Ken O.- he was great, he was punctual and professional. he is an asset to your company.

Jorge Anton


Response:

Jorge Anton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2018

Lake Worth, FL

Review:

very happy with our repair service, called and had a technician at my house within hours of my call. our technician Mike with prompt and courteous and obviously well experienced. I'd give them a 5 star rating

Alan Kravitsky


Response:

Alan Kravitsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

I FOUND DANIEL TO BE A VERY PLEASANT, COURTEOUS, PERSON. IN ADDITION TO BEING AN EXCELLENT MECHANIC AND IT WAS A PLEASURE TO HAVE HIM REPAIR MY GARAGE DOOR.

Richard Carr


Response:

Richard Carr, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Daniel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Friendly, fast and professional services, highly recommended. Good job William!

Josey Gerould


Response:

Josey Gerould, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with William and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2018

Boca Raton, FL

Review:

A 1 services will recommend to other people

Dennis Carson


Response:

Dennis Carson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

If you like the treatment you get at the Ritz or Nordstrom, you'll love the special care you'll get with Precision Door Service. William is not only a great guy but he KNOWS garage doors. He fixed ours(and there was a lot wrong with it) and made it practically new.Not only does it work, but its much quieter too.

Charles Mochan


Response:

Charles Mochan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding William.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Boynton Beach, FL

Review:

Called on a Sunday morning, within two hours Technician arrived and door war fixed. He Explained the process from A to Z and used top of the line replacement parts. Customer Service was A1 Thank You

Victor Pla


Response:

Victor Pla, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2018

Weston, FL

Review:

Exelent

Martha Aldape


Response:

Martha Aldape, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

West Palm Beach, FL

Review:

I was impressed from the scheduling, the call before they showed up, and they showed up right when promised. They gave me three options and did the work right then.

Mickey Nolen


Response:

Mickey Nolen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Weston, FL

Review:

The Tech. Was on time, Very courteous, and finish in a timely manner. He answered all my questions and did a clean job. After 45 years in business, this is the way to operate a company.... Outstanding job guys!! Well done. Tony Morris/ Lexie Hubbard

Lexie Hubbard


Response:

Lexie Hubbard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2018

Tamarac, FL

Review:

We are highly satisfied with your product, installation and staff, Precision seems to have got this down to a science; the paperwork, communication with headquarters, the tech folks (JR and Merrick) were knowledgeable, professional and efficient and our office contact kept us informed as to the whole operation and the scheduling and city permit issues. It seems like these days, no one in the business world seems know what he's doing, and the left hand never consults the right. Your company seems to be the exception to the rule. We will recommend you to our friends and neighbors for any garage door issues.

Henry Cordova


Response:

Henry Cordova, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding JR and Merrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2018

Stuart, FL

Review:

Timely and great service. On a Sunday no less

Laird Bruster


Response:

Laird Bruster, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Hollywood, FL

Review:

Service call only. Tech. called before he arrived. Good service.

Jesse Shannon


Response:

Jesse Shannon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

I was impressed by the prompt response to my needs and to the fact that your website includes photos and bios of you technical staff, something I have rarely, if ever, seen before. The work was completed in a prompt and efficient manner by Ken, your service rep.

James Macpherson


Response:

James Macpherson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2018

Wellington, FL

Review:

Great service. Very capable serviceman. Will past it on.

Robert Nappi


Response:

Robert Nappi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2018

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

On time, knowledgeable, cleaned up work area. Can recommend

Chuck Eastman


Response:

Chuck Eastman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Hobe Sound, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT JOB, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I'LL RECOMMEND PRECISION TO MY NEIGHBORS.

Daniel Fitz-simons


Response:

Daniel Fitz-Simons, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

Garage door cable had broken and door was jammed. Technicians reset the door and replaced broken cable. I also had them install new springs, rollers, bearings and rubber bottom seal. Both men were very professional, knowledgeable and polite. Arrived on time and finished all repairs without delay. Very happy with the service they provided!

Bob Allen


Response:

Bob Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Review:

Very pleased

Mary Pelky


Response:

Mary Pelky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018

Jensen Beach, FL

Review:

Very impressed with the professionalism that Jeff my repair person displayed, did all the repairs in less than 1 hour 5 star rating Howard G

Howard Golin


Response:

Howard Golin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Jupiter, FL

Review:

I called Memorial Day Monday just planning on leaving a message, technician came that afternoon as scheduled and replaced old, worn out system in about an hour. Amazing service in my book, will highly recommend to my friends and neighbors.

Robert Rago


Response:

Robert Rago, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Palm City, FL

Review:

Very professional, courteous, responsive, and a reasonable price. What more could one ask for ? Thanks William for a great job.

George Depalmo


Response:

George Depalmo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boca Raton (561) 404-5372 88 Reviews
Boynton Beach (561) 404-5372 156 Reviews
Coconut Creek (954) 333-8216
Coral Springs (954) 333-8216 5 Reviews
Davie (954) 839-6745
Deerfield Beach (954) 333-8216 3 Reviews
Delray Beach (561) 404-5372 51 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale (954) 727-1496 73 Reviews
Hobe Sound (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Hollywood (954) 727-1496 36 Reviews
Jensen Beach (772) 261-0700 15 Reviews
Jupiter (561) 404-5372 81 Reviews
Margate (954) 333-8216
Miramar (954) 839-6745 1 Reviews
Palm Beach Gardens (561) 404-5372 72 Reviews
Palm City (772) 261-0700 23 Reviews
Pembroke Pines (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Plantation (954) 727-1496 1 Reviews
Pompano Beach (954) 333-8216 45 Reviews
Port Salerno (772) 261-0700
Stuart (772) 261-0700 50 Reviews
Sunrise (954) 727-1496
Tamarac (954) 333-8216 1 Reviews
Wellington (561) 404-5372 46 Reviews
West Palm Beach (561) 404-5372 93 Reviews
Weston (954) 839-6745 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Florida

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Migani

Precision Door Service of South Florida

7231 Haverhill Business Parkway Ste 202
West Palm Beach FL, 33407
License: U-21891
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts