Precision Garage Door of San Diego County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Escondido

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/24/2017

Escondido, CA

Review:

Larry Emory, technician, serviced our door, etc. in 2014 and again today 8/24/17. He knows his stuff, works efficiently, and is a most decent person.

Rod Mcleod


Response:

Rod Mcleod, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Larry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Escondido, CA

Review:

Have not received a copy of invoice

Kevin Uphoff


Response:

Kevin Uphoff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2017

Escondido, CA

Review:

From yellow pages.

Larry Rydeen


Response:

Larry Rydeen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2016

Escondido, CA

Review:

This was a simple and satisfying experience from start to finish. Larry Emory was the technician, he did an excellent job explaining everything to me. Absolutely NO pressure to buy anything. I now have a new garage door opener and keypad. Larry also let me know about problems I may have in the future, springs and wheels, my door is over 15 years old. I will call Precision for any work in the future and recommend them highly.

Cathy W


Response:

Cathy W., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/31/2016

Escondido, CA

Review:

Precision came out several years ago when we had a broken spring. I didn't think twice when the door started making weird sounds. I knew who to call. The new garage door opener is so quiet! We love it!

Debbie Gomez


Response:

Debbie Gomez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2015

Escondido, CA

Review:

Dennis was great. My garage door was broken with car stuck inside. Made it over the next morning and got it fixed. Super in that he gave me several options on the door and explained all in great depth. The door now works better than ever. I would recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Rob Rochelle


Response:

Rob Rochelle, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2015

Escondido, CA

Review:

Yes, we still have an old one piece door. Chris replaced all of the springs. It's too bad that they don't make a better quality spring. But he did a great job. Checked the opener motor and settings. Lubed all parts needed. Thanks Chris!!!

Michael Brown


Response:

Michael Brown, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2015

Escondido, CA

Review:

The 2 men that installed a new garage door opener were very nice, very efficient & explained everything. I give them 5????????????????????

Julie Downey


Response:

Julie Downey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/15/2015

Escondido, CA

Review:

Hi All, just had our annual tune-up. Door was hesitating a bit and making a fair amount of noise. Chris, the technician took care of that. The door is now working very smoothly and much more quietly. Chris was prompt, polite and was very knowledgeable! Thank you Precision!

Gary & joanne Vanlinge


Response:

Gary & Joanne Vanlinge, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Carlsbad (760) 509-0268 19 Reviews
Chula Vista, Eastlake (619) 573-4004 8 Reviews
El Cajon (619) 567-4964 14 Reviews
Escondido, San Marcos (760) 705-4995 15 Reviews
La Jolla (858) 519-0353 3 Reviews
North San Diego (858) 768-2161 4 Reviews
Oceanside, Fallbrook (760) 536-4855 8 Reviews
Point Loma (619) 940-6999
Rancho Bernardo, Poway (858) 375-4604 4 Reviews
San Diego (619) 630-9909 47 Reviews
Santee (619) 798-8459
Scripps Ranch (858) 309-5383
Spring Valley (619) 388-0060 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

9030 Kenamar Drive #305
San Diego CA, 92121
License: 979078
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts