Precision Garage Door of San Diego County

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

San Diego

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

San Diego, CA

Review:

I had several items replaced on the door. James was terrific! He was on time and gave me 3 different options to choose from. He was very efficient, worked in a timely manner and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend your company and James....

Jill Teran


Response:

Jill Teran, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2017

San Diego, CA

Review:

Chris Moore was knowledgeable and friendly. Provided maintenance tips and suggestions to keep my door operating well.

Jeff O'Connell


Response:

Jeff O'Connell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

San Diego, CA

Review:

Would not of thought I could get a suddenly broken garage door fixed on a Sunday afternoon in less than three hours from calling. This included new springs, guide cables and a belt drive, nearly silent motor with power switch installed and two remotes. Our tech was Larry Emory and he did all that in less than an hour. He was terrific to work with throughout the process. I'm so glad my neighbor Robbie referred me to Precision Door Service and I will gladly refer them anytime I can.

Jeff Gelder


Response:

Jeff Gelder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/05/2017

San Diego, CA

Review:

Fantastic experience with Precision as service was nothing short of being outstanding! From start to finish just a great job!! I researched them on Yelp and reviews were all fabulous! I then went to their website which was very easy to navigate and understand. I then spoke to their customer service representative who was extremely courteous, patient and informative. I got a visit for an onsite estimate visit done quickly and did the install on the same day! No pressure approach and very informative!! Price was extremely reasonable and very competitive. Highly recommend Precision any day everyday!

Eugene Potente


Response:

Eugene Potente, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Outstanding service provided by your technician Chris Baucom, very meticulous and professional, explained the whole operating procedures in a very simple and well understood manner, would definitely recommend your company to friends. Thanks for outstanding customer service.

Manuel Nacpil


Response:

Manuel Nacpil, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Excellent...

Jaime Estrellado


Response:

Jaime Estrellado, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

The guy who came out (sorry I forget his name) was very good at explaining every thing to me and what I needed. I have used you before in 7/03 and 4/11. When looking at those invoices I received a senior discount and didn't this time. One was for $44.00. That makes a big difference. I liked the guy who came out, I liked the work he did but was sure he must have included it. When I look after he left there was no discount..... Bev Shults

Beverly Shults


Response:

Beverly Shults, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have forwarded the billing issue to the billing department.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

I am very satisfied with the service I received .

Haress Ebrahim


Response:

Haress Ebrahim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

The work was done in a very professional way, efficiently and the problem was corrected immediately.

Joanne Adams


Response:

Joanne Adams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

The technician was prompt, courteous and knowledge. I didn't have a problem with my door, but just wanted a tune-up. It was done efficiently.

Susan and tom More


Response:

Susan and Tom More, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Erick, provided outstanding service and was very personable. I will recommend this company to my neighbors.

Debra Patrick


Response:

Debra Patrick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

5

Leonardo Lacriola


Response:

Leonardo Lacriola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/02/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Their prompt service and friendliness with customers. No traces left behind on the site. Thanks again!

Dixie Small


Response:

Dixie Small, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Eric, great job.

David Anderson


Response:

David Anderson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

I would like to say thank you to Mark Davidson for being prompt on our appointment with a wonderful attitude and product knowledge.... We purchased exactly what he recommended! Thank you again Jerry mooney

Jerry Mooney


Response:

Jerry Mooney, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

I was very happy with the service and repair I received this past weekend. The technician (Chris) arrived on-time, and was wonderful! He did a great job repairing my door. I heartily recommend Precision for any garage door repair and would not hesitate to call on them again.

Cindy May


Response:

Cindy May, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Good reviews on yelp. I believe I used them in the past.

Carolyn Clune


Response:

Carolyn Clune, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Carlos is a great person to work with. My company is always happy with Precision Door and Carlos' work. His expertise and customer service are a sincere pleasure - from roll up doors to security doors and everything in between - and the prices are much better than what my company had before. We definitely look forward to doing more business with you guys!

Drew Smith


Response:

Drew Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

Super job! Very knowledgeable, explained process in easy to understand manner. Reference work to neighbor, who also took advantage of their quality work.

Amos Hardy


Response:

Amos Hardy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/03/2016

San Diego, CA

Review:

I was very satisfied by the expedient removal of my old doors, and installation of new doors/rails/springs. The system has been working flawlessly and it has dramatically improved the curb appeal of our house. Thank you again for the wonderful service... and a big thank you to Chason (spelling???) who was very courteous and professional!!!

Kelly & michael Lullo


Response:

Kelly & Michael Lullo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

I never review a product or service, because every business today asks you to do just that. But this was different ... your technician called within minutes of my inquiry / Chris arrived within 20 minutes / had to make a separate trip to get a part / and returned, spent a couple of hours on Christmas Eve eve (before leaving on vacation) to fix multiple issues with our garage door. Impressive.

John Pearson


Response:

John P, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/23/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

Erick F Parks is a great employee and did a great job. I give him 5 stars.

Jim Beshears/Ellen Beshears


Response:

Jim & Ellen Beshears, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

I chose Precision because they have been coming in the past and I was satisfied with Chris your technician who fixed my garage door by changing rollers, Cable torsion, springs, bearing he has been very nice explaining to me all the procedures and on the scale I give a 5.

Beatriz Alonso


Response:

Beatriz Alonso, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with technician Chris, who came to fix my garage door. Chris was on time, he was very courteous, knowledgeable, made suggestions and was very professional!!! Thank you Chris, we would definately recommend Precision Door for any garage door needs.

Krista Simmons


Response:

Krista Simmons, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

Your tech was outstanding.

Thomas Burchett


Response:

Thomas Burchett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

Excellent service from Robert this morning. Arrived on time. Efficient- did maintenance for door and replaced keypad. Throughout, he was so pleasant and informative. Just the type of service person I love!

Nancy Jones


Response:

Nancy Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Robert and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/31/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

Very fine tech and service

Mike Borer


Response:

Mike Borer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

Erick was very polite, reviewed all the parts and changed a couple of rollers out. He has very good knowledge of all parts of the garage door and garage door opener. Very nice person to have on a call in for garage door service.

Ann Dahlkamp


Response:

Ann Dahlkamp, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Erick

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

Good Service!

Victor Davidovsky


Response:

Victor Davidovsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2015

San Diego, CA

Review:

Excellent service provided by Dennis! Very professional and knowledgable about the product, super friendly and fast. Will definitely use again if any more problems arise with garage door and will highly recommend to friends. Thanks again Dennis!!!

Jeri Egbert


Response:

Jeri Egbert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Carlsbad (760) 509-0268 13 Reviews
Chula Vista, Eastlake (619) 573-4004 6 Reviews
El Cajon (619) 567-4964 7 Reviews
Escondido, San Marcos (760) 705-4995 12 Reviews
La Jolla (858) 519-0353 3 Reviews
North San Diego (858) 768-2161 4 Reviews
Oceanside, Fallbrook (760) 536-4855 6 Reviews
Point Loma (619) 940-6999
Rancho Bernardo, Poway (858) 375-4604 3 Reviews
San Diego (619) 630-9909 33 Reviews
Santee (619) 798-8459
Scripps Ranch (858) 309-5383
Spring Valley (619) 388-0060 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

9030 Kenamar Drive #305
San Diego CA, 92121
License: 979078
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...