Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Bryant

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2018

Bryant, AR

Review:

Alex was highly professional, courteous, and friendly. I appreciate a uniformed, clean, and knowledgable repair tech. He diagnosed the problems, explained my options, and made the repairs i selected quickly and efficiently. I am confident the job was done correctly, and would recommend Precision to others.

Stan Cooley


Response:

Stan Cooley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2018

Bryant, AR

Review:

Alex came out to help get my garage door opener activated properly with my two cars, my original garage door opener re-activated, and my exterior keypad updated. All undone by a well-meaning auto sales representative. It seems like a small thing, but when it doesn't work it is a real pain. Thanks again for prompt, next day, very competent service!!

Rick Tankersley


Response:

Rick Tankersley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2018

Bryant, AR

Review:

James was very nice and new what to do to correct problem

Duke Mccoy


Response:

Duke Mccoy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/09/2018

Bryant, AR

Review:

I looked up garage door companies and have seen your trucks around town. The customer service lady on the phone was extremely courteous and helpful. The gentleman that came to our house was also extremely courteous and knowledgeable providing requested information quickly. I am looking at replacing our garage door. I rate all of today's experiences a 5.

Doug Graham


Response:

Doug Graham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2018

Bryant, AR

Review:

Alex was a great Technician very polite and thoughtful. The garage door was frozen to the concrete and it took a very hard pull to break it loose. I was just so glad the Service call was made today.

Mammie Jones


Response:

Mammie Jones, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2016

Bryant, AR

Review:

Outstanding service. My repairs were made same day with a true professional.

Steven Bergeron


Response:

Steven Bergeron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/29/2016

Bryant, AR

Review:

SCOTT DID A FANTASTIC JOB IN DIAGNOSING MY PROBLEM AS BEING A BROKEN SPRING THAT CAUSED THE CABLES TO UNWIND. HE SAID HE COULD HAVE IT DONE IN ONE HOUR AND A HALF AND HE DID. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIS WORK AND YOUR COMPANIES BUSINESS TO ALL MY FRIENDS. HE DESERVES ALL FIVE STARS

Kenneth Bates


Response:

Kenneth Bates thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2016

Bryant, AR

Review:

Got service the next day. Knowledgeable, well trained and experienced staff. Quality part used. I would use again. Very pleased.

GM


Response:

GM, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2016

Bryant, AR

Review:

The service was performed the same day I called. My technician was respectful, informative and capable. The job was done quickly and expertly! I will call Precision Garage Door for any future garage door repairs.

Daphne Duran


Response:

Daphne Duran we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2015

Bryant, AR

Review:

Great, speedy service. They came out the same day that I called, and fixed my garage at a low cost! I would recommend this company to anyone!

Laura Walker


Response:

Laura Walker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2015

Bryant, AR

Review:

Five Stars

Sharon Johnson


Response:

Sharon Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2015

Bryant, AR

Review:

Fast and effect service. Will use them again as needed.

Paul Considine


Response:

Paul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 38315 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 64 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 12 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 10 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 7 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 9 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 13 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 2 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 99 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 31 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 16 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts