Precision Garage Door of Greater Tampa Bay Area and Lakeland

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

San Antonio

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Andrew was one of the most professional service persons I have ever had. He was thorough and kept me appraised of what was needed, the cost and time it would take. He is a definite asset to your companhy

Shirley Weiglein


Response:

Shirley Weiglein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2018

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Precision has always been there when we needed them! Our service tech today was outstanding., very professional and thorough.

Alice Ingerson


Response:

Alice Ingerson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/28/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Service Tech was knowledgeable & polite. Opener working well now. He even gave me a tip on how to tell if the springs are getting worn so we could replace them before they fail.

Dan


Response:

Dan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Great friendly, fast service. Chris was very nice and explained both directions which I could go. I appreciate the guick time that he came out.

Debera Smith


Response:

Debera Smith, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Carlos, my technician, was absolutely wonderful. He did an excellent job and I would highly recommend Precision because of Carlos. He earned a 5 star rating from me.

Suzanne James


Response:

Suzanne James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Carlos and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

This was the first time I used Precision. All I can say is the technician was prompt, professional, and patient - customer service was great. He took the time to explain the entire system - because I asked - without hesitation. He discussed what was needed, options and anything that I may consider changing and why, in the future. He had all the materials he needed on his truck, and the job was completed within an hour.

Susan Ferrao


Response:

Susan Ferrao, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Great people great service

George Noel


Response:

George Noel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/09/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Joe did a great job and was very professional.

Rick Hargrave


Response:

Rick Hargrave, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Service was great. Came here on time and fixed our garage door. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Julie Smith


Response:

Julie Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Excellent on time service. The technician, Chris Carelas, was professional, thorough , and very helpful.

Robert Gray


Response:

Robert Gray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Quick response, very professional. Thank you!

Scott Fitzgerald


Response:

Scott Fitzgerald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Work was done well, but employee spent way to much time trying to sell a new garage door and opener with outrageous safety and usage claims. Not likely to use your service again. Thanks.

John Falin


Response:

John - Thanks for reviewing the recent service on your door. We appreciate the nice comments regarding the service. We suggest new doors when the repairs needed out weigh the repair cost. We regret that you interpreted this as a sales move. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Keith & Justin did a quick and very professional job of making repairs to my garage door. Garage door is now working like a charm. I would recommend Precision for any garage door repair. Both guys were very polite, personable, and knowledgeable.

Brenda Helsley


Response:

Brenda Helsley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Blake did an outstanding job. He zero'd in on the problem right away and explained what the problem was to us and what he recommended to fix it. Very polite and professional and did the repair quickly and efficiently. He also checked over the mechanisms on our garage door and made a few adjustments to the springs and rollers. We will definetley call Procision Door again should we ever have a problem. Thank you.

Patty Timberlake


Response:

Patty Timberlake, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Blake and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/06/2016

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Our service technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. He gave us options based on the problems we were having and the age of our current opener. The installation was completed in a timely fashion and the operation of the new opener was explained thoroughly.

Marvin Robertson


Response:

Marvin Robertson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/18/2015

San Antonio, FL

Review:

Your technician John Tsangarinos was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We could not ask for anything more. I would give him a 5 star.

Robert Clauss


Response:

Robert Clauss, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 34381 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brandon, Seffner (813) 756-4298 54 Reviews
Clearwater, Largo (727) 386-6914 313 Reviews
Lakeland, Winterhaven, Davenport (863) 812-4790 337 Reviews
Land O Lakes, Odessa (813) 964-3939 97 Reviews
Lutz (813) 948-7379 54 Reviews
New Port Richey, Hudson, Holliday (727) 645-4956 433 Reviews
Oldsmar (727) 475-1955 32 Reviews
Palm Harbor, Tarpon Springs (727) 597-4839 126 Reviews
Plant City (813) 367-1036 78 Reviews
Riverview (813) 676-9050 109 Reviews
Safety Harbor, Dunedin (727) 289-0041 65 Reviews
St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park (727) 498-0987 298 Reviews
Tampa (813) 463-8998 311 Reviews
Valrico (813) 321-0093 60 Reviews
Wesley Chapel, Zephyrhills (813) 345-4173 135 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jim Rapp

Precision Overhead Garage Door

13737 Automobile Blvd
Clearwater FL, 33762
License: CBC1259163
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts