Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 30 Reviews in:

Benton

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

we called another garage door repair company and received no response at all. Precision answered and had someone out the same day and they fixed the problem in a short time installed new rollers lubed everything. Their man wS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KEPT US INFORMED OF ALL HE WAS DOING. THANK YOU PRECISION

David Smith


Response:

David Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Stacy was great. He arrived ahead of schedule and I would give him a 5 star rating.

Phyllis Gathright


Response:

Phyllis Gathright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stacy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Great job. Prompt service and technician was very cordial and helpful. Will recommend to anyone. STACY did the job

Bob Devine


Response:

Bob Devine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stacy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Extremely quick response and very responsive. I highly recommend this overhead door company!

Andrea Daniel


Response:

Andrea Daniel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Alex was very informative and professional. The thought of same-day service was what enticed me to call. I was very pleased with the service provided in the information given to me to check certain things on my own in the future.

Judith Birmingham


Response:

Judith Birmingham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Service was prompt and service tech was very nice and was able to fix my spring on the same day.

Shawnda Majors


Response:

Shawnda Majors, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Lisa S

Lisa Smith


Response:

Lisa Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Thank you for getting the problem taken care of. The service man sent out was very efficient, and professional. Thank you for all the help. Gene Gentry

Gene Gentry


Response:

Gene Gentry, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Yes, a person answered my call and not a machine. James was on time, thorough, and courteous. He did a good check on my door. My door is 24 yrs. old and it needs a new one. I will see what I can do after taxes next Feb. or March. Thank you for coming so soon. Judie McClennahan

Judith Mcclennahan


Response:

Judith Mcclennahan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

5-STAR RATING - James is very knowledgeable about anything and everything to do with garage doors. He assessed the problem and had it fixed in no time. He is professional and down-to-earth and very easy to talk to. Thank you Precision!

Cindy Lewis


Response:

Cindy Lewis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Efficient and friendly service. The product is working perfectly.

David Spillers


Response:

David Spillers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Please send me my receipt and explain all they did. Would really appreciate that.

Patricia Elam


Response:

Patricia Elam, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please check the spam folder as sometimes the invoices get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Fast and exceptional work. Will recommend and use again as necessary.

Arthur Outlaw


Response:

Arthur Outlaw, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Chris was great. Very professional & NEAT! I had my 24 year old opener replaced. He hid the wires well and adjusted the spring. Service/install was complete same morning of my call! I highly recommend Precision Door & Chris.

Roger Gleidt


Response:

Roger Gleidt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Scott was fantastic. Thorough, friendly and very helpful. We will use Precision from now on.

Scott Byrd


Response:

Scott Byrd, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

I appreciate your company and it's professionalism. The service I received was good. Nevertheless, I thought I would have been able to at least get the door open to get my car out. Basically it was left like it was before your tech came out. The cable was still off track. May be there was a misunderstanding on what needed to be done. in essence I was just looked at and I was quote a price to repair/replace the Overhead garage door.

Patrick Rodgers


Response:

We apologize that do did not allow our technician to repair your door. It is unfortunate that the door on your new home is already malfunctioned. We appreciate you calling us out and also understand that you are going to get the builder to reconcile their mistake. We will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

From the first phone call to the service man and repairs. It has been a pleasant experience. Everyone has been extremely helpful and a pleasant to deal with. Thank you.

Valarie Kelley


Response:

Valarie Kelley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Scott did a great job explaining our options and was professional and friendly. Door works great! Would highly recommend this company for your garage door needs!

Ray and Celia Biehslich


Response:

Ray and Celia Biehslich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Scott and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

The service tech was awesome, polite, quick, and funny. The work was great However, the $6 cables that we were charged $89 for seemed a bit pricy. The $250.00 overall charged did seem like a lot just to change out 2 cables and grease the door.

Sandy Dorrell


Response:

Sandy, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Your service was great. Worked with me according to my schedule and were quickly set up and prompt. Technician Chris was very professional, friendly and explained what he had to do and made suggestions for things we needed. Would definitely recommend Precision Door and would use them again!

James Brincefield


Response:

James Brincefield, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

I can't say enough about the quality of service and the speed of response of Precision! We called on a Saturday and had a technician within an hour. Chris was very knowledgeable and personable... and had our job completed that same day. Customer service is A+++, all the way from the scheduling to the follow up email. Highly recommended!

Christi Gray


Response:

Christi Gray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Saw add on TV

David Maxwell


Response:

David Maxwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

They were there within two hours. Got everything done in 1.5hrs. The tech was very nice and explained everything really well.

Charles Brown


Response:

Charles Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

Googled "garage door maintenance", Precision came up. Called and the young lady was courteous and set me up with a Tech. Chris was on time and very friendly. He was very courteous also. I enjoyed our time together talking about Life. Appreciate it Chris.

Richard Grimmett


Response:

Richard Grimmett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

I was told when I set up the appt that my parts would be under warranty, which is the main reason I decided to go ahead and get your company to fix my opener. My son in law could have done it for the same price which would have included the motor as well with no warranty but because I was told it would be under warranty I made the decision to have your company do it. After the parts were installed and I received the invoice that my husband signed I see that there is no warranty on the parts at all and according to the technician that was there they do not warranty parts on an old opener. Not a happy camper.

Jim and karen Cross


Response:

Jim and Karen Cross, Thank you for your comments. We have used this incident as a training tool for our technicians. We do appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we are happy to extend you the manufacturers warranty on their product. We are glad we could solve the problem and use this as a learning opportunity.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

Five Star..... I had used Precision Door Service in 2012 and the issue back then was solved to my satisfaction with respect to quality and time taken. I saved the receipt from 2012 and used the phone number printed on it. Today, October 29th, 2015, I received once again quality repair service on a more difficult problem and pleased with the time taken.

Ted Johnson


Response:

Ted Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

Excellent service

Jean Miller


Response:

Jean Miller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

Outstanding, professional, friendly and prompt service.

Blake Y


Response:

Blake Y, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

5 star excellent service.

Ritchie Smith


Response:

Ritchie Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2015

Benton, AR

Review:

My tech, Chris, was friendly, polite and efficient. Of course my garage door did not "act up" while he was there, but he did "service" my door and explained to me that the rollers would need to be replaced and gave me a price. Also told me that if my garage door did start doing the same thing to call again and if it was within 10 days of this service date (July 31st) that there would not be another service charge. I did notice on the web page that since I am a senior citizen that I was (am) entitled to a discount which I did not get.

Nancy Covington


Response:

Nancy - We've always taught our tech's to never ask a lady's age. We apologize for the omission of the senior discount and will gladly send it your way.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:


Our Average Rating

With 22494 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 36 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 7 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 6 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 6 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 7 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 6 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 2 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 67 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 20 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 10 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...