Precision Garage Door of San Diego County

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

El Cajon

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

El Cajon, CA

Review:

Yes we have always used Precision starting with installing it new almost 20 years ago. The technicians we have had experience with have been wonderful and knowledgeable. Today's tech Chris was no exception found our problem and quickly was able to repair it for us.

Dan & mary Hicks


Response:

Dan & Mary Hicks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/10/2017

El Cajon, CA

Review:

Wow what an excellent experience. James, the tech, was here at the promised time. He was extremely friendly and professional. He checked out my door opener and said it needed to be replaced. No surprise there, since it was 14 years old. He explained my options but was pushing any one unit. I chose the 3/4 hp unit over the replacement 1/2 hp one that I had. What a difference! The old unit was a chain drive and very noisy. The new unit is a belt drive and whisper quiet. James explained the operation to me and was gone in about an hour. To top it off, James is a former US Marine and San Diego county sheriff, both of which I thank him for. If you need garage door service, look no further, these are your guys. Thank you Precision for a great experience.

John Woods


Response:

John Woods, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2017

El Cajon, CA

Review:

A repair visit determined my old garage door opener needed to be replaced. The technician did a professional job of installing the new system and removing the old one. I'll continue to use Precision for my future garage door needs.

Patricia Maclean


Response:

Patricia Maclean, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2016

El Cajon, CA

Review:

Your serviceman Chris was here at the time promised and was a great example of excellent customer service!! The service was 5 star all the way! I had pretty much figured out the problem and corrected it before he arrived, but he inspected it and offered advice at no charge. I will totally use your company for my future needs. Chris is a keeper!! Thank You!

Jim Suggs


Response:

Jim Suggs, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2015

El Cajon, CA

Review:

The service person keep us informed of his arrival time and was very professional in the repair.

Mary Discenza


Response:

Mary Discenza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2015

El Cajon, CA

Review:

Chris was great. Very professional on time work performed expertly. If he is a reflection of your entire team, your organization is operating on all cylinders.

Roman Cham


Response:

Roman Cham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2015

El Cajon, CA

Review:

So happy with Precision Door. From the initial phone call to the estimate to the install: all excellent service. I am confident that I made the right decision and called Precision. Thanks Mark and Chris!

Lorle Roper


Response:

Lorle Roper, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 31633 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Carlsbad (760) 509-0268 19 Reviews
Chula Vista, Eastlake (619) 573-4004 8 Reviews
El Cajon (619) 567-4964 14 Reviews
Escondido, San Marcos (760) 705-4995 15 Reviews
La Jolla (858) 519-0353 3 Reviews
North San Diego (858) 768-2161 4 Reviews
Oceanside, Fallbrook (760) 536-4855 8 Reviews
Point Loma (619) 940-6999
Rancho Bernardo, Poway (858) 375-4604 4 Reviews
San Diego (619) 630-9909 47 Reviews
Santee (619) 798-8459
Scripps Ranch (858) 309-5383
Spring Valley (619) 388-0060 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

9030 Kenamar Drive #305
San Diego CA, 92121
License: 979078
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts