Precision Garage Door of Little Rock

Has Received 54 Reviews in:

Benton

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Very satisfied

Carol Wear


Response:

Carol Wear, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Quick and efficient. Garage door tuneup.

Jerry Johnson


Response:

Jerry Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Alex was very friendly. He knew exactly what was wrong with my garage and got the job done.

Linda Stokes


Response:

Linda Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

I called at 9, Alex was there by 12, diagnosed the problem and had the new opener installed by 1! Yes, the same day!!!! Great Service!!!

Paul Calley


Response:

Paul Calley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Precision is a top-notch company. I appreciate their professionalism and the courtesy and friendliness of the technician Alex. He thoroughly explained the problem I was having with the garage door and gave me options. I decided to have the motor replaced. Same day service is a definite plus. I would definitely call them again!

Angela


Response:

Angela, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Spring broke on garage door. Found Precision with 5 star rating online and gave them a call. Technician was here promptly on time the next day. This guy knew his job. Not only was our spring broken, but all the cables, pulley and wheels were just about to go out on us. We had him replace anything that needed to be replaced and got a warranty on the work. How much better can it get! Thank you Precision for having a very knowledgeable technician who cares for his customers.

Jewell Crowson


Response:

Jewell Crowson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Thanks to Alex. Did a great job for me and did so in a friendly, professional manner. I really do appreciate him & won’t hesitate to call when I need help.

Judith Wimberly


Response:

Judith Wimberly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Quick service and job well done!

Todd Smith


Response:

Todd Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

AS WITH HIS PREVIOUS VISIT, ALEX FRANKS DID AN EXCELLENT JOB.

John Moritz


Response:

John Moritz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Alex and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Prompt and professional!!!

Chris Treat


Response:

Chris Treat, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Too expensive. Paid $800 6 months ago and had to pay $300 today. Not sure why the first visit shouldn’t have covered what was done today. That’s $1100 in 6 months on a garage door only 7 years old.

Mildred Vernon


Response:

Mildred - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage and thank you for your repeat patronage to our business. When you asked us out 7 months ago, the gear and sprocket was broken on your garage door opener. We offered options to repair or replace the unit. At that time, you chose to have us replace the unit and to supply additional remotes. We inspected the door and opener at that time where we failed certain parts on your door. Unfortunately, you chose to only repair/replace the current part that was broken. While its difficult to completely understand why a door becomes racked or comes off it's track, we can consistently look to aging door parts that are typically the culprit. We regret that you've experienced these sizeable repairs in the early years of your home ownership. While it may seem off, it's quite common for the builder grade parts to wear out within that time frame depending the door's usage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

Very impressed on the commitment to service by Precision Door! On Friday night, I discovered my garage wouldn't shut. I called Precision Door, Saturday morning at 7:30am, and spoke to a very friendly professional service representative that informed me she could have someone out between 2 to 4 on Saturday which was awesome! The service representative had a cancellation and was able to come by at 10 and fixed by problem by 11am Saturday morning. This is a very well run organization.

Brian Benton


Response:

Brian Benton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2018

Benton, AR

Review:

I've always used Overhead Door for all of my garage repairs but, their line went straight to voice mail. I looked at your add and it said 24/7 live person. So I called and sure enough, somebody answered. Stacy was at my house 2 hours later and had my spring replaced ( along with some other garage "guts") in about an hour. It's nice to have somebody that will work on a Saturday morning without having to make an appointment. Stacy was great!!!!

Christine Morris


Response:

Christine Morris, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

I am pleased with your service Stacy K. was very professional and provided a lot of valuable information.

Allen Cooper


Response:

Allen Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

My garage door opener quit working.I got online and spoke to someone at Precision to set up a service call.The service tech was here on time with exactly the door opener type I wanted.Got the new opener in and everything programmed.So easy and convenient!I am a repeat customer.

Mary Hayden


Response:

Mary Hayden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/28/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Alex is a great tech as well as a great guy...love doing business with professionals!

Bryan Keaton


Response:

Bryan Keaton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Precision garage door repair was excellent. Alex was very helpful and did a great job.

M. Craig


Response:

M. Craig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Alex was my technician. He phoned ahead to let me know he would be arriving earlier than my scheduled appointment time. Upon arrival, he explained in great detail the repair work that would need to be done and provided me with an estimate for the cost of the repairs. He completed the repairs promptly and my garage door is working great again. Thanks for providing great service and a job well done!

James Sanders


Response:

James Sanders, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

This is the second time I used this company (hopefully the last :), anyway they are great. Very quick turn around time and had all the equipment ready to go, so no call backs or returns. They also came out after work at 6:00 pm, which makes it very convenient. I will certainly recommend them to others and yes I will be happy to call them again....if needed.

Gerald Raymond


Response:

Gerald Raymond, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/02/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Fast, friendly service! Technician was very professional, courteous, and honest. Really appreciate doing business with people like that! Garage door repair was called in, evaluated, repaired the same day! Only folks I'll use from now on, thank you for the excellent service!

Derek & Shea Delaney


Response:

Derek & Shea Delaney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Very impressed with this company! The technician (James) was such a blessing in both his professionalism and efficient work ethic. I did what many people do...go online and look for a company. I'm so glad I chose this one and will certainly choose them again for any future need that may arise. Outstanding service, highly recommended! Have a blessed day in Christ! :)

Jeremy Horton


Response:

Jeremy Horton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Prompt service. Alex did a great and was very courteous and polite.

Michael Hight


Response:

Michael Hight, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Thanks for coming so quick and repair all what I needed, and technician Alex was so professional, he is in your company's asset. Thanks so much.

Fumiko Collins


Response:

Fumiko Collins, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Adam was so kind and helpful. He did a wonderful job getting our garage door back up and running in a timely manner!

Autumn Pride


Response:

Autumn Pride, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

we called another garage door repair company and received no response at all. Precision answered and had someone out the same day and they fixed the problem in a short time installed new rollers lubed everything. Their man wS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KEPT US INFORMED OF ALL HE WAS DOING. THANK YOU PRECISION

David Smith


Response:

David Smith, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Stacy was great. He arrived ahead of schedule and I would give him a 5 star rating.

Phyllis Gathright


Response:

Phyllis Gathright, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stacy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Great job. Prompt service and technician was very cordial and helpful. Will recommend to anyone. STACY did the job

Bob Devine


Response:

Bob Devine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stacy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Benton, AR

Review:

Extremely quick response and very responsive. I highly recommend this overhead door company!

Andrea Daniel


Response:

Andrea Daniel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Alex was very informative and professional. The thought of same-day service was what enticed me to call. I was very pleased with the service provided in the information given to me to check certain things on my own in the future.

Judith Birmingham


Response:

Judith Birmingham, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/12/2016

Benton, AR

Review:

Service was prompt and service tech was very nice and was able to fix my spring on the same day.

Shawnda Majors


Response:

Shawnda Majors, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38457 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton (501) 859-6194 64 Reviews
Bryant (501) 859-6196 12 Reviews
Cabot (501) 588-3961 10 Reviews
Conway (501) 492-6345 7 Reviews
Hot Springs National Park (501) 859-6195 9 Reviews
Hot Springs Village (501) 588-3959 13 Reviews
Jacksonville (501) 588-3960 3 Reviews
Little Rock (501) 492-6060 99 Reviews
Maumelle (501) 492-6299 31 Reviews
North Little Rock (501) 492-6100 16 Reviews
Sherwood (501) 492-6199 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Jolene Coop

Precision Door Service of Central Arkansas

9629 Rowlett Dr
Maumelle AR, 72113
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts