Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Long Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Julian our technician was extremely helpful and efficient. He was able to fix our garage door. We are very happy with Precisions service.

Gilbert Abramyan


Response:

Gilbert Abramyan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Julian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Quick same day service to replace broken motor.

Michael Kelley


Response:

Michael Kelley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

I've had a pretty good repoir with representatives from "Precision" in the past. We had your workers come out to our rental condo on last minute notice, and put in a replacement garage door that someone had backed in to with a truck, as well as a new belt driven opener. I've had new rubber trim placed on the bottom of our house, garage door. I'd give them a grade of 5 stars for performance and professionalism.

Steven Angold


Response:

Steven Angold, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

The service was very good. Eric Acosta is very nice and he really knows what he doing. Good job.

Aludio Isuela


Response:

Aludio Isuela, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Quick to answer call. Set up appointment right away. Courteous and helpful with advise. Great work done in one day.

Bruce Peyton


Response:

Bruce Peyton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

My technician Albert was prompt and knowledgeable about all questions that I had. I called and was given a window of a technician coming out to me within 2 hours of the call. Which is VERY helpfull and i actually received service within 30 minutes of the call. Having two children under 3 years old time is of the essence and it helped that the service was prompt and efficient. The services provided was great and my garage door works great!!!! I recommend precision door to anyone looking for garage repairs.

Larry Henderson


Response:

Larry Henderson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Your representative (Tony) was absolutely awesome in all respects. He was very professional at all times, very knowledgeable and worked diligently to fix the problems. What a fine representative of your company. We had used your company in the past is why we called. But again Tony was the best.

Cathy & Al Stoddart


Response:

Cathy & Al Stoddart, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2017

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Anthony was extremely respectful, personable, honest and a very hard worker. He did a great job and advised me of potential problems in the future. I would hire him myself, if I had the opportunity. You don't find many young men of his age with the work ethic he possesses.

Bruce Belfiore


Response:

Bruce Belfiore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Anthony.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016

Long Beach, CA

Review:

Excellent service. Happy with result.

Will Chilcott


Response:

Will Chilcott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Carson (310) 819-1218 11 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 8 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 3 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 13 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 2 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 1 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 7 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 5 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts