Precision Garage Door of San Jose

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Sunnyvale

Average Rating: 4.85


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2016

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Cory came early and immediately fixed our problem. He is definitely an asset to your company.

Diane Pease


Response:

Diane Pease, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2016

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Cory was very efficient, he got to the problem right away. He was polite, friendly and had a sense of humor.

Lou Menacho


Response:

Lou Menacho, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2016

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Good work done, thanks.

Carlos Estrada


Response:

Carlos Estrada, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2016

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Malesk called before arrival. Discussed several options with pros & cons for door tune up. Was easy to talk to ; not pushy and was pleasant to deal with. His people skills were excellent . Would definitely welcome him back.

Kelvin M


Response:

Kelvin M, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/09/2016

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Called up Precision Door, From scheduling to fixing it was a great experience. Though a small hiccup when the original time could not be met but Chad gave a heads up which was great! Also five stars for Chad for doing a very good job on installation of our opener.

Archana Kataria


Response:

Archana Kataria, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Cory came over and did a great job! I had a poorly installed garage door that was really getting worn out due to the bad job. Cory came over and quickly figured out what he problem was. He had the opportunity to up-sell us on a few new parts, but instead fixed it using what was still in good condition. He even helped me program a few additional openers!

James Brenner


Response:

James Brenner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2016

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Paulino, was the repairman who serviced our garage door. Very nice, polite gentleman. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Patty Gallagher


Response:

Patty Gallagher, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paulino.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/24/2015

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Mike Rodgers installed two new garage doors today. We received excellent service from Mike. Absolute professional in his knowledge of the product and mannerism. Thank You.

Jamshed Doctor


Response:

Jamshed Doctor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/01/2015

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

I received one day service and for me that was awesome! Intaller was on time, polite, friendly, and intalled the opener is just a short time. I would be happy to recommand Percision Garage Door

Patti Nougues


Response:

Patti Nougues, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2015

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

I got your number from Diamond Certified Directory. I am pleased the way my call was handled and time line they will fix it. Mr. Mike Rogers was extremely competent person who did the job well. I have no hesitation to recommend your company. Being Senior Citizens income, the price could have been $700 or less. But Mr. Rogers said he cannot do it. I had no choice to get it done and I am pleased with the job. May be you can still do it from $700 and refund. Can you. You have 5 Star from me.

Sara Satya


Response:

We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Thank you again for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2015

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

I had my yearly maintenance. I have an old door that still looks great and I want to be sure the opening mechanism and door genie are in best order. No repairs needed but you don't have maintenance as a choice below. It was a very speedy visit, 10 minutes. As far as I could tell it went well and I got the OK from the Mike that all was OK. Thanks. I can't rate the maintenance but I'm satisfied.

Vera Parr


Response:

Vera Parr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2015

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Excellent service but pricey

Jonas Ranoa


Response:

Jonas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know the service you received from Precision Door Service was positive. We will review your invoice for pricing discrepancies and do some market comparison.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2015

Sunnyvale, CA

Review:

Very professional. I will call them again if I ever need any repairs or even a new garage door. I give them 5 stars!

Melinda Garaffo


Response:

Melinda - thank you for the great review. We're glad to know you are a satisfied Precision customer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 24742 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder Creek (831) 217-6000 2 Reviews
Campbell (408) 614-0777 5 Reviews
Cupertino (408) 916-5419 8 Reviews
Gilroy (408) 430-1555 4 Reviews
Los Gatos (408) 560-0200 6 Reviews
Menlo Park (650) 318-6099 6 Reviews
Morgan Hill (408) 659-3300 3 Reviews
Mountain View (650) 396-3970 23 Reviews
Palo Alto (650) 924-1914 9 Reviews
Redwood City (650) 480-5075
San Carlos (650) 730-2077 2 Reviews
San Jose (408) 533-1450 83 Reviews
Santa Cruz (831) 359-4671 20 Reviews
Sunnyvale (408) 338-0571 23 Reviews
Woodside (650) 446-1422

Precision Door Service of San Jose

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of San Jose

License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...