Precision Garage Door of San Jose

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Mountain View

Average Rating: 4.50


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/22/2017

Mountain View, CA

Review:

We are seniors and felt insulted when the technician laughed and said we put the batteries in wrong and proceeded to write out the bill in full. I see your ad on TV and will never call your company ever again and tell every one we know our experience.

Jack Boland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Mountain View, CA

Review:

Best Service, Fast, Friendly, Professional with a good Price

Lev Borukhov


Response:

Lev Borukhov, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/23/2017

Mountain View, CA

Review:

Great job, came on time and very helpful!

Nanci Scharfen


Response:

Nanci Scharfen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2016

Mountain View, CA

Review:

Found Precision Door on the diamond certified site. Friendly and quick response. Got a new garage door opener. Very pleased with service and product. Only issue was the price range given over the phone of $350-$800 was way off from the range given to me by the serviceman of $670-$900. Buyer beware.

Eugene Shek


Response:

Eugene - Thanks for taking the time to review your experiences with Precision. We fully inspect all aspects of each door and opener that we service. In addition to the known issues, it's not uncommon to find underlying problems. We bring those to the customer so that they can decide if they would like to replace or not. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2016

Mountain View, CA

Review:

Joseph was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Came out right away and had the job done quickly. Couldn't be more pleased with the service.

Derek Evan


Response:

Derek Evan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joseph and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2016

Mountain View, CA

Review:

Shawn was very professional and personable

Jane Enright


Response:

Jane Enright thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shawn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Mountain View, CA

Review:

5 stars. Prompt excellent work, Paul was helpful and informative of our options. Came on time, good service!

Paul Magruder


Response:

Paul Magruder, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Paul.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2016

Mountain View, CA

Review:

The technician Cory you sent to my house was 5 Star. He was knowledge and efficient in getting my garage door operating properly. He also pointed out some other parts that should be replaced before they gave me problems. I felt comfortable with his suggestions because I trusted his input. My garage door is now working better and running smoother than it ever has.

Doug Weller


Response:

Doug Weller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2016

Mountain View, CA

Review:

Rep showed up on time, installed motor,etc & cleaned up nicely....Hector was very professional. Precision Door has my recommendation.

Bill Hall


Response:

Bill Hall, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2015

Mountain View, CA

Review:

This is a tardy reply but the excellent service I received from Mike deserved a response. Overall, Mike was excellent! Although the cost ($961.35) was more than anticipated, half of the cost was due to total replacement of the coiled springs which I opted for even though they were not contributing to the original defect. It was more of possible future accident prevention step.

Floyd Kameda


Response:

Floyd Kameda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 26873 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder Creek (831) 217-6000 2 Reviews
Campbell (408) 614-0777 5 Reviews
Cupertino (408) 916-5419 8 Reviews
Gilroy (408) 430-1555 5 Reviews
Los Gatos (408) 560-0200 6 Reviews
Menlo Park (650) 318-6099 6 Reviews
Morgan Hill (408) 659-3300 3 Reviews
Mountain View (650) 396-3970 25 Reviews
Palo Alto (650) 924-1914 9 Reviews
Redwood City (650) 480-5075
San Carlos (650) 730-2077 2 Reviews
San Jose (408) 533-1450 87 Reviews
Santa Cruz (831) 359-4671 21 Reviews
Sunnyvale (408) 338-0571 24 Reviews
Woodside (650) 446-1422

Precision Door Service of San Jose

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of San Jose

2007 W Hedding Street Suite 203
San Jose CA, 95128
License: #993539
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts