Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 73 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.79


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Pico Rivera, CA

Review:

5 Star! Excellent Service.. Your Service Tech Explain everything that had to be done and what the problem was in a way I understood. Excellent Service and tech was very professional and represents your company well...

Becky Espinosa


Response:

Becky Espinosa, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Downey, CA

Review:

Chad was very professional. He checked my current equipment and made suggestions to make things works better. We agreed to renew the entire system. Chad set about the job and was finished in about 2+ hours. The new opener works like a dream. The door is now so quiet you can barely hear it in operation.

Ron George


Response:

Ron George, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Torrance, CA

Review:

Albert did a great job but I thought the price was very high!

Robert Krauss


Response:

Robert Krauss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you! We regret that our prices were more than you originally anticipated, but delighted to know you were pleased with Albert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Past service

Pat Moorehead


Response:

Pat Moorehead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018

Bellflower, CA

Review:

Just regular yearly maintenance. Tech answered a few questions that I had. That is it

Ed Accornero


Response:

Ed Accornero, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2018

Torrance, CA

Review:

Wow is all I can say! From the phone call with Ashley to the installation technician Richard. I was handled with respect and help and I am so pleased that I chose your company. Ashley was very helpful and informative on the phone. Richard arrived advised price and I got AAA discount too. Door works perfect and Richard has fantastic customer skills!

Robert Lobb


Response:

Robert Lobb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Richard and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Hermosa Beach, CA

Review:

Rudy was fantastic. I couldn't have been more pleased. Professional, kind, and consistent.

Don Whitcomb


Response:

Don Whitcomb, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2018

Cerritos, CA

Review:

Technician, Richard, arrived promptly as scheduled. He was very efficient, professional & neat in installing of a complete new garage door opener package, including new springs. I'm very pleased with the same day call/installation service we received.

Ken Oho


Response:

Ken Oho, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Whittier, CA

Review:

tech. was very helpful in addressing our matter. we were completely satisfied with his service.

Wayne Reynolds


Response:

Wayne Reynolds, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

Montebello, CA

Review:

Chad came and replaced both torsion springs of our garage door. He was very professional. We're completely satisfied with Chad's work. Definitely would ask for Chad again for future garage door repair needs.

Phat Tran


Response:

Phat Tran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Chad and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/10/2018

Redondo Beach, CA

Review:

Great service- on time and very pleasant!

Lindsay Snell


Response:

Lindsay Snell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2018

Compton, CA

Review:

I was quoted a price of $550. For new door single car garage. That should have included all hard ware. Instead your technician called me back to increase the price. Stop taking advantage of the customer.

Paula Alejandro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2018

Montebello, CA

Review:

Precision met my expectations. I give the technician, Mr. Ryan Franks a 5 star. He did a good job and explained the steps that he took to accomplish his goal and did the repair within his set time frame.

Peter See


Response:

Peter See, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Downey, CA

Review:

Chad called 30 minutes before arriving and serviced two doors. He discovered and replaced a broken hinge I did not know existed. The doors work like new and the charges were very reasonable. I have found a permanent 5-star garage door service.

Lou Corona


Response:

Lou Corona, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Whittier, CA

Review:

Yellow page ad of 2015. Tech Johathan was extremely thorough with explaining my situation, step by step. Very neat worker and a joy to have as an installer.

Martha Guzman


Response:

Martha Guzman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/14/2018

Manhattan Beach, CA

Review:

5 star

Hong Suh


Response:

Suh Hong, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2017

Whittier, CA

Review:

Matthew was on time and very professional. He was knowledgeable with what he was doing regarding the maintenance on my garage door. He recommended that I keep up with the annual maintenance to make sure everything is in proper working order.

Lorraine Morales


Response:

Lorraine Morales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matthew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2017

Norwalk, CA

Review:

Springs replaced but door is still not operational. In fact door opened before replaced springs, but now the door is not operational or locked! Not satisfied!!!

Mike Musquiz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Julian our technician was extremely helpful and efficient. He was able to fix our garage door. We are very happy with Precisions service.

Gilbert Abramyan


Response:

Gilbert Abramyan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Julian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Quick same day service to replace broken motor.

Michael Kelley


Response:

Michael Kelley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Marina del Rey, CA

Review:

have always had a good relationship with Precision

Edward Kessler


Response:

Edward Kessler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

I've had a pretty good repoir with representatives from "Precision" in the past. We had your workers come out to our rental condo on last minute notice, and put in a replacement garage door that someone had backed in to with a truck, as well as a new belt driven opener. I've had new rubber trim placed on the bottom of our house, garage door. I'd give them a grade of 5 stars for performance and professionalism.

Steven Angold


Response:

Steven Angold, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Redondo Beach, CA

Review:

Excellent work. Reasonable Prices. Very knowledgeable technician.

Anthony Krulic


Response:

Anthony Krulic, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Hawthorne, CA

Review:

Professional, friendly and thorough. I would recommend this company to my friends and neighbors. They came the same day I called. The door was repaired and working a few hours later. Very pleased.

Tim Steinmeier


Response:

Tim Steinmeier, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

The service was very good. Eric Acosta is very nice and he really knows what he doing. Good job.

Aludio Isuela


Response:

Aludio Isuela, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Buena Park, CA

Review:

Matt is good guy he did very good job on my home door I recomend him if you door not working you call him thank you

Mian Lyas


Response:

Mian Lyas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matt and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2017

Norwalk, CA

Review:

gentlemen was on time and diagnosed problem quickly...He then proceeded to repair garage door..very happy with service and technician was very nice and was very easy to work with...Great service is hard to come by hang on to this guy..

Steve Black


Response:

Steve Black, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2017

Downey, CA

Review:

5 stars

Irma Pons


Response:

Irma Pons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017

Hermosa Beach, CA

Review:

Needed some work done on our sectional door. Called up and had service completed that same day. Technician was able to identify what needed to be serviced and garage door now is working much better. Very courteous and professional, definitely would recommend to others. We will be calling them if we need garage door service in the future.

Brian Micheletti


Response:

B Micheletti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2017

Artesia, CA

Review:

Tony was punctual, displayed his thorough knowledge of your products and completed the work in a fast and efficient manner. He gets a 5 rating from me!

Luis San miguel


Response:

Luis San Miguel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Carson (310) 819-1218 12 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 10 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 7 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 15 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 2 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 2 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 9 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 7 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 9 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts