Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 97 Reviews in:

Little Rock

Average Rating: 4.84


Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

great job! This is the second time we have used Precision Door. perfect service!

Kevin Purifoy


Response:

Kevin Purifoy, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I have always used Precision Door for my garage door needs. They are professional, kind and they care about their customer service and performance. We will always use Precision Door!

Lynn Ward


Response:

Lynn Ward, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I have noted advertising before and when repair needed I consulted a neighbor that had used you before and recommended your company. I was very happy with the repair and installation and service rep.

Tom Bailey


Response:

Tom Bailey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I am sooooo pleased with the skillful work performed by James and Dakota today. They were very informative and very respectful at all times. They were true orofessionals that worked endlessly to find the problem and repair my garage door. I was so happy and I highly recommend Precision Door. Thanks for taking the time out to explain EVERYTHING????.

Kathryn Evans


Response:

Kathryn Evans, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Excellent service. We were able to get an appointment within an hour of our call for service. Alex was very friendly & knowledgeable.

Robert Beasley


Response:

Robert Beasley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Your company came recommended from a neighbor. Precision Techs (James & Dakota) are top-notch w/ a 5-star rating. Unfortunately, communication w/ the office/manager is a 2-star rating. I left messages for return calls that were not answered promptly by managers. James was prompt to respond which I greatly appreciated. If the office personnel say to expect a return call from the manager and the call never comes, then that's a major business fail. I'll still recommend Precision to friends and family.

Dan Mack

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James was very professional and new exactly what to do. He had springs and rollers fixed in no time. Great service!! Whisper quiet opening and closing now. We will definitely use Precision again for any problems we have with or garage door.

Robbin and Robert Nottingham


Response:

Robbin and Robert Nottingham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/07/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Prompt and professional! Stacy and crew did an amazing job ahead of schedule.

Russ Swearingen


Response:

Russ Swearingen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The amount charged for broken spring along with a couple of brackets was exorbitantly high. ($500) I would definitely rethink thrice before calling or recommending Precision.

Parimal


Response:

Parimal - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair in your garage. We appreciate your business. We replaced your broken spring with two high cycle powder coated springs. We installed a center bearing since the original installer only used a plastic bushing and we replaced both bottom brackets on your door. Additionally, we waived your service call fee and the final invoice before local tax was under $411. We offer free estimates before beginning any work and we only begin work if our clients ask us to do so. We regret that your door repair exceeded the budgeted amount. We do appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I found the listing in the phone book. It was in west Little Rock - others for Precision were in NLR or Maumelle. The garage door stopped working. The repairman called to let me know he was on his way. He checked the door over, went over what he found that needed repaired. After going over the choices for repairs I chose to have everything done. When he finished he went over the charges. I am pleased with the work he did and hopefully will have no further problems with the garage door. He did mention that if the opener went out it could not be repaired since they are no longer made. He was very courteous and professional. Very pleased. I will definitely call you if I need repairs done or a new door/opener.

Barbara Blaylock


Response:

Barbara Blaylock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/29/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Good service. Technician repaired broken torsion spring and replaced broken operator in less than 2 hours. I am very happy with the installation

Mark Wellborn


Response:

Mark Wellborn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Alex was very, very goog

Bill Wright


Response:

Bill Wright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

The technician was great; however, the documentation I received shows that I have a failure which I did not know about until after I received it online...and in case the fact that I signed the document is brought up...all I was asked to do after providing a credit card was simply just to sign the electronic receipt provided with no explanation of any "failures" noted. I guess this is company security for charging me yet another service charge on the next visit since something was found wrong as a "failure" on the checklist!!! I Guess Overhead Door (http://www.overheaddooroflittlerock.com/) is looking pretty good right now for my next service call huh?

Keith Dover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Good service

Linda Smith


Response:

Linda Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Same day service...can't beat that! I needed my opener replaced. The technician that Precision sent was very knowledgeable and gave me many options for purchase. He was quick with the installation and spent time afterwards explaining all the "bells and whistles". I would recommend Precision to anyone!

Sharon Anderson


Response:

Sharon Anderson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/17/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Good service

Lisa Moody


Response:

Lisa Moody, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James Coffman was very professional and patient with me. He took time to answer all of my questions and explain everything regarding the new Garage Door Opener. After the installation, he asked me to test my new openers and the key pad to make sure all worked properly. He is an excellent representative of your company and deserves a raise or bonus!!!!

Janet Tate


Response:

Janet Tate, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

very polite and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

Alice Browning


Response:

Alice Browning, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/28/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Stacy and CarMichael were very professional and friendly. I will use Precision again.

Sandy Norris


Response:

Sandy Norris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I just received the most courteous service from Alec. Not only did he help us with the problem but he took the time to educated us on maintenance. I definitely will recommend Precision Door.

Dianne Alt


Response:

Dianne Alt, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/07/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

My new garage door look fabulous. Thank you to Stacy and the Precious Door team for the excellent service.

Barbara Bender


Response:

Barbara Bender, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I went online and chose Precision. I have corrected the spelling of my first name to Dolris. I had the pleasure of meeting Alex. He was extremely professional and friendly. He explained in details the problem that was encountered and the solutions available. He also gave me options. I would definitely give him a 5 star rating.

Dolris Hunter


Response:

Dolris Hunter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very pleased with technician knew his business very pleasant and efficient

Chuck Gardner


Response:

Chuck Gardner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/12/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I think his name was Scotty and he was great and very knowledgeable , great job

Gina Jacuzzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

I've used precision door several times since moving into my house 20 years ago. Always professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They've replaced my springs and rollers in the past. This time just needed adjustments to my garage door opener after replacing circuit board in the unit. James did a wonderful job and I don't hesitate to recommend precision door / James to everyone!

Keith Stone


Response:

Keith Stone, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Our experience with Precision was excellent. Our door was made workable on Monday. A new door was ordered and replaced by noon on the following Tuesday by a very professional gentleman named Alex!

Gregory Daniels


Response:

Gregory Daniels, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Came the same day I called. Alex was very polite and did a good job.

Julia Taylor


Response:

Julia Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Very good service on time great repair man

Garry Clemmons


Response:

Garry Clemmons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

James was my service guy and he did a stellar job. Really quick, timely, professional and I was very happy with the results.

William Holmes


Response:

William Holmes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2017

Little Rock, AR

Review:

Extremely pleased! The young man who serviced our door was knowledgeable, customer oriented and very pleasant. The response time was within the hour...prompt and quickly serviced. Stacey is a great representative for your company.

Mark Freeman


Response:

Mark Freeman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stacy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 64 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 12 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 10 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 7 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 9 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 13 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 3 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 99 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 31 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 16 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts