Precision Garage Door of Bakersfield

Has Received 36 Reviews in:

Bakersfield

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Recommemd highly. Luis wad prompt, made some recpmmemdations, and completed the work within an hour.

Martha/greg Watson


Response:

Martha/ Greg Watson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Garage door and opener repaired. Service was excellent. Personnel were efficient and friendly. Very professional.

Joan & john Schumacher


Response:

Joan & John Schumacher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

he did a great job

Bobby Martin


Response:

Bobby Martin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

It’s a great service with a friendly care

Kelly Ngo


Response:

Kelly Ngo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Friendly and professional technicians.

Frank Daigle


Response:

Frank Daigle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Estevan was very professional in all aspects of this work. Provided very good descriptions and discussions on the functionality and the causes for spring issues, material quality and routine door maintenance. I would recommend him to anybody. Great service and performance. J. Steven Woods

John Woods


Response:

John Woods, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

our service technician was very skilled and courteous. Five star rating

Milton Woolsey


Response:

Milton Woolsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Precision Door Service was very responsive to my request to evaluate a problem that I was having with my garage door. Their technician clearly communicated the problem with the door and repaired it in a very timely and competent manner. Luis was friendly, informative and skillful.

Bill


Response:

Bill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Thank you for sending Michael out to repair my garage door. He does excellent work he's efficient knowledgeable and extremely professional and courteous!

Joe Ortega


Response:

Joe Ortega, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Very prompt to our home. Communication with technician was timely and helpful for coordinating the consultation. Very reasonable and understanding to our situation. We will call on them again when we sell my parents home.

Julie Skelton


Response:

Julie Skelton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Everything was fine. Door was repaired correctly and springs replaced. Needed the arms that actually connect the door to the wall and new springs. Old arm wore out and broke. Tech was friendly and did a good job. Labor was reasonable.

Helen Conaway


Response:

Helen Conaway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

i dont think it was right. the guy didnt do anything other than gave me 3 diffent prices and i got charged 40 dlss

Jose Martinez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

I called your phone number and was told for a spring replacement would start at $69.00, plus the triple AAA discount was 15%, BUT it turned out that the spring replacement for two ended up being $400.00. I live on a fixed social security income and thank heavens for my dear friend who paid the bill, with me paying him back in installments, I had it replaced, your service person was very nice.

Joanne Shepard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Great service! On time and very fast work. Very happy costumer...

Jenny Robison


Response:

Jenny Robison, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Your technician was awesome. He showed me the parts and explained why they needed to be replaced. Very professional and called before arrival. Thanks so much!

Melissa Patrick


Response:

Melissa Patrick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

I had the springs repaired on my garage door. Company name was in the advertisement section in the phone book. The technician was very courteous and he fixed the problem .

Shirley Burt


Response:

Shirley Burt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Technician (Luis) did not try to resolve my concern. He did not listen to me. He was more concerned of Home Warranty Company (American Home shield). Very very bad and extremely poor service.

Myat Mon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Professional service, but an over the phone estimate was way less than I ended up paying. The young lady broke it down so I had an amount I thought it would be, ended up being over $150.00 more than I expected to pay.

Diane Weitzel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Estovann Gave outstanding service on a broken crashed door . I am retired however when I was in business he is a employee I would want on my team . He told me what we needed and also what we did not need . I will be using Precision door in the future and recommend your company to all my friends . Thank you Tom Vernon.

Tom &alicia Vernon


Response:

Tom & Alicia Vernon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Estovann and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Micheal your guy is to good he’s the one that fix my garage door today he is truly dedicated to his job he is excellent and awesome thank you so much for a job well done. Gilbert ????????????

Gilbert Mateo


Response:

Gilbert Mateo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/24/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Michael arrived right on time. He wasted no time finding out the problem. He replaced the springs, gears and had our garage opening and closing in no time He was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service!

Gidget T


Response:

Gidget T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Service technician Luis Navarro was very friendly professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed talking with him, and he gave me some advice on how to properly maintain my door, hinges and springs. Thanks Luis!

Wayne Borins


Response:

Wayne Borins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Precision garage door services: staff very professional, quick comprehensive service and very thorough with repair options. thank you Esteban

Michael Salcido


Response:

Michael Salcido, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Technician did a good job of explaining repair.

Jeanine Harris


Response:

Jeanine Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Your company was one of several I chose to obtain estimates from. I had an odd size door and a beam in the center of the garage. Another company could not provide the door I needed and another company came up with a higher estimate. The technician, Estaven, was cordial, professional and explained the different options in selection of the door. I would rate this process a 5.

Suzann Gray


Response:

Suzann Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

we received awesome service from Louis !!!!!!!

Howard Kinnick


Response:

Howard Kinnick, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Louis.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

He was very professional, knowledgeable, and understanding. I will be calling for the same technician to come back next month to replace the spring.

Jynie Wyatt


Response:

Jynie Wyatt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

The service was very good and the serviceman was efficient in his job.He took the time to explain to us the ins and outs of the work which was needed.We were very happy with the time frame of completing the job Thank you Mrs Collins, and the price was good

Norma Collins


Response:

Norma Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Luis is a very nice guy. Knew his work and was conscience.

Larry Frey


Response:

Larry Frey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Luis. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2018

Bakersfield, CA

Review:

Estevan Velez, is an excellent representative for your company, he was very respectful and provided excellent customer service, Estevan was polite and answered all my questions, I enjoyed my time with him. Next time I need a garage door repair I will be calling Precision! Thank you!

RUDY VALLES


Response:

Rudy Valles, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Estevan.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38315 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bakersfield (661) 578-5788 37 Reviews
Delano (661) 735-4044 1 Reviews
Hanford (559) 530-0001 2 Reviews
Porterville (559) 791-8599 1 Reviews
Tulare (559) 791-8444
Visalia (559) 530-0099 4 Reviews

Precision Door of Bakersfield

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door of Bakersfield

4208 Rosedale Hwy Suite 302-164
Bakersfield CA, 93308
License: 783446
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts