Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Cabot

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

Cabot, AR

Review:

Read review and seemed like a good company to take a chance on. Technician that serviced my needs was wonderful and did a perfect job. I would highly recommend for any repair,I will use your company for all my needs in the future.

Scott White


Response:

Scott White, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2017

Cabot, AR

Review:

Have used before. Great job. Fast and efficient.

David Richards


Response:

David Richards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/01/2017

Cabot, AR

Review:

James was very courteous and professional. I called at around 8am on a Saturday and he arrived within 2 hours. Awesome customer service! I recommend Precision to everyone!

Greg Henry


Response:

Greg Henry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2016

Cabot, AR

Review:

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Alex was wonderful!!!

Keith Weeks


Response:

Keith Weeks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2016

Cabot, AR

Review:

Great service. Very professional and even though they didn't have the parts to fix my garage door, they showed me what I needed and instructed me on how to replace it once I ordered it. Price for the service call was a bit steep, but I knew that going into it.

Josh S


Response:

Josh S, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2016

Cabot, AR

Review:

Adam was very professional. He explained what the problem was and how to fix it. He called to confirm and actually arrived sooner than originally planned. Great same day service

Dawn


Response:

Dawn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2016

Cabot, AR

Review:

Service was good. Only negative is it will take a week to get replacement parts. I can drive there quicker than this is going to take.

Jim Thomas


Response:

Jim Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2016

Cabot, AR

Review:

Rollers, repairs, new motor & remotes, keypad, etc. Serviceman gave excellent service, very friendly and efficient. Even programmed smartphone to open and close garage door remotely.

Dennis Maddan


Response:

Dennis Maddan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2016

Cabot, AR

Review:

5 Star On time, very professional. I would definitely recommend!

Roger Griffin


Response:

Roger Griffin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 28852 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 42 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 7 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 9 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 6 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 9 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 11 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 2 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 79 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 23 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 14 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts