Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

North Little Rock

Average Rating: 4.86


Install Garage Doors

06/24/2017

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

The old wooden door on my garage literally tore apart recently. The day after I made an appointment with Precision, Stacy arrived right on time and was very informative and professional in telling me my options. I placed my order and expected the door to be installed in a few days, but Stacy called back that afternoon to say it could be installed on the next day. Less than 48 hours after I called Precision, I had my new door. Great service and very professional work.

Mike Simmons


Response:

Mike Simmons, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very comfortable and knowledgeable to deal with.

Susan Ross


Response:

Susan Ross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Awesome !!! Came out to my house quick !!! Got a quote in minutes !!!! Thank guys !!!

Derek Stoffer


Response:

Derek Stoffer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

We have used Precision before and were pleased with their service, so called them again (from the sticker on the wall near the opener) when a spring broke. The service man was prompt (within an hour of calling in), professional, efficient, and courteous.

Dennis Schick


Response:

Dennis Schick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

great work very courteous, respectable

Vickie Sewell


Response:

Vickie Sewell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2017

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

I told James that I would wait and send in comments on the survey after the door had been used for a week or two. I thought the repair was a little high but if it gives me good service over a number of years it will be worth it from a security perspective. I notice where there was no "warranty" on it and commented about that but he assured me that if problems presented, he would be out to take care of them. James impressed me as being a good repair person who knew what he was doing.

Richard Eschobar


Response:

Richard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2016

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Many thanks to Precision Door for quick service after the sale. I had a minor problem with my keypad and I received a personal call from a very nice person in charge, assuring me the problem would be taken care of quickly. Guess what? Precision Door did exactly what they promised! Great job!

Claudia Gravett


Response:

Claudia Gravett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2016

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

I was extremely impressed by the tech sent in his timely appt, Service and honest information. I highly recommend him for recognition-

Mary Parrish


Response:

Mary Parrish, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2016

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Your prompt service was greatly appreciated. The serviceman James was very informative about the repair. He did a great job on repairing my door.

Charlotte King


Response:

Charlotte King thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2016

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very helpful and professional, great work and fast, I'm very satisfied with the job!

John Moore


Response:

John Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2016

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Good service.

Karen Powell


Response:

Karen Powell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/17/2015

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Excellent service by technician, Chris. Glad we chose precision door. Quality product with excellent staff. Thank You!

Pat Faucett


Response:

Pat Faucett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2015

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

The service was great! However, I don't feel your advertising is accurate. Your ad on the internet promotes same day service if you call before 1 pm. I did and was offered an appt. for the next day. I insisted for same day and got it. Also, I printed out the October special coupon which was not honored because my Bill wasn't over $100. Misleading.

Dana Rowlett


Response:

Dana Rowlett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with our service. We apologize for any misunderstanding about your appointment time, or any misunderstanding about our coupon which is only valid on jobs over $100. We will review this with your technician, as it could have been handled more professionally. Thanks again for choosing Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2015

North Little Rock, AR

Review:

Our garage door really operates smoothly now. Your technician did a terrific job. Five Star rating.

James Phillips


Response:

James Phillips, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 42 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 7 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 9 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 6 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 9 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 11 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 2 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 79 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 23 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 14 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts