Precision Garage Door of San Diego County

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Carlsbad

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/29/2017

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

Good customer service and great service tech that quickly found the issue and repaired it. Highly recommend Precision.

Eric Bosze


Response:

Eric Bosze, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

You are one of the most customer-friendly, efficient companies I have ever dealt with as a homeowner..totally responsive to any questions or concerns..your Certified Technician, Larry Emory, made sure the repairs and installations were 110% of our expectation..not to mention the absolute quality of the products. Very well done, Precision!

Deborah Pivnicny


Response:

Deborah Pivnicny, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2017

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

James responded promptly to our call for help. I was stuck in bed after knee surgery on the weekend. He assessed the problem and was able to finish the repair at no cost to us. My wife was very impressed with his professionalism and friendly attitude. Thank you guys. You make me happy I made the move to your products.

Joseph Raffa


Response:

Joseph Raffa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

Garage door inspection and fix up give us greater peace of mind.

James Chen


Response:

James Chen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2017

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

We have an old wood garage door that needed two repairs done by the Precision Door in the past year and half. Each time they came promptly after we called and offered alternative repair solutions. When the garage door cannot fully close yesterday, Eric from Precision Door came to fix the problem with two different openers early in the morning before we go to work, and has included the service call as an extension of earlier works, thus free of charge to us.

James Chen


Response:

James Chen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2016

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

We had a great experience with our garage door repair. The technician was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Thanks for a wonderful job.

Stephen Lawrance


Response:

Stephen Lawrance, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2016

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

AMAZING,Polite and Quick to service. Dennis was a great help.

Pamela Glickman


Response:

Pamela Glickman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dennis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2016

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

Larry arrived early, sized up the issues quickly, named the options open to us, and resolved our garage door problem in record time. Personable, efficient, job well done...thanks, Larry!

Jennifer Vosu


Response:

Jennifer Vosu, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Larry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2015

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

This is our second great experience with Precision Garage Doors. Chris, our technician, arrived on time as promised, explained all our repair options and completed his work quickly and neatly. We are very happy with Precision and, without reservation, recommend them to anyone in need of garage door services.

Joel Zuieback


Response:

Joel Zuieback, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2015

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

Today's visit went very well. Erick Parks is a very personable, young man and explained many things about the garage door. He explained about the motor, the springs for the door, and about other garage door motors out there available to me. Erick adjusted the setting on the motor and sprayed the hinges on the door. So far, my garage door is working well and isn't making funny noises anymore. A great, big thank you to Erick! I would rate him a 5 and would definitely call Precision Doors again!

Betsy Arce


Response:

Betsy Arce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Erick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

I was very pleased with the work performed by Chris. It included diagnosis, basic service and repair of hinges and replacement of rollers.

Lisa Giraudi


Response:

Lisa Giraudi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Carlsbad, CA

Review:

Five star service!

Leonard Izbicki


Response:

Leonard Izbicki, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Carlsbad (760) 509-0268 17 Reviews
Chula Vista, Eastlake (619) 573-4004 8 Reviews
El Cajon (619) 567-4964 12 Reviews
Escondido, San Marcos (760) 705-4995 14 Reviews
La Jolla (858) 519-0353 3 Reviews
North San Diego (858) 768-2161 4 Reviews
Oceanside, Fallbrook (760) 536-4855 8 Reviews
Point Loma (619) 940-6999
Rancho Bernardo, Poway (858) 375-4604 4 Reviews
San Diego (619) 630-9909 44 Reviews
Santee (619) 798-8459
Scripps Ranch (858) 309-5383
Spring Valley (619) 388-0060 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of San Diego County

9030 Kenamar Drive #305
San Diego CA, 92121
License: 979078
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts