Precision Garage Door of Brevard County

Has Received 889 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

I had my garage door installed by precision a little over a year ago, and they did a super job, quickly, cleanly, and top quality products. Since then, i had them come out twice. The first was just before Hurricane Irma was heading here, and i knocked the door off the track hurrying to back out and get supplies. They came that afternoon with a smile, and fixed it in minutes. Today i had them come out because i couldn't reset the keypad, evidently it had been bumped by a power surge. The technician came quickly, he was friendly, quickly fixed the problem, and gave me advice on how to prevent this from happening again. Great company, great service, great products.

Sharon D


Response:

Sharon D, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

I chose your Company because the service call was very reasonable. The 2 Technician were very professional and on time, and quick to find the issue and repaired the Belt.

Ilonka Hernandez


Response:

Ilonka Hernandez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great service at early with schedule appointment!!!!!!!!!

Randy Smith


Response:

Randy Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

I have chatted with precision door service on Saturday late afternoon because of a broken spring on our double garage door and because it was not an emergency we had someone coming out on Sunday between 1 & 3pm David Brooks was coming at 1pm checked the problem we had, gave us two options for repair, very professional. He needed about an hour to finish the job (replaceing both springs and rolers). Overall he was very friendly and very professional. I would call the company again at any time I need them and will recommend them to friends and family. Good job David, thank you so much I really appreciate it.

Norbert Schmidt


Response:

Norbert Schmidt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Would definitely give a 5 ?????????? rating for our service today. David our technician was very professional and got the job done. Our garage door door sounds like we have a brand new door. Thank you.

Pat Smith


Response:

Pat Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2018

Merritt Island, FL

Review:

Tech called and said he could arrive early, which was great. He quickly diagnosed the problem and proceeded to make the necessary repairs to replace the drive belt. Very polite and professional in both demeanor and skill. Very quick turn around.

Thomas Newman


Response:

Thomas Newman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2018

Titusville, FL

Review:

Great company to deal with, they were very friendly and professional. Did a great job on installation and explaining everything.

Michael Gustafson


Response:

Michael Gustafson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

I called Precision at 1 pm they were here at 3 pm. Casey and his helper fixed my problem and installed a new rubber on the bottom of my door. I recommend them highly.

Joseph Alenski


Response:

Joseph Alenski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/29/2018

Melbourne Beach, FL

Review:

Five stars. Quick and efficient

Brad Gable


Response:

Brad Gable, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

a great company to do business with. would not hesitateto use you again

Wayne Carlson


Response:

Wayne Carlson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Leigh McCallister was very helpful. In fact Leigh was early,so I was able to enjoy the rest of the day. One of the roller came of track. So nice young man. Thanks for helping me so soon

Mikki Beard


Response:

Mikki Beard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

2nd encounter. Superb customer service. Reasonable pricing. Great time response.

Mike Levine


Response:

Mike Levine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Sebastian, FL

Review:

Thank you. Service was professional and very good. Corey was very timely.

Chris Patrick


Response:

Chris Patrick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Corey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Excellents, is when it dosent get better.

Randy Oneal


Response:

Randy Oneal, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Malabar, FL

Review:

I am exstreamly satisfied with the service your service man provided . His knowledge was impressive, his personality delightful . Very friendly. I will recommend your company to anybody who needs your service.. Job well done Mr. Green, tank you.

Walter Michalowski


Response:

Walter Michalowski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2018

Rockledge, FL

Review:

Great service. Had them do a complete overhaul on my door. Fast and efficient!

Janet Monaco


Response:

Janet Monaco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

Thank you so much! Your technician was prompt, friendly, courteous and professional, his explanation of the service was clear and precise we are pleased with the repair!

Ed Torres


Response:

Ed Torres, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very satisfied Jeremy was professional, and did a great job.

Edna Engel


Response:

Edna Engel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Great experience and my technician was very knowledgeable. I will call again if I have anymore trouble with my garage door.

Tony Romano


Response:

Tony Romano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

5 very happy.

Debbie Hopponen


Response:

Debbie Hopponen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2018

Palm Bay, FL

Review:

.

Randy Wagner


Response:

Randy Wagner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Rob is great. Knows his product, sells it well and a great worker. Very personable. Thanks for your a job well done, Rob.

Mike Diaz


Response:

Mike Diaz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very impressed with both the young man's character and knowledge I can only trust that time will confirm the expense incurred in the repairs made. I have no doubt that the repairs were properly installed. The technician is an asset to your company.

Bill Overton


Response:

Bill Overton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

What wonderful service!! From the call to resolution, the service was superb. Jeremy Rossi came out the same day, replaced the warranteed parts, no questions asked. Professional, competent, and courteous. Who says America doesn't have great customer service. Precision should be a model for all service organizations!! Thank you!!

Dean Spitzer


Response:

Dean Spitzer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Quick and Friendly service showed up on time and finished way ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Precision as there name speaks for itself with service.

Jack & Stacy Porcaro- Jeffcoat


Response:

Jack & Stacy Porcaro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

***** Rob the service tech was willing to discuss the best practice of repairs to ensure a better result with in our money resources. He was very professional and a wealth of knowledge. We wont use any other company to keep/fix our garage door in full service.

Sam Reitz


Response:

Sam Reitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with our new garage door opener. Love how quiet it is.

Robert Fobes


Response:

Robert Fobes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2018

Cocoa, FL

Review:

The technician was on time. Saw the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thumbs up

Linton Banwell/Dianne Banwell


Response:

Linton Banwell/ Dianne Banwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Melbourne, FL

Review:

Very professional. The technicians walked through the process with me, pointed out items which needed to be addressed and which could wait, offered three different options, and did not pressure me to purchase the most expensive option.

Shawn R.


Response:

Shawn R., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Both techs were great. They were professional and extremely knowledgeable. They have converted me over from one of your competitors. We will be utilizing you guys for yearly inspections and any other foot needs. Thank you.

Smith Eric


Response:

Smith Eric, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Brevard County (321) 806-1617 889 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Brevard County

110 Tomahawk Drive Suite B
Indian Harbor Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts