Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Service was great. Came here on time and fixed our garage door. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Julie Smith


Response:

Julie Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Excellent on time service. The technician, Chris Carelas, was professional, thorough , and very helpful.

Robert Gray


Response:

Robert Gray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Quick response, very professional. Thank you!

Scott Fitzgerald


Response:

Scott Fitzgerald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Work was done well, but employee spent way to much time trying to sell a new garage door and opener with outrageous safety and usage claims. Not likely to use your service again. Thanks.

John Falin


Response:

John - Thanks for reviewing the recent service on your door. We appreciate the nice comments regarding the service. We suggest new doors when the repairs needed out weigh the repair cost. We regret that you interpreted this as a sales move. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Keith & Justin did a quick and very professional job of making repairs to my garage door. Garage door is now working like a charm. I would recommend Precision for any garage door repair. Both guys were very polite, personable, and knowledgeable.

Brenda Helsley


Response:

Brenda Helsley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Blake did an outstanding job. He zero'd in on the problem right away and explained what the problem was to us and what he recommended to fix it. Very polite and professional and did the repair quickly and efficiently. He also checked over the mechanisms on our garage door and made a few adjustments to the springs and rollers. We will definetley call Procision Door again should we ever have a problem. Thank you.

Patty Timberlake


Response:

Patty Timberlake, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Our service technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. He gave us options based on the problems we were having and the age of our current opener. The installation was completed in a timely fashion and the operation of the new opener was explained thoroughly.

Marvin Robertson


Response:

Marvin Robertson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Your technician John Tsangarinos was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We could not ask for anything more. I would give him a 5 star.

Robert Clauss


Response:

Robert Clauss, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25876 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 46 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 215 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 252 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 68 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 41 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 309 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 24 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 87 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 50 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 74 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 49 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 218 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 211 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 49 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 103 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...