Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Rogers

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

04/24/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

We are very pleased with the new doors and the quality customer service we received from Wes. He was professional and courteous and displayed a great deal of knowledge in the course of installing our garage door! Thank you!

Kevin Lendo


Response:

Kevin Lendo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wes.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

Really professional and friendly

Jorge Romano


Response:

Jorge Romano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

Technician Wesley was great, Courteous, knowledgeable, and kind. Great job Wes! And thank you again.

Bret Anders


Response:

Bret Anders, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Wesley.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

Great service!

Edwin Esparza


Response:

Edwin Esparza, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

Technician John took care of everything very quickly. His professionalism was clear from the minute he got here and he was very clear on what needed to be done. Great job!

Kelson Hardwick


Response:

Kelson Hardwick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/03/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

Professional, Quick, Great Work!

Brian Dixon


Response:

Brian Dixon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

John Gallerano did a great job on repairing our door. Fast service and all repairs were explained. Thank you Brad A Baier

Brad Baier


Response:

Brad Baier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  John and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/17/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

We chose Precision Overhead Garage Door Service because of the excellent web site that had obviously been prepared with much thought to cover the concerns that most customers will have. Our certified technician came through on every point! We gladly award the highest 5 Star rating for the services of Jacob Austin. Our 12 year old builder's model chain drive opener was not operating consistently and always failed when we were in a hurry! Jacob methodically assessed our problems using an electronic tablet and was soon able to explain our problems and offered three concrete solutions. They were clearly laid out with pricing and the estimated time to complete the job. We had a new belt drive opener installed along with new rollers for our existing door. It now sounds like a new one! (We had previously replaced a chain drive opener for a rubber belt driven one in another house we had owned and had been extremely satisfied.) From the first phone contact through the final installation, detailed explanation of the work performed, and how to operate the new equipment (to senior citizens) with much patience, Jacob was the best! We predict that Precision will be a company still here in 25 years because of the excellent business model and personnel involved!

Rodney Showalter


Response:

Rodney Showalter, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jacob. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

Quick response, honest service.

jeremy


Response:

Jeremy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

John and Wes were great.

Brett Dye


Response:

Brett Dye, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John and Wes. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

I called Precision for a garage door repair Saturday night and an appointment was made for first thing Monday morning. I received consistent communication prior to the technician showing up for the repair and the technician, Justin, was very thorough in outlining any issues, my options, etc. Within about an hour, my garage was fixed! I'd highly recommend Precision to anyone!

Kari Vonstrohe


Response:

Kari Vonstrohe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

John showed up on time and evaluated what what was happening with our garage doors. He took the time to show and explain each of the components, and then presented several options to address the issues. I could not be happier with the service which was provided, John was awesome. I elected to rebuild my doors completely. The repairs were done quickly but more importantly correctly. I have had these doors repaired previously by other companies and it seemed I was doing it every year. I look forward to not having to deal with this moving forward.

Scott Suggs


Response:

Scott Suggs, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/04/2018

Rogers, AR

Review:

John Gallerano did an excellent job replacing my garage door opener with a new one. Thanks for a job well done.

Peter Jasan


Response:

Peter Jasan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 38315 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bentonville (479) 802-4574 25 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 11 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165
Rogers (479) 282-2677 15 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts