Precision Garage Door of Northwest Arkansas

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Bella Vista

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

05/15/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

Service was fantastic! Would definitely use again. They send you a text message about your tech before they arrive, they give you a call when they’re on their way, then they address the issue, taking pictures of what’s wrong. The tech, Wesley, was friendly and professional. I never felt unsafe or pressured into buying anything I didn’t need. Couldn’t have asked for a better repair experience. So happy with my new garage door!

Megan Putney


Response:

Megan Putney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/04/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

Prompt, professional service from Senior Technician John Gallerano. Would definitely use Professional Door Service again and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Don Harrison


Response:

Don Harrison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

Our garage door quit working yesterday and we contacted Precision Door, who scheduled their Senior Texhnician, Jacob Austin for this afternoon. Jacob was on time, very professional, friendly, well organized and efficient. He replaced our 22 yr old opener with a nearly silent, belt drive in a couple hours. Highly recommended!

Ken Lanshe


Response:

Ken Lanshe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

Very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of the young man who made our repair. I will definitely call your company if I need service in the future

Dale Schatz


Response:

Dale Schatz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

John was great! Excellent service.

Maureen Arigi


Response:

Maureen Arigi, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

Needed a door, primarily because the old door was falling apart. Not only that, but it was a chain drive, noisy, and needed to be replaced. We received a circular in the Bella Vista newspaper and there was an ad for Precision. I called, thinking that they would be very expensive. Couldn't be more surprised. The estimator was extremely courteous, and knew his products. We talked about the quality, construction of the door and materials used. Long and short of it , my wife and I picked out a door. Went to their showroom where they had about 5 doors that were fully operational. The door we picked was fully insulated and came with a free belt drive opener. When they were finished installing it today, I could hardly believe that it was actually functional. EXTREMLY quiet and a quality product. Get one if you need one to replace your old tired door. You will not be disappointed.

Anthony Hoover


Response:

Anthony Hoover, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

Excellent service. John did a great job.

Cecil Boothe


Response:

Cecil Boothe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  John and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/11/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

Jacob Austin, installation, repair technician arrive at the scheduled time, did an excellent job replacing the broken garage door springs, opener, rollers, control unit, remote key pads, and safety eye beam units. Jacob is very personable, professional in his work, and explained thoroughly, the features of the new garage door opener and its web based operating capabilities. Very pleased with the installation and life time warranty. Just a bid put off with the expense for the total job.

Jack Maxwell


Response:

Jack Maxwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We know know when making a purchase, such as a repair for your garage door or opener, it can be an uneasy feeling. That is why we only carry the top of the line products, to give our customers piece of mind, knowing their garage door and opener will run smoothly for a very long time. We also back it up with the best warranty in the industry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2018

Bella Vista, AR

Review:

I am very happy that I found precision as I think that their website is very professional as is the technician that serviced me. My service technician, Jacob Austin, was friendly and very knowledgeable. Although he was delayed twice due to unexpected delays at earlier customers, he kept me informed. The pricing was good also. Precision's policy of always giving the total job price plus itemizing the total price was one of the features that made me select them. Precision is new to this area, although they have many locations in the united States. I will always use Precision for my Garage Door needs. Welcome to NW Arkansas.

Herb Wise


Response:

Herb Wise, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 38315 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bentonville (479) 802-4574 25 Reviews
Crawford County (479) 262-0138
Fayetteville (479) 316-0820 11 Reviews
Fort Smith (479) 358-7165
Rogers (479) 282-2677 15 Reviews
Springdale (479) 306-6100 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Patrick Behrens

Precision Door Service of Northwest Arkansas

1907 Town W Drive
Rogers AR, 72756
License: #0365280618
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts