Precision Garage Door of San Jose

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Santa Clara

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

I used a different vendor before until I moved to Santa Clara. I read the good reviews of Precision Door & decided to switch for the regular maintenance/repair. The technician Cory was wonderful to work with & knowledgeable. The job was done right & the pricing was more than fair. I strongly recommending Precision as your garage door vendor.

Benny Wong


Response:

Benny Wong, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2016

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

On time, great service, garage door operator is working, the service man was great.

Richard Hudnut


Response:

Richard Hudnut, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2016

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

Very friendly, on time, did a nice job. I would recommend your company.

Norman Hebert


Response:

Norman Hebert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2016

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

I chose Precision because I needed someone out that day as soon as possible. They were able to send out a tech to fix the problem, plus he was even earlier than promised. He was very professional and had a pleasant personality.

Marcia Suarez


Response:

Marcia Suarez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2016

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

Sunday morning and the garage door decided to break. We tried calling our regular guy, but we found out he sold his business. Then we saw an add for Precision in the Yellow Pages, liked what we read, so gave them a call. So glad we did! VERY responsive and accommodating. Our technician was Cory -- great customer service and all around pleasant person to deal with. Thanks for making our day! Prices are a bit high, but your quality of work and attention to customer's needs make it all worthwhile. We actually had to purchase a few items, but the drop down menu below only allows one choice.

Dean Fortino


Response:

Dean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2016

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

Excellent customer service. From scheduling the appointment to the end result of new installation of garage door opener. Mike Rogers installed the new opener and explained the use of the new remotes and wall control. The area was left clean and old equipment taken away. I would recommend Precision for their great work and professionalism.

Emily


Response:

Emily, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2015

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

***** Great service. We will call you for any further service needs and also recommend you to our family, friends and neighbors. Thanks Aramis.

Daniel Grimley


Response:

Daniel Grimley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Aramis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2015

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

James did a great job. The door works with less effort and is much more quiet opening and closing. Having watched James perform the installation, I am confident it was a quality job that will give me years of trouble free performance. Thank You

Bill Allison


Response:

Bill Allison, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2015

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

Outstanding Service! They showed up on time, accurately quoted the price before starting and completed the job to my satisfaction! This is a first class company!

Gregg Bussey


Response:

Gregg, so glad you are pleased!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2015

Santa Clara, CA

Review:

I found the company through the yellow pages. The ad was very effective by title and variety of work.

Charlotte Garvich


Response:

Charlotte - thank you for the feedback on both our yp ads and service provided. Thanks for choosing Precision!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs


Our Average Rating

With 22618 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder Creek (831) 217-6000 2 Reviews
Campbell (408) 614-0777 5 Reviews
Cupertino (408) 916-5419 8 Reviews
Gilroy (408) 430-1555 4 Reviews
Los Gatos (408) 560-0200 5 Reviews
Menlo Park (650) 318-6099 6 Reviews
Morgan Hill (408) 659-3300 3 Reviews
Mountain View (650) 396-3970 22 Reviews
Palo Alto (650) 924-1914 9 Reviews
Redwood City (650) 480-5075
San Carlos (650) 730-2077 2 Reviews
San Jose (408) 533-1450 77 Reviews
Santa Cruz (831) 359-4671 20 Reviews
Sunnyvale (408) 338-0571 23 Reviews
Woodside (650) 446-1422

Precision Door Service of San Jose

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of San Jose

License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...