Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Hot Springs Village

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2017

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

I was referred by a neighbor. Great service. Tech showed up on time and was very knowledgable and professional.

Philip Taylor


Response:

Philip Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

Stacy was very professional, explained what was needed, gave three prices and did 25 point check. Very nice young man and especially understanding working with older clients. 5 stars for your employee. Installed Springs, rollers, cables, etc.

Mary Hunt


Response:

Mary Hunt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stacy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

This was my first experience with Precision Door. The woman that answered my call was polite and very accommodating. My scheduled appointment was met on time. My service rep, Alex, was totally professional. Called before arriving. Did a thorough inspection of my garage door assembly and opener motor. Explained all of the work that he performed. Cleaned up all debris completely. This company is first rate and for that type of service you need to expect to pay a little bit of a premium for excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone in need of garage door installation or service. Thank you!

Dan Daddieco


Response:

Dan Daddieco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2016

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

The technician was friendly and on-time. He visited with us in advance regarding his recommendations and the cost so we could ask questions and make a decision. No issues with his results.

Sandy Larsen


Response:

Sandy Larsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/01/2016

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

Scott Robertson was very helpful from our first meeting until he completed the jobs. He was always on time, friendly, and did an outstanding job. My old door really fell apart when he started to take it down. My new door and opener work great and are nice to have.

Sharon Collar


Response:

Sharon Collar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2016

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

Omg. .. this was the best service! Timely and prompt. My garage door had been hit by a car and James came within 4 hours to fix it. Great guy!!

Pam Capel


Response:

Pam Capel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2016

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

Chris thoughtfully called before arriving on time, analyzed the situation, explained what needed to be done and why, and did a neat and professional job of replacing a broken garage door spring.

Wallace Gieringer


Response:

Wallace Gieringer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2015

Hot Springs Village, AR

Review:

What an exemplary young man you sent out. Chris, the technician, really knew his business, explaining what needed to be done, double checking his work, and then explaining after the work was finished. His performance, demeanor and courtesy were impressive. Your company is in good hands with employees of his caliber. We would recommend your company to anyone who needs a new garage door.

William Green


Response:

William Green, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 25689 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 40 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 7 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 8 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 6 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 9 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 8 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 2 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 75 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 21 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 13 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...