Precision Garage Door of Orange County

Has Received 186 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.79


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2018

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Review:

On time and excellent friendly service

Donald Martens


Response:

Donald Martens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Tustin, CA

Review:

Overpriced. They gave me one price over the phone and double and triple the price when they arrive. Be careful

William Loh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2018

Dana Point, CA

Review:

Because of the TV advertising. Also quick service!

Tim Tunila


Response:

Tim Tunila, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

Buyer Beware - Based on my experience, I believe this company takes advantage of "un-educated consumers". Meaning, they provided me with a quotation for a MOTOR and INSTALLATION in the $1,000 dollar range. Whereas, I purchased a similar motor at Home Depot for $178 dollars and had it installed for $200 dollars. This is strictly my opinion. So, use it accordingly BEFORE making a buying decision.

Concerned Consumer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/17/2018

Garden Grove, CA

Review:

Excellent installer. Handled it by himself, very professional

James Baskett


Response:

James Baskett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Westminster, CA

Review:

Eric did an awesome job. Garage door works like a brand new door.

Mark Adams


Response:

Mark Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Fullerton, CA

Review:

On time, courteous and non intimidating and not pushy to get service or products. Highly recommended

Francisco Armosilla


Response:

Francisco Armosilla, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Aliso Viejo, CA

Review:

Recommendation came from a neighbor, service was good.

Greg Trayer


Response:

Greg Trayer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2018

Laguna Niguel, CA

Review:

got a coupon

Jane Johnson


Response:

Jane Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

Eric stevens installed my garage door springs,he was very nice,fast and profesional and offered me a good price.

Alan Khaki


Response:

Alan Khaki, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

San Pedro, CA

Review:

Richard our tech called to advise us when he was to arrive. He adjusted our sensors. It was well worth the wait as we called today for an emergency appointment. He arrived within the time frame given. This service call was reasonably priced. Richard was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. We will be recommending you to all of our family and friends!

D Roman


Response:

D Roman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Tustin, CA

Review:

God job

Joe Sprekelmeyer


Response:

Joe Sprekelmeyer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

When do I get a copy of the invoice for the work done today and the charges on my credit card ?

Fritz Kern


Response:

Fritz Kern, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We will send another copy of your receipt right away.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Anaheim, CA

Review:

Hi. My service man , Alex, was professional, knowledgable, and friendly. He took his time showing me motor operation and even linked my car to the new motor. I can see why precision comes recommended by the better business bureau. Thank you!

Dan


Response:

Dan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2018

Mission Viejo, CA

Review:

Very professional!

Gary Mueller


Response:

Gary Mueller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018

Villa Park, CA

Review:

Eric Stevens gave a very good explanations of options for repairs. Did the work in a timely fashoin and was very neat. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for your servicc

Carolyn Bradburne


Response:

Carolyn Bradburne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

La Mirada, CA

Review:

Excellent response,technician door working great. Highly recommend Precition Door. Five star company!

Roger Mortensen


Response:

Roger Mortensen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Huntington Beach, CA

Review:

Precision did an great job! I just purchased a new home and was having issues with programming the remotes left behind. They came out the next day, programmed my remotes, tested the garage door and opener and made adjustments so that it was running much smoother. Albert was on time, very efficient and very friendly. I would recommend Precision for any door needs.

Jenifer Burns


Response:

Jenifer Burns, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

Chad was very personable and professional. He explained everything clearly.

Gary Jacobson


Response:

Gary Jacobson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chad and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Santa Ana, CA

Review:

Max was very knowledgeable. Explained the problem and what caused the problem and my options for repair and or replacement. Max replaced the springs on my door as well inspected the the system for potential future problems. As a business owner in the service industry its important to have personal that will go the extra steps to ensure the customers confidence A company is only as good as the personal in the field. Max is a good man.

William Sinchak


Response:

William Sinchak, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Max.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Yorba Linda, CA

Review:

Rudy did a great job on the garage door repair - springs, etc. Thank you.

Eleanor Grainger


Response:

Eleanor Grainger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/07/2018

Capistrano Beach, CA

Review:

Excellent service. Chad was on time, explained the procedures and was extremely friendly.

Al Basso


Response:

Al - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your kind remarks regarding Chad. He is an asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2018

Los Angeles, CA

Review:

Awesome

Fepale Mau


Response:

Fepale Mau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/31/2018

Yorba Linda, CA

Review:

Very satisfied

Catherine Alongi


Response:

Catherine Alongi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Orange, CA

Review:

Erik Stevens was wonderful and very helpful. Would call Presision and ask for Eric again????

Don Averill


Response:

Don Averill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Westminster, CA

Review:

Rudy the tech was sent to my home to repair my garage door, plus he told me the work that was needed to fix the problem. He did this in a very professional manner and a reasonable price. thanks again R. Hulbert

Roland Hulbert


Response:

Roland Hulbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rudy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Trabuco Canyon, CA

Review:

Eric is a very personable and competent person and employee.

James Cronin


Response:

James Cronin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2018

Dana Point, CA

Review:

I could not have been more thankful for the job Eric Stevens performed for me on my house Sunday 3/25/18. He's a outstanding guy, and Precision should be proud to have him. I own my construction company, I would gladly have Eric work for me. Thanks again. I will recommend this company to all that might need help. Thanks Again Charles Choate

Charles Choate


Response:

Charles Choate, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

San Clemente, CA

Review:

What a great team! Very professional and prompt from my fist call to the arrival of Max for the estimate appointment.

Kristi Garcia


Response:

Kristi Garcia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Irvine, CA

Review:

had arrived BEFORE the scheduled time, inspected the door opener, did some quick maintenance, lubricated all movable parts , tightened the belt and all bolts, realigned the electric 'eyes' (red & green) and all was completed to my satisfaction. Thank You!!

Alex Terrazas


Response:

Alex Terrazas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39477 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Anaheim (714) 400-2687 60 Reviews
Fullerton, Garden Grove (714) 467-0228 13 Reviews
Huntington Beach (714) 465-4078 12 Reviews
Irvine, Tustin (949) 596-4318 25 Reviews
Laguna Niguel (949) 273-4456 17 Reviews
Mission Viejo (949) 273-4459 23 Reviews
Newport Beach (949) 209-9170 4 Reviews
Orange County (714) 912-2988
Placentia (714) 577-2525 2 Reviews
San Clemente (949) 273-4457 14 Reviews
Santa Ana (714) 794-5853 9 Reviews
Yorba Linda (714) 660-3030 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Orange County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Orange County

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts