Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 78 Reviews in:

Little Rock

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I just received the most courteous service from Alec. Not only did he help us with the problem but he took the time to educated us on maintenance. I definitely will recommend Precision Door.

Dianne Alt


Response:

Dianne Alt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

My new garage door look fabulous. Thank you to Stacy and the Precious Door team for the excellent service.

Barbara Bender


Response:

Barbara Bender, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I went online and chose Precision. I have corrected the spelling of my first name to Dolris. I had the pleasure of meeting Alex. He was extremely professional and friendly. He explained in details the problem that was encountered and the solutions available. He also gave me options. I would definitely give him a 5 star rating.

Dolris Hunter


Response:

Dolris Hunter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very pleased with technician knew his business very pleasant and efficient

Chuck Gardner


Response:

Chuck Gardner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I think his name was Scotty and he was great and very knowledgeable , great job

Gina Jacuzzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I've used precision door several times since moving into my house 20 years ago. Always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They've replaced my springs and rollers in the past. This time just needed adjustments to my garage door opener after replacing circuit board in the unit. James did a wonderful job and I don't hesitate to recommend precision door / James to everyone!

Keith Stone


Response:

Keith Stone, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Our experience with Precision was excellent. Our door was made workable on Monday. A new door was ordered and replaced by noon on the following Tuesday by a very professional gentleman named Alex!

Gregory Daniels


Response:

Gregory Daniels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Came the same day I called. Alex was very polite and did a good job.

Julia Taylor


Response:

Julia Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very good service on time great repair man

Garry Clemmons


Response:

Garry Clemmons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James was my service guy and he did a stellar job. Really quick, timely, professional and I was very happy with the results.

William Holmes


Response:

William Holmes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Extremely pleased! The young man who serviced our door was knowledgeable, customer oriented and very pleasant. The response time was within the hour...prompt and quickly serviced. Stacey is a great representative for your company.

Mark Freeman


Response:

Mark Freeman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stacy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The employee was professional and timely. the issue I have is that I was not given all the details about the product that I purchased. I explained to the employee that my garage door stopped operating and that I could not get the openers in my cars to save the settings to operate the opener. He told me that I would be able to do this on my phone with this new opener. I now see that I have to buy another device in order to get this phone option to work hopefully. It wasn't presented that way when he sold me the unit. I also spent several hrs. trying to get the learn button to connect with the cars and I could not get either of them to connect to this new installed door opener. My cars are years 2012 & 2017, so they should not have this much trouble connecting to this equipment.

Jay Hartman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Technician showed up on time. Professional and friendly. Identified all problems both big and small. Repaired what was needed without giving a hard sales pitch on the optional items. Spent almost an hour replacing 2 springs and a bearing. He thoroughly tested everything before he left. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and the price was very reasonable.

Leo Broughton


Response:

Leo Broughton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Service was outstanding, done promptly and at a reasonable price. The technician was extremely helpful and well informed.

Tom Moore


Response:

Tom Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Called yesterday morning about my broken garage door at 8:30am Tech was there by 9:15am and installed my new garage door opener by 11am. Tech was awesome, knowledgeable, and very nice! It was a little more expensive than other companies, but the service was fantastic.

Meaghan Caviness


Response:

Meaghan Caviness, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very prompt. Alex was great. He explained the repair and gave me my options then went to work. Excellent work and excellent timing. Thanks Alex.

Todd Murphy


Response:

Todd Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/12/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Stacey King was the technician who came out on the service call. He was very professional and did an excellent job. He explained the issue that caused my garage door not to lower properly and adjusted the sensors. He also confirmed that the lifetime warranty I received when I had the complete overhaul done by Precision is still honored by your company even though the company was sold between then and now. He said to just keep the old invoices, which I have and that any warranty items would be honored. That is excellent customer service. He also said that if any issue arose with the sensors over the next couple of days, there would be no charge for a return visit. Again, great customer service. I would appreciate it if you would send me an estimate for replacing the sensors. Stacey said my existing ones are the older model. Thanks very much.

William C. Mann, III


Response:

William C. Mann, III, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I called on a Sunday saying my door was in seriously bad shape. They set an appointment for two hours later. Jimmy called and arrived in less than an hour. He had the door fixed and was on his was in an hour. Really nice guy and a great job.

JMN


Response:

JMN, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Adam was prompt, polite, and very patient in explaining our problem and the remedy.

Suzanne and don Hamilton


Response:

Suzanne and Don Hamilton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The Repairman did an outstanding job of spring on our garage until the new one arrive. We feel much safer. Very thoughtful and Productive.

Lafonza Barton


Response:

Lafonza Barton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Adam Keeling was very competent and personable serviceman. I was very comfortable with his analysis and solution.

Robert Mcquade


Response:

Robert Mcquade, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Adam called and said he was coming and arrived on time. He went right to work and found a couple of other problems repaired them in about an hour. Good work!!

Edward Lukacs


Response:

Edward Lukacs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Five stars. The service man was informative and nice.

Nancy Selman


Response:

Nancy Selman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Called for service today before noon and was scheduled for a repair within a couple of hours. Adam, the technician, came early and was there before the scheduled time of service. He did an excellent job and I am satisfied with the service. EMWR

Ella Walker-Rolfe


Response:

Ella Walker-Rolfe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Good service, technician very professional. I thought it was a bit pricey,

Vicki Mabry


Response:

Vicki Mabry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/21/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Five stars for James and my new motor!! Outstanding!

John Cook


Response:

John Cook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex was there to exchange garage door back up battery, the service was fantastic and Alex was very knowledgeable, he explained and showed to me things he thought I should know that needed some attention, not now, but soon. Five Star Rating!!!

Denise McCoy


Response:

Denise McCoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/15/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very fast response!! Very professional, polite and explained everything well before he started. Didn't take long either!

Sam Guell


Response:

Sam Guell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James was my technician today, he arrived on time, he also took the time to explain the different products and which one would work best for me, no hard sale, and I really appreciated that, I would highly recommend Precision to all my friends. Robin Wynn

Jean Ready


Response:

Jean Ready, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/28/2016

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Adam installed a new door for us and I've never seen anyone take such "Precision" in making everything perfect in the installation, and appearance. He's the BEST I've ever encountered!

David Bolick


Response:

David Bolick, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 42 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 7 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 9 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 6 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 9 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 11 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 2 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 79 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 23 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 14 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts