Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 277 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Hot Springs National Park, AR

Review:

2nd time customer. Always helpful and fix the issue fast..

Jeremy Vaughan


Response:

Jeremy Vaughan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex was my technician, he was very polite, on time and well informed. He saved me money and patiently listened to my concerns. I did not have a repair but just a tune up. I called in the A.M. and my work was done that afternoon. Great experience.

Linda


Response:

Linda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Wow! What a great company! The tech was on site shortly after my call for help and was professional, efficient, and did a thorough job of explaining all my options. He even did a couple of small “extras” on my garage door to make sure it worked perfectly. I’ll never use another company. I highly recommend Precision!

Judy Stroope


Response:

Judy Stroope, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2018

Jacksonville, AR

Review:

Always here when they say they will be and always quickly respond.

Nola Gardner


Response:

Nola Gardner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Very satisfied

Carol Wear


Response:

Carol Wear, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

great job! This is the second time we have used Precision Door. perfect service!

Kevin Purifoy


Response:

Kevin Purifoy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Quick and efficient. Garage door tuneup.

Jerry Johnson


Response:

Jerry Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I have always used Precision Door for my garage door needs. They are professional, kind and they care about their customer service and performance. We will always use Precision Door!

Lynn Ward


Response:

Lynn Ward, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Maumelle, AR

Review:

Stacy was very professional and knowledgeable in repairing the problem with my garage door. He was also very polite.

Fae Seay


Response:

Fae Seay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2018

Maumelle, AR

Review:

Service tech very knowledgeable and did a great job.

Michael Long


Response:

Michael Long, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I have noted advertising before and when repair needed I consulted a neighbor that had used you before and recommended your company. I was very happy with the repair and installation and service rep.

Tom Bailey


Response:

Tom Bailey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I am sooooo pleased with the skillful work performed by James and Dakota today. They were very informative and very respectful at all times. They were true orofessionals that worked endlessly to find the problem and repair my garage door. I was so happy and I highly recommend Precision Door. Thanks for taking the time out to explain EVERYTHING????.

Kathryn Evans


Response:

Kathryn Evans, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2018

Maumelle, AR

Review:

Very good service. Tech was very professional.

Dotti Hill


Response:

Dotti Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Excellent service. We were able to get an appointment within an hour of our call for service. Alex was very friendly & knowledgeable.

Robert Beasley


Response:

Robert Beasley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

Alec was prompt and very efficient. He explained the problem and suggested the fix. I had one spring and he recommended going with two springs to ease the load and more balance.

Ron Knocke


Response:

Ron Knocke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alec and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2018

Sherwood, AR

Review:

My door was fixed within three hours of calling. James was very polite and knowledgeable. Great service.

Johnathan W


Response:

Johnathan W, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2018

Bryant, AR

Review:

Alex was highly professional, courteous, and friendly. I appreciate a uniformed, clean, and knowledgable repair tech. He diagnosed the problems, explained my options, and made the repairs i selected quickly and efficiently. I am confident the job was done correctly, and would recommend Precision to others.

Stan Cooley


Response:

Stan Cooley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Alex was very friendly. He knew exactly what was wrong with my garage and got the job done.

Linda Stokes


Response:

Linda Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

I called at 9, Alex was there by 12, diagnosed the problem and had the new opener installed by 1! Yes, the same day!!!! Great Service!!!

Paul Calley


Response:

Paul Calley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Precision is a top-notch company. I appreciate their professionalism and the courtesy and friendliness of the technician Alex. He thoroughly explained the problem I was having with the garage door and gave me options. I decided to have the motor replaced. Same day service is a definite plus. I would definitely call them again!

Angela


Response:

Angela, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Sherwood, AR

Review:

They did a Good job.

Rick Sheldon


Response:

Rick Sheldon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2018

Maumelle, AR

Review:

The Tech Alex was outstanding and was done fast I’m a mechanic by trade and was impressed by his work ethics and knowledge Won’t go back to Harmon’s ever again Thks Precision Door

Jim Artusy


Response:

Jim Artusy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Spring broke on garage door. Found Precision with 5 star rating online and gave them a call. Technician was here promptly on time the next day. This guy knew his job. Not only was our spring broken, but all the cables, pulley and wheels were just about to go out on us. We had him replace anything that needed to be replaced and got a warranty on the work. How much better can it get! Thank you Precision for having a very knowledgeable technician who cares for his customers.

Jewell Crowson


Response:

Jewell Crowson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2018

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

The technicians who came out to inspect the door that was already there and offer suggestions for repair or replacement were knowledgeable. The installer was very capable. I would give Precision Door 5 stars for the service provided.

Yvonne Mulhollen


Response:

Yvonne Mulhollen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Your company came recommended from a neighbor. Precision Techs (James & Dakota) are top-notch w/ a 5-star rating. Unfortunately, communication w/ the office/manager is a 2-star rating. I left messages for return calls that were not answered promptly by managers. James was prompt to respond which I greatly appreciated. If the office personnel say to expect a return call from the manager and the call never comes, then that's a major business fail. I'll still recommend Precision to friends and family.

Dan Mack

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Maumelle, AR

Review:

Alex called ahead to let me know of his ETA which was within five minutes of his estimate. He was very proficient and professional in his demeanor and skills. His expertise and pleasant disposition made the cost much less concerning. He is an asset to your company. You better try to keep him happy, good employees are HARD to find! Sincerely, Dwayne Mc Anally

Dwayne Mcanally


Response:

Dwayne Mcanally, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Thanks to Alex. Did a great job for me and did so in a friendly, professional manner. I really do appreciate him & won’t hesitate to call when I need help.

Judith Wimberly


Response:

Judith Wimberly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Maumelle, AR

Review:

Did a great job.

Dana Kellerman


Response:

Dana Kellerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2018

Bryant, AR

Review:

Alex came out to help get my garage door opener activated properly with my two cars, my original garage door opener re-activated, and my exterior keypad updated. All undone by a well-meaning auto sales representative. It seems like a small thing, but when it doesn't work it is a real pain. Thanks again for prompt, next day, very competent service!!

Rick Tankersley


Response:

Rick Tankersley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Quick service and job well done!

Todd Smith


Response:

Todd Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 64 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 12 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 10 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 7 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 10 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 13 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 3 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 101 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 31 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 16 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts